Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Above The Smokies Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

5 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and very spacious. The view was outstanding! It would have been nice for a cabin of this size that sleeps so many for there to have been more towels and washcloths. The sulfur water was a little disappointing and an unpleasant surprise when we arrived, but overall the cabin was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Above the Smokies. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the sulfur smell of the water. Many of our cabins are on wells and this particular cabin does have a smell. However, maintenance has been notified and will be going out to check the water filtration system. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a awesome cabin we had a Blast! We would all go back thanks!,
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Above the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a beautiful cabin!! The rooms were all very spacious and beds wonderfully comfy. It was clean and everything as it showed on the website. We had 5 couples coming to town for the Rod Run in PF, this cabin could not have been a better pick for the location to town. (about 6 miles out) We had 3 cars/trucks and there was plenty of parking. It is up a ways but the view was WORTH it!! This was our 5th trip to the Rod Run with several couples, this cabin was one of our favorites!! Would definitely stay here again!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great say you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was beautiful my only complaint .... We ran out of hot water the second day we were there at 2:00 and maintenance didn't fix it until 12;00 the next day which was really a hassle considering we had 13 people in the house needing to take showers
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Above the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the water heater. I am happy to hear that we were able to correct that issue. When you are ready to say with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
With this being a new cabin to the Cabins USA company I really expected it to have a really good once over. We stay a lot with Cabins USA and this is the first time that I can say that the cleanliness wasn't up to par. Other than that I can say we really enjoyed our stay at Above The Smokies. Loved the view and the location! Sad to see the cost on this cabin going up from this year to next. Would have loved to book again for next year but the price increase is putting it outside our budget. So I guess it will be a different cabin next year.

6 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin!!! We had such a great time! The cabin is large with beautiful views. I would definitely recommend this cabin. I hope to stay there again someday.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our second year and our second cabin with Cabins Usa and each cabin has successfully met our needs and criteria . They are wonderful and very affordable ! We wouldn't book with anyone else ! Already looking for another Cabin to stay in mid Summer !
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.