Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Alpine Mountain Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Alpine Mountain Lodge Today!

6 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 5 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We wish there had been electric broom or a way to sweep the floor. The broom was broken and we also needed more trash bags.
But, we all had a good time wish we could stay longer.

Thank you
Debbie
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Mountain Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived the place was so big that my guest thought it was the office. Things only got better once inside everyone was so amazed at the space and the decor. We thoroughly enjoyed it and we will definitely be back!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 4
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin! We would like to reserve this cabin again during the next trip to Pigeon Forge. Thanks for putting so much emphasis in the details of the cabin - perfect for our families.

Feedback to the owner though would be to fix the bathroom in the patriotic room so that the shower drain is the lowest point in the shower... current design doesn't drain all of the water and leaving standing water throughout the day can stink up the shower. Also, the outside protective cover for the trash cans is extremely flimsy - rain storm came through and blew a couple of pieces away. Also, recommend having an additional cooling unit for the top floor and the temperature during the day was hot (fortunately we didn't need all of the rooms and the top floor remained empty throughout our stay).

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing property! Will definitely book again for next year. Beautiful house. We had such a great time tons of space!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house was perfect! We had 3 families and everyone had a place to sleep. We enjoyed the pool and all the games in the cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! I do wish that there were more cooking vessels otherwise I can't think of anything else we needed.
We certainly will return again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Decorated great, loved the layout and location. Just a heads up, the stove only has one burner working. There is a sink that is very slow to drain in the bathroom near the steps, middle level. (not the one with the washer and dryer). Thanks!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Mountain Lodge. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the sink and the stove. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was wonderful, the bedrooms are awesome. The beds were so comfortable I slept 10 hours. Which I seldom do. We even got to see a black bear from the porch wander through the neighborhood which was quite exciting
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
For our group of 15 people, we had plenty of room for sleeping, eating, and privacy. I would highly recommend this cabin. My only criticism is we wished the card table would have been on the lower level instead of the top level. Other than that, excellent cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Alpine Mountain Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and I would recommend it again to families and maybe a group of friends for vacation. It is not ideal for spring breakers because of the cabin's proximity to multiple other houses. The check in and out processes were smooth and the staff was great.

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and myself enjoyed our stay and most definitely will be repeat customers. Everything about our stay will be remembered for many years to come and may become our family Christmas getaway. Thanks again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had some what good service,the stove didn't work properly and the jacuzzi didn't get hot at all,so we couldn't get to use it at all,the ice maker on the refrigerator stop working but it was a very clean cabin and I love the area it's in

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family retreat here was AWESOME! We had so much fun staying here and truly enjoyed the cabin and its amenities. We will be coming back here next year. Highly recommended for a retreat, vacation or getaway. Definitely a MUST!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I rent from Cabin Usa often. It's always a pleasure. Chateau Relaxeau is beautiful inside and out. I was happy to bring my co-workers with me, this was a first for some of them. I brag about Cabin USA so much. I was a little disappointed because only one burner worked on the stove. The oven didn't work. The ice maker nor water worked on the refrigerator. The entire right side of the refrigerator didn't get cold. We ended up buying a cooler to keep drinks cold. Other than that, the experience was great! I will continue to rent from Cabin Usa. I talked to the office about it.

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only reasons that I did not give a 10 to amenities and comfort was that we discovered the carafe to the coffee maker had a hole in it, but we were still able to use the Keurig that was in the kitchen, and the air conditioner for the upper level didn't work. Both of these happened on our last full day there. We called maintenance regarding the air conditioner and someone came right away. Any other problems that we encountered during our week stay were taken care of right away. The cabin is in a great location and the kids and some adults enjoyed all the games that were there.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Chateau Relaxeau! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue you experienced with the coffee maker. Maintenance will be addressing this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin, everything was wonderful...We didn't want to leave they were so beautiful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.