Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Gatlinburg Views Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pet friendly, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved Gatlinburg Views. Stayed here for our annual girls trip and it was great!! Very convenient to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and Glades Road Area. Cabin was very nice, very clean and accommodated our needs very nicely. If we had a suggestion it would be to please mark the step-down on front porch. We put the mat down so we would not forget that it was a step-down. Just for safety purposes. Again, we loved cabin and location. No complaints!! Also liked ease of checking in and out with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Gatlinburg Views! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the step down. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring this to the attention of the owner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We recently stayed at Gatlinburg Views. Our stay was amazing, the cabin was clean and had everything we needed. We were most pleased with how close it was to downtown Gatlinburg. The drive was less than 10 mins to town. The express check in and out was so nice because we didn't even need to stop, we began our vacation right away and just showed up to the cabin. The only negative is we wish there were tv's in the bedrooms but that wasn't a huge deal. I highly recommend Cabin's USA and this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and view was beautiful! I would definitely stay again and recommend this unit to everyone! Our hot tub didn't work correctly but when we called someone was there immediately and it was fixed
Great staff! The only complaint is trash pickup and better towels.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Gatlinburg Views! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Beautiful cabin. Spotlessly clean. Immediate response when our hot tub wasn't working. Definitely would stay there agian. Perfect setup for our kids and grandkids with the three levels all equally furnished.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. Trash disposal was a big problem. Did not like leaving it in the cabin all week. Also lots of ants.I called and maintenance did come out and spray but still had them all week. Cleaning crew needs to dust higher. Lots of high cobwebs. The cabin was beautiful and comfortable.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Gatlinburg Views. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize no one came to pick up your trash during your stay. When our guests need their trash picked up, they only need to contact our main office and we'll send someone out to take care of that. Your comments regarding the cleanliness of the cabin has been forwarded to our housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

6 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! All staff very friendly & efficient. Had a problem with hot tub not heating but called maintenance and it was working when we got back from town. Would definitely consider using your company again if we come to the area.
Company Response:
Thank you for all for all of your kind words! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure each of our guest's calls are answered as quickly as possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Whole family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very pleased with our cabin, "Almost Home". Wish we had more time. Have already recommended to family and friends. We will return!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.