Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


View Topia Falls Guest Reviews

Reserve View Topia Falls Today!

3 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 4 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, private pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so beautiful. Very clean! The trip up the mountain was scary but definitely an experience. There wasn't much we needed to bring. Great view, we were actually ABOVE the clouds. We had a couple encounters with bears. They OPENED our car doors and got the jolly ranchers out the car. (Yes, bears can open car doors) so make sure you lock your doors lol they went through our trash too. The only thing was most of the lights went out in the kitchen due to some short we are assuming and we didn't get enough sheets for our sleeper and found out it wasn't working that's why they didn't leave sheets. Good thing we brought an air mattress J.I.C. The pool is tiny maybe fit like kids 8 and under but overall beautiful,clean, spacious cabin with very comfortable beds and the tubs were a dream!! Very nice vacation very nice!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words ! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
For our family of 3 adults and 2 teenagers, the layout was great.
Pros: bedrooms, kitchen and all the extra plates and serve ware; game room; hot tub; nice view; nice layout for everyone
Cons: pool was too small for older kids (would be best for 7 and under); odd mildew smell; some worn out elements of cabin (pool table, kitchen cabinets); not enough kitchen towels; drive up and down to the cabin was tough (I guess that's expected for the top of a mountain) but we had to do it every time we wanted to go somewhere (no walkable areas to hike from the house)

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We throughly enjoyed our stay at View Topia Falls. Great location high up in the mountains with spectacular views. Upon arrival things were great. We did express check in and that was a quick and easy process. The place was very clean and well kept. We did in counter a few mishaps. We first noticed that the Hot tub wasnt heating. It was just a matter of setting the temp and mode but had we not noticed it right away it wouldnt have been hot that night. We then discovered that the pool was not heating or running. The temp was suppose to be 80s but was well in the 50s. After multiple(6-7) phone calls we had two people come out to look at it. The first guy didnt know anything about fixing pools and noted he just cleans them. The second guy we actually ran into him at our neighbors cabin and he graciously came and looked at the pool and discovered their was a short causing the breaker to trip. Finally the day before we left the issue was repaired after countless attempts to have it fixed earlier in the week. Second the cabin does sleep 12 but the pull out couches are worn and some even have broken springs. Definitely more comfortable on an air mattress. Despite the pool issue we would highly reccomend this cabin. Just need to be persistsnt with any concerns/issues.

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 01/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very nice and enjoyable. This was the 3rd time staying in Cabin's USA properties, I and My Family remembers have enjoyed each one tremendously. Thanks for a home away from home.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and the view was great. We were wondering if the cabin was still there after the fires?
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in View Topia Falls! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thankfully this cabin was unaffected by the recent fires. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I read so many bad reviews that I was expecting the worse upon arrival. Not true at all. I was explained that some bugs and maybe a mouse may be present as this is the woods. The cabin was extremely clean and fully loaded. I purchased every item needed for a house based on previous reviews and did not need any of it. The kitchen is loaded. The bathrooms as well and the pool room had an abundance of towels. The view was great ! I have no complaints other than not seeing a bear. They called to see how our stay was going and I only had to text on check out. I would definitely stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our stay was amazing. The view from View Topia Falls is the best view we have ever had from a cabin rental anywhere else in our four years of coming to the area. We were truly amazed and in awe at the sunset from our incredible panoramic view. The pool was very nice for the children, they really enjoyed being able to swim one last time for the year. The arcade game was really cool, with all the classic Namaco games- Pacman, Galaga, Frogger, Dig-Dug, etc., it was a big hit with us adults! Just remember to leave the system on during your stay so your high scores don't get erased! We did notice a few problems with a few things. The foundation looks like it is in great need of repair, as to be expected being built on the side of a mountain, the fan in the top floor bathroom screams and there is also a crack in the wall above the toilet, the dishwasher did not work properly, there was a head missing off a decoration, some panels fallen off on the outside of the cabin, most things not big deals and nothing got in the way of our enjoyment, just so everyone is aware and no one worries about anything being their doing. The stocked kitchen was really nice and we used mostly everything they had to offer! We had a wonderful time here, my husband really enjoyed his birthday and said it is the best cabin we have stayed in yet. It is going to be hard to beat that top of the Mountain view!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in View Topia Falls! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about dishwasher and the panels on the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.