Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


River Paradise Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 7, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pet friendly, pool table, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. Great scenery!! It had plenty of room for 6 adults and 2 small children. Loved that there was a crib and a toddler bed. Game room was awesome! We plan on using Cabins USA again as the check-in/out process was very convenient and the cabin was clean and well stocked.

2 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved, Loved, Loved it. We had a blast. I love this cabin. If I only had one complaint it would be the hot tub. It wasn't heating up. We called for service and they came out and fixed it but it still wouldn't heat up. It was also dirty. The chlorine filter needs to be changed. Outside of this we had a blast. My children and grandchildren loved it. The game room was a very big plus. The river was cool and refreshing on the hot days. Would visit this cabin again. Highly recommended.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place is remarkable..the pictures don't do it justice..Will be back next year..

4 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The dryer did not work properly. It would not turn off. We called for someone to check it but no one ever came. The bathroom sink on the main level was very slow. If we had know how remote the cabin was we would have planned differently. It was beautiful and we had a great time otherwise.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that no one came to address the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our Field Operations Manager to ensure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:4
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
LET ME START BY SAYING THE LOCATION IS OUTSTANDING. WE LOVED THE SECLUSION OF THIS CABIN. IT IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED.
The cabin itself is beautiful but the amenities are lacking. My wife and I slept downstairs in the bedroom at the foot of the stairs. The ceiling fan and overhead light did not work. A lady with the cleaning crew was working next door and came to talk to us and we mentioned it to her. She checked the breaker box and the switch( Which I had already done) and couldn't figure it out. She said to call in to maintenance to have someone come out. I didn't do that and just bought me a fan the next day. The beds are horribly soft and plane. I paid a lot of money for this cabin and what I slept on felt like a deflated air mattress on a frame. No headboard. Very Plain. I also see that you charge extra for pets. I can understand this and agree but it looks as if the extra is not being used to clean the carpets downstairs. There are urine stains all over the place down there and it has a bad smell.
We decided to have a cookout on the brand new gas grill, went to light it and no gas. I called the cabin company to see if we or they were responsible for this. They said they were. I asked how long it would be before they could get me one. I was told at least 2 hours, so I drove to town to get one. Come to find out( after doing some hiking on the property. You have extra bottles on the property. i think you should make this info available to your maintenance people.
I hate to be so negative in this survey. We had a really nice vacation and your cabin was home to us. We hope to rent this cabin again in the future and if asked we will tell our experiences and recommend Cabins USA.
By the way, the lady who took our reservation needs to take a ride out to this cabin and see for herself what kind of drive it is. We were told that it was right out of town behind Dollywood and the road to the cabin wasnt bad at all. HMPH, I beg to differ.

6 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything about our stay was AMAZING! There is no doubt we will be back!!!!

7 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:3
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin on the river, we really enjoyed it. We had little problem finding it, if you don't like real narrow roads and switch back turns I wouldn't recommend. The reason for low score on amenities is we had NO wifi... in which we called twice,never got fixed. It got cool one night so we turned the air off in which when it warmed up the next day, the air wouldn't come back on. It has beautiful big windows so the sun
beats in on the kitchen area. Other then a few minor disappointments we still enjoyed and would recommend .

8 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.