Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Breathtaker Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with amazing view, secluded, 5 master suites, theater room, 9 foot theater screen, wifi internet, 5 king beds, 5 jacuzzi tubs, 5 private gas fireplaces, 3 level cabin, washer/dryer, game room, bbq grill, hot tub, pool table, kitchenette
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time with our family at Breathtaker cabin Nov 3-10,2016. The cabin is roomy and comfortable with 5 master bedrooms and huge bathrooms on 3 floors ,which was perfect for 3 families. The views from every window are spectacular just like the title sounds. Our family gets together every year for a family reunion and we will definitely rent Breathtaker again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Breathtaker cabin. A beautiful scene of the mountains. I would recommend putting blinds on the windows in the setting area also kitchen area. Bathrooms was very clean and spacious. Check in and out was great, staff was great. Planning to use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Frustrating not to have main gas fireplace working. Since we come from Florida we look forward to sitting by fire. Would be nice if these features would be checked before guest arrived. It wasn't fixed while we were there
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Breathtaker! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the fireplace. Maintenance is working to correct this. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 7Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 03/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:2
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The experience was great. the scenery and atmosphere was just as depicted in the web ad. However, the customer service related to the amenity (WIFI) was substandard. I checked in with family on Monday 3-7-16. The WIFI did not work. During a trip back into town I stopped by the check-in office and informed the staff that the WIFI didn't work and that I would need it Wednesday (3-9-16) for a web class and test (in graduate school). The staff told me to call back when I went back to the cabin. I did so and several passwords did not work. The employee stated that she would send someone to check the WIFI the next day (Tuesday, 3-8-16) and that if I was gone then they would enter, address the issue and leave a sticker on the door indicating that they had been there. My family and I were gone all day Tuesday and when we returned to the cabin, there was no evidence that any service had been rendered (WIFI still not working). I called and voiced my concern and reiterated that I needed WIFI access and that I was told someone would address the problem. Two workers showed up at the cabin late that evening around 7pm, but were unable to do anything as they did not have a key to open the lockbox covering the router. They informed me that they would be back Wednesday (03/09/16) to fix the problem. I observed them talking on the phone to someone and explaining the problem. Before they left, I informed them that it was important that I have WIFI access Wednesday as I had class and a test pending. They acknowledged this and again stated that they would be back on Wednesday. Well, again I was out with family all morning and afternoon Wednesday and when I returned to the cabin at 5pm there was no evidence that the problem had been corrected and no evidence that anyone had returned to address it. I called again, and this time I was directed to maintenance where I was not connected and directed to leave a voice message. I ended up using my phone's hotspot and burned my valuable data to attend class for three hours and then take a test for another hour. Thursday, no one came by the cabin nor did I receive any follow-up calls from the message that I left. As it was evident that after three days I couldn't get an adequate response, and I had fulfilled my obligations, I didn't bother to call again. The entire time at the cabin (4 days) was without WIFI and I felt as though I was given the runaround regarding addressing and fixing this problem. This all, despite the fact that I made it clear in person twice and on the phone three times that I needed the WIFI access and why. The bedrooms on the bottom floor were overrun with lady bugs and stink bugs. Outside of these issues, the trip was enjoyable, the scenery and atmosphere were exactly as depicted in the ad. My family and I enjoyed the trip, but one of the main reasons that I chose your company was the internet access that I needed to be available during my stay. I wasn't, and despite my verbalized attempts to convey it's importance, my concerns were ignored and my need not met. Luckily, I was able to solve my problem myself, but regardless, this selling point was inadequate, and the customer service was disappointing.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.