Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Falcon Crest Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay and the cabin was great. The only thing I would say is it is a little tricky to find in the dark. Our navigation tried to tell us to turn on a nonexistent road. But once we found the cabin we loved it!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Falcon Crest! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any issues you experienced in finding your cabin. Many of our cabins are not able to be found via GPS which is why we give each of our guests turn-by-turn directions their cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and totally enjoyed all that Falcon Crest had to offer. Hot tubbing and the gameroom were wonderful after our days of hiking -- beautiful balconies on each floor made it convenient to enjoy God's beauty all around us as we relaxed mornings and nights. We had the perfect amount of starter supplies in the kitchen and bathrooms, so we used little of the extras we'd brought along. We left a corkscrew behind for the next guests. Other than that, the only thing I think we wished for in the kitchen was a set of wooden spoons, but there were plenty of plastic cooking/serving spoons there that we used instead. We WILL be back next year!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
There were good things about the cabin, location being one of them. It took us ten minutes to get to the cabin from the beginning of the road, that's what we were looking for. The view is great. The beds were very comfortable and we liked the layout. There is a bedroom on every level. We also enjoyed the pool table. My son enjoyed the video game, even though the games are as old as I am. Now to the not so good. There are no closets or dressers in any room, that means living out of your suitcase for a week. The WiFi is unlocked, never felt comfortable using it. When using the tub, there seemed to be dirt coming out of the faucet. Not sure how well this place is being cleaned after each use. I found lots of long black hairs in my shower that were very apparent. But the worst part was the carpet. It is disgusting. I read reviews from months ago about someone complaining about it, thought for sure it would be cleaned before we arrived. We all wore shoes the whole time we were there. I realize this is a pet friendly cabin, but if your pet isn't potty trained it shouldn't be there and having Stanley Steamer come a few times a year wouldn't hurt. I will book with Cabins USA again, but not this cabin.

4 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE ONLY NEGATIVES IN THE CABIN WAS #1 THE CARPET NEEDS TO BE PROFESSIONALLY CLEANED OR CHANGED AND THE COLD WATER LINE IN THE MAIN FLOOR BATH TUB NEEDS TO BE CHECKED THERE WERE LITTLE BLACK THINGS INSIDE THE WATER [ COULDN'T USE THE JACUZZI] OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Falcon Crest. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the jacuzzi. This along with your suggestion about having the carpets cleaned have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Overall we enjoyed the cabin, It was a much needed vacation, my husband who suffers from Alzheimer's had just gotten out of the hospital Wednesday before we visited with a brain bleed. We had planned the trip for my youngest son's 22nd birthday, because he thought it might be the last family trip we could have with his dad. We were a party of seven and it worked out good with the room arrangements and space. There were a couple of things I pointed out when we left that needed to be addressed. When we arrived, there were numerous carpenter bees at the entrance that were boring holes into the cabin. We had to duck our way into the cabin. We bought some spray and my son sprayed it around and that helped a little on the last day. They were only at the entrance not on the decks. Also, on the 3rd day we were there someone took a shower in the third floor bathroom and it leaked into the second floor. It was a pet friendly cabin and the carpet was badly stained. We always take washable pads for our dogs so that they do not soil the carpet, our dog is a little yorkie and these stains appeared to be from a larger dog.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Falcon Crest. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. thank you for letting us know about the issue with the third floor bathroom as well as the carpet. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Peggy was wonderful when helping me book. Beside not being able to get either DVD player to work and beds being very noise and hard,it was a wonderful cabin. Will book again. Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our staff always appreciates being recognized for their excellent customer service. Thank you for letting us know about the DVD player and beds. Those have been passed on to maintenance so they can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great weekend for the family and a very nice cabin. Got lots of great sunlight, the decks were relaxing and overall it was well equipped. Our son loved the video game cabinet and we had a lot of great meals in the kitchen.

While small, the pool table is missing one ball and the air hockey table is unusable. Outside of that, we loved the cabin and cannot wait for our next trip back to the Smokies.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Falcon Crest! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues with the pool ball and air hockey table. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance so they can be handled. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exactly what we needed.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed Falcon Crest! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I booked thur Kimbles and then I had a lady call from Cabins USA and tell me because I was local I would need to bring a 200.00 cash deposit at check in. It sounded a little fishy so I spoke to a lady the next morning about it and the fee was waived. The problem I have with the fee is that no where on the web site did it say anything about it and the fact that it was because we are locals was the reason for the fee. I understand that you have had problems with some damage being done but I would think that if a fee is charged it would be for all not just locals and would not be a cash fee. I do not carry cash with me on a trip. Other than that I was very satisfied with the cabin rental.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.