Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Creekside Hideaway Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 7, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, handicap, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Creekside Hideaway is a very nice cabin. THe cabin is in a great location to all the attractions.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Creekside Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:6
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
My wife and I have stayed in this cabin before under a different owner and name. We enjoyed the cabin very much, especially the nicer furniture and the added space in the loft. Overall very nice cabin for two.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Creekside Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent property and very nice location.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Creekside Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed my stay very much. The cabin was clean and well maintained. The only problem I couldn't get the Wi-IF to work. I hope to come back and visit and have the same cabin.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Creekside Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the Wi-Fi at the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome. It was clean had everything we need. The location was perfect it was in a quiet area. The table top video game machine was broke when we checked in, they sent some to check it out it could not be fixed but there was another game machine that worked fine. We had wonderful trip and the cabin was very nice. Would stay there again and would use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin is excellent aside from the bed being uncomfortable but nothing we couldn't live with. We had fun with the hunting game upstairs so that more than made up for it!
Overall, it's a wonderful place and with the futon and gaming systems upstairs it would be an excellent cabin for a couple with kids...or adults who like to play like kids!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Creekside Hideaway. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and location. It was clean and well equipped. Unhappy with all the traffic on main road (car show was an unhappy surprise) so the only suggestion is maybe have a local map with alternative routes highlighted. Checking in by receiving an email the night before was very convenient.

8 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been visiting the Smokey Mountains since 2007. We have stayed in many cabins with many locations. Creekside Hideaway was among the top cabins and location of our many visits. My husband and I enjoyed our cabin and I'm sure we will be visiting Creekside Hideaway again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful property! Husband and kids loved the Buck Hunter game!! Bed was SO comfortable!!! Only complaints were no hair dryer and we found a few mouse droppings towards the end of the week. But that is to be expected considering the area. Overall would stay here again! Thanks for a lovely time!

10 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Easy process all the way check in and out. Property was gorgeous and owners have thought of everything!

Only complaint is stayed in resort for access to a pool and arrived to find the pool house was no longer there and pool has been filled in. Called guest services and was offered pool access at another location . I would have liked to have known prior to our visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Creekside Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was exactly as explained. We are always hesitant to pay this much money for anything without a "test drive" so to speak. With that said, we couldn't possibly feel like our money paid for this cabin could've been better spent someplace else. Thank you to the Peace Family and Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin just needs a few more blankets/ throws. Only 2 blankets! Also coffe pot filters would have been great.

14 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I loved this cabin! You could tell the owners took pride in it and have been making some additions ( new bigger loft) and it was so cozy! Location was fantastic and we can't wait to come back again! Cabins USA was excellent, every person we talked to on the phone was nice and the entire booking process was a breeze! I highly recommend!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and i really enjoyed our stay.. The cabin isn't that high up in the mountains and it was like 10-15 minutes away from all the attractions. We definitely will be back
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is EXTRAORDINARY and perfectly located in the Smoky Mountains. I love how close it is to EVERYTHING.
Cabin is minutes from Sevierville, Pigeon Forge ,Gatlinburg, Restaurants, Krogers, Fast food, Dinners shows (Hatfield & McCoy and Dixie Stampede,)The Island with Paula Dean Restaurant & Margaritaville, Dollywood & Dollywood Dream Resort, Smoky Mountain National Park (Bears). Ole Smoky Moonshine Distillery, Tanger Oulet Mall Horse Back Riding, Zip Lining and the Alpine Coaster in the mountains. Whewwwww it was a Exciting ,Relaxing and Peace-ful time. You will have a AMAZING vacation if you chose this location. Thank you Gary Lee & Gail Peace for offering such a beautiful place for anyone to take on their next vacation.

Bev & Dale Repke
Macomb Michigan
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great for our family of four. The upstairs loft is set up perfectly for kids. Our boys loved the arcade table and Deer Hunter games. The location is great for going into the park the back way and avoiding the crowds and then also easy to pop into Pigeon Forge. Would highly recommend Middle Prong trail hike which is only 30 minutes away.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love it there. We will definitely be back this summer. Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Cabin. We will stay again soon!! The kids love the game room too!!! The couch bed needs updated. Other than that we had a great stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for letting us know about the couch in the cabin. I am happy to report that the owner has replaced the couch as well as other items in the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 21Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great visit! Our only problem was the couch. We planned to sleep two people on the pullout couch but it was not useable. It was also uncomfortable for sitting. We bought an air mattress and everyone was comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Creekside Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch. I am happy to report that the owner of the cabin has replaced the sleeper sofa as well as other items in the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.