Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


C'Mon Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve C'Mon Inn Today!

6 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath, Sleeps 25, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 2 queen beds, 2 full beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, exercise room, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Smoke alarms went off first night at 2:30 AM. Had fire dept. and police come.Tvs did not work very Well.But otherwise had a great stay.Suggest a 24 hour emergency number.

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. We booked this cabin for a church getaway and could not have asked for a more perfect cabin. My only complaint is the parking. We only had 13 people and only 5 vehicles. The parking is shared with the next door cabin and thankfully they only had a few cars. If we would have had the full amount of people that the cabin sleeps, we would have had more cars and would not have fit in the parking area. The grill didn't work and couldn't be fixed but that was the cabin owners fault not cabins USA. The cabin is gorgeous, and so spacious. Perfect cabin and couldn't have asked for more!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in C'Mon Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with grill. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Big enough for a lot of people. Parking our 6 cars was not an issue for us as I had seen in previous reviews it was for others. Everything was clean. Even the hot tub looked really clean. Very close to all the shops and attractions. Only complaint we really had was the gas grills and the online chat. We had to get on the chat to find out the wifi code. For some reason they wouldn't answer, or transfer the question. It took a couple of times of getting online to get someone to answer. The grills were out of gas. We went and got gas for it only to find out only one burner worked. All in all it was a great place to stay and would definitely recommend.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful Cabin. Our entire family enjoyed our stay!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in C'Mon Inn! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in C'mon Inn for 4 nights with 17 people. The cabin was very nice and spacious. We never felt like we didn't have enough room. The decor in the cabin was really neat with each room having a different theme. The cabin is very well supplied in the kitchen, with linens and with plenty of options for entertainment. The only minor inconvenience we had was with the amount of parking available that had to be shared with another cabin. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely consider this cabin again if returning to the area and would recommend it to friends.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin! Our only suggestion is be sure you get the code for the security alarm! It wasn't included in our check in information and the alarm went off when we entered the cabin. I was impressed with how quickly the emergency maintenance number responded on Christmas Day and was able to give us the code. We had to call the next day for the wifi password also. I hate to sound like a complainer but don't want anyone else to have the same problem. We really were very pleased with this cabin and would definitely rent it again. Oh, it was a little bit hard to find also. But, seriously, we loved it. Ha.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in C'Mon Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the with the alarm. Your comments have been forwarded to management to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was more than we could have asked for. This was our family Christmas gathering and it was very spacious and had the comfort of home. Definetly recommend this cabin. Also the staff at cabins Usa was friendly and very helpful. We will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Updated kitchen and numerous amenities.

Gave an "8" for cleanliness because we found someone's socks in the bedding in one of the bedrooms.

Other than that, it was a great cabin for our family!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure this is corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for large group with kids. It had everything you wanted and was located really close to the parkway which made it easy for people to get to were all the action was. We even got to meet the owner who was really nice. The only reason I didn't give all 10's was with a large group I think they should pick the trash up more than they did and we had problems getting extra trash bags and paper towels. The grill also didn't work however the maintenance guy came but couldn't get it going properly. Overall our experience and stay was excellent and we will definitely visit again and recommend this cabin to anyone. Thanks Cabins USA y'all were great. Kerry & Laressia
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Large, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, a few things could have been addressed before we got there. For example the hot-tub wasn't functioning when we arrived, we weren't provided with a alarm code for check-in which caused us to set off the alarm, there was a broken chair in the dining room, etc. However, when we called to address these issues, the staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and sent help straight away.

The location is good enough. Only a couple of minute drive from the main street of Pigeon Forge, you aren't very far away from people or the town, so if you're looking for a reclusive retreat, this is not for you. Very close to Gatlinberg and great hiking in the Smokies, and for a good deal. Overall, would recommend Cabins USA and specifically the C'Monn Inn!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in C'Mon Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, but I am happy to hear our maintenance department was able to address those for you. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint that we had was the hot tub I called to get it fixed but they didn't fix it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in C'Mon Inn! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.