Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


2 Tranquil 4 Words Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The private location was amazing. The drive to the cabin was long and curvy and the driveway itself was a little bit scary. We had to call maintenance twice during our 3 day stay. Once for a ceiling fan that didn't work and once for the home theater system. The pool table was hard to play because it was in too small of a space. Other than that the cabin was pretty amazing and the staff at CabinsUSA are always awesome. The fire ring and theater room and arcade game were so much fun. We will definitely stay with them next time and every time after that!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 2 Tranquil 4 Words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I am happy to hear that maintenance was able to take care of the issues you called in about during your stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

2 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great location and nice cabin. Couple things to help next person is to know that 1. there its a steep and has sharp curvey driveway, so be prepared if go in winter; 2. there is back way off Jayell Rd for those coming in from north that saved us lots of time getting to Pigeon Forge; 3. make sure you turn into right drive that has cabins USA sign as we turned right before on Matthew and was at someone's house. lol; 4. there is a small Walmart neighborhood grocery close that sells firewood and a dollar general or Walgreens that has red box to watch movies (don't follow directions on sheet for theater area, cause not exactly correct). Overall, we can't say enough good things about the location, other than I wish was farther in mountains, but it was quiet and peaceful. One night while sitting around a fire, a small owl flew down to greet us. I love that type of vacation where you experience nature and you aren't cooped up in hotel room. The staff at cabins USA was terrific and we'd for sure stay here again and/or rent another cabin from cabins USA. Thanks for wonderful family vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing . The view was wonderful. Perfect location. Inside cabin was very clean but outside grounds need some cleaning up. We will definitely book this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 2 Tranquil 4 Words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the grounds outside the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to housekeeping and maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6

5 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our third time booking with cabinsusa, always a great experiace. We have stayed at three different cabins and loved them all. This cabin was everything we wanted .. Private ( secluded nothing but nature and us) wifi, washer/dryer, fire pit, theatre room and accommodated our large family. We enjoyed our stay and we are planning to go back in 2018.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin with everything we had hoped it would be. It was close to pigeon Forge but it was out in the woods secluded and quiet and beautiful. We watched beautiful sunsets on the deck. The wood on all the interior walls was so beautiful and so were the appliances and couches. We loved the fire pit where we roasted S'mores. We really enjoyed the hot tub. It was a nice surprise to have scrabble and some games upstairs we really enjoyed Playing. It was easy to find with their cabins USA signs. It was definitely worth the price. We will recommend it to all of our friends.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my trip. I loved the area. Everything was extremely close to the cabin. The cabin was very clean although I took my own supplies. All the appliances were up to date. The theater room was very nice. The only issue I had was the road leading to the cabin could have been a lot smoother. Then again it was the mountains. Overall my experience was a 10 out of 10. No complaints.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:5

10 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was lots of trash behind and beside of the cabin. Other than that it was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know the condition of the grounds. That has been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor so that issue can be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Property was pretty remote but we got used to it. Grandkids loved the outside amenities. Windows needed cleaning and there were a lot of bugs! We enjoyed our stay especially the hot tub!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the windows. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department in order to have that corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family of 5 just stayed for a week at 2 Tranquil 4 Words and we loved it. We had two issues with the property though. The movie theater wiring needs to be updated. Even after maintenance came out they were still unable to get both the DVD player and the tv to work on the big screen. The second was with the hot tub. It was gross water, and I did not allow my kids to use it, but for one night. That was a little disappointing because it is so peaceful up there that sitting in the hot tub at night would have been perfect. That being said, we did not come to the mountains to watch movies and sit in a hot tub, so those two issues didn't have a large impact on our enjoyment of our trip. Overall we really enjoyed ourselves and would stay at this exact property again. I am looking forward to our next trip in March and our 6th annual Chrismtas in the mountains in 2016.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the home theater room and hot tub. These issues have been forwarded to the appropriate departments so they can be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It was beautiful but needs to cleaned around the perimeter. There were bottles in the brush area and on the trails.

14 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice will recommend it to my friends
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in 2 Tranquil 4 Words. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:1
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Upon arrival we had trash all over the place in the entry way and all over the front yard, also no bedding had been changed and no towels. all were dirty the cabin was not clean, other than that we had a good stay, I was just disappointed at the condition that we found the cabin in I spent close to $600.0 dollars for 2 nights, I would think it should have been cleaned, anyway I cleaned it before We left, and it was in excellent condition when we left, I cleaned it for 2 hours when I got up that morning.

16 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful and is very secluded which is what we wanted. Had every thing that we were looking for. Only problem was we were wanting to watch the Carolina Gamecocks on the big screen in the Theater Room the following day, but couldn't get it to work. Called and reported our problem and someone finally came about 9:30 the night of the game, which by the way had already gone off. We did not want to let anyone in at that time of night so we just didn't get to enjoy the Theater Room. However, there was a big screen TV in the upstairs living room so we just watched it there. It was so nice to just sit out on the porch each morning and eat breakfast and enjoy the peacefulness of the place. It is a little bit of a climb up the hill and two hairpin turns to get to it, but the fact that it is so secluded was just fantastic. We plan on renting it again next year. This really is a great company to rent from. This was our second time renting from Cabins USA.
Company Response:
We here at Cabins USA always appreciate when our guests choose to stay with us year after year! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 2 Tranquil 4 Words. When you are ready to stay with us again, remember to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

17 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We rented another cabin and was told we couldn't use it because of road construction so we were upgraded and we appreciated it.
We enjoyed our stay but I was not told there was an alarm system and we weren't given a code for this as we had to contact the office and get the alarm turned off. Cabin was spacious and clean except for the windows that could use some cleaning. We will return.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same pleasant stay that you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you were not given the alarm information. We will make sure that future guests are given that information. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.