Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Copper Ridge Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Copper Ridge Lodge Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 16, Cabin Rental
with swim spa, 6 king suites, entertainment room, wifi, pool table, washer/dryer, 6 jacuzzi tubs, resort pool, 2 gas fireplaces, 3 level cabin, 3 levels of decks, overlooking dollywood, gas grill
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely beautiful. Excellent location at the Star Crest Resort, we have stayed at a few cabins at this resort, but Copper Ridge Lodge has been my favorite. The cabin was very clean and well maintained, not sure when it was built, but felt very new. We loved the openness of the main living room into the kitchen area. The view of Dollywood was fantastic, we loved hearing the roller coasters and the sound of the train made it even more special. We only had two concerns in which we did try to call maintenance and after the phone rang for a long time we got a voice mail in which we did leave a message. The dryer was not hooked up properly in the wash room to vent out, lint was everywhere in and around the dryer so please check on this. Also we had a little critter or mice in the cabin, we noticed a few things had been eaten that where left out on the counter top and one night we actually saw a mouse on the kitchen floor. I realize the cabin is in and around the trees, but maybe try to set some traps? Overall I would recommend Cabins USA and Copper Ridge Lodge, we really enjoyed our stay.

2 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing Cabin with breathtaking Mountain views.
The only complaint I have is no light in living room. The huge windows is perfect during the day but at night we pulled a lil lamp outta the bedroom, which didn’t help much.
Overall GREAT Cabin...we are already planning this cabin for next year!

3 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our second time staying at Copper Ridge Lodge. The cabin is amazing and has a great location. The cleaning left a lot to be desired this time. There was an old coffee filter with grounds left in the coffee maker. There were rings of soap film left on every one of the tubs. When we arrived at the cabin the trash was already overflowing from the outside recepticals, and through out the week I tried three times to get our trash picked up, they finally came the 4th day we were there to get it. There were many careless missed cleaning details that you expect when you pay $2500+ to stay somewhere. Overall, we had a wonderful time and I would recommend this cabin.

4 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was phenomenal. All of my friends loved it! The cabin is just like the pictures. The fireplace on the lower deck was broken, but it didn't stop our stay there. Check in process was a pain in the butt. We did the express check in and my address and codes were not sent. This was the day before so I panic because I was driving out of state and I did not receive the information. I called the 1800 number and thankfully they helped me and retrieved the information for me. Other than that the stay was great, but I will not be using express check in again, I rather check in at the office. Me and my visits will visit again.

6 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, will book again. The comfort and cleanliness of the cabin was awesome, everyone in our party loved it. Hot tub was amazing. Loved the view the best. We will be back next year.

7 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We are a couples group that travel to Gatlinburg ever year, this was our 10th year and first time staying with this company. The check and started off a little rocky... However, a Melanie, the manager, Save the Day by making some accommodations to sweeten the deal. The cabin and location was absolutely beautiful, The View was amazing. We stayed from Thursday to Sunday with very few hiccups , our coffee maker did not wor... so we purchased a new one and the blender did not work but we just did without the smoothies. And for our guest that stayed on the bottom floor, their room was filled with ladybug like beetles... Even though the cabin was cleaned prior to our arrival, somehow these little beeltes were missed because they were all over the floor dead. Other than that, I would highly recommend this cabin and this company.

8 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cobber Ridge Cabin was very nice.. however for the cost I would expect things to be almost perfect. They didn't leave any kitchen towels for us. There was a bit of a bug problem, especially on the lower levels. One of my guest saw a rat in her room, but these are things you can expect in the mountains. There were issues with a few of the blinds. They were broken so you couldn't close them all the way, and one even had a hold in it, so light would shine through at dawn. The fireplace on the lower level does not work, we called Maintenance they came to fix it... but after the fire went out, it wouldn't start again. We were afraid to pull down bed in loft area because the door from chest was broken, and we didn't know if the bed would just come crashing down. Overall, the cabin was really beautiful... all of the bedrooms were equally nice, and everything you could think of for the most part, was provided. If I had to stay in this cabin again I would, but I would be sure to ask them to ensure the bugs are clean before arrival and blinds work. Thank you Cabin USA for a good experience, the check-in and out process was the best.

9 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Most everything was great. However, at check-in, having been in the car for several hours, a few of us needed to use the restroom, and we were told there wasn't one. How could that be? That is horrible customer service!

As far as Copper Ridge, everything was perfect, except the lighting in the kitchen and main floor living area was terrible.

Otherwise, we had a fantastic stay, and we will definitely be return customers.

10 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 01/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin was beautiful. The view was amazing.........However, there were a few things that needs improvement. The master suite bedroom upstairs , with the walk-in shower, was not clean. The cranberry comforter on the bed was not clean. It had stains and oil spots on it. The lamp on the side of the bed did not work. The floor in the bathroom had spots on it and the light in the toilet area did not work. The Jacuzzi in this area did not work. The propane tanks were empty. All other amenities worked fine and the areas were clean. Maintenance did come out to deliver the propane and change a light bulb, in which I appreciate. Overall this is a great cabin and I would recommend it to others. Thanks

11 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin. Very large, clean, well appointed and luxurious and new-looking and feeling. With the exception of the lower fireplace (non functional) and the murphy bed (broken wood door and trim), everything worked as it should. We were a group of 12 (6 couples) and felt very comfortable in the cabin. I liked the ease of the check-in process. The checkout process was supposed to be super easy too (text) but I would have liked a response to my text or a return call to acknowledge that all was well for me to leave. Instead, I ended calling the office to confirm that they receive my text and that I was free to go which is redundant. The cabin was at the end of the culdesac, which I liked and the view out of the back was AMAZING!! The pool table was a nice touch but it would have been nice to have 4 newer cue sticks rather than the 3 run-down sticks that were there but that isn't a huge deal. Lastly, we loved the hot tub. It was huge and suited our large party of 12 perfectly. The fact that it was already on/running and warm when we arrived was a nice touch. As, you can see, I don't have much to complain about. We were very satisfied with our stay and would certainly stay in this cabin again. Thank you CabinUSA!!

13 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was beautiful from this cabin. Plenty of room for our crew of 14 people. Needs some work on the cabinets in the kitchen and we had problems with the down stairs fireplace and one of the bathrooms. But all in all was a great cabin.

14 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was absolutely beautiful we had a wonderful time can't wait to go back next year!

15 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only change I would make... would be to add shades to the entry level windows. You cannot escape the sun during the day. Making it hard to sit at the dinner table or watch the Tv. Otherwise this cabin is AMAZING. If we come back we will be booking this one again!

16 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Thia Cabin has views that are Breathtaken!! It was great to have our own sleeping /bathroom space , but still had lots of space to hang out, play games, and relax as a big family..We had to wait to check in after 4:30 due to a mess from the people that stayed before us. With that I felt like the Cabin was not cleaned well, the floors were really dirty and it was dusty around. Creepy long bugs were all over and went super fast when you tried to get them.. We had a great stay, but for the price you pay you want it excellent cleaned .

17 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful! We have 4 married children and 9 grandchildren ranging from 3 Months to 14 years old and all were impressed with view and accomadations. The view was spectacular and we have been going to the Smokies for all the 41 years of our marriage I don't think we have missed a year! We had a wonderful time!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had six couples (all retired AF-1 Crewmembers) who spent a week in the Pidgeon Forge/Gatlinburg Area. Getting the keycode vice having to travel to the office to pick up the key was a huge benefit. The locations is about as perfect as it could be, although the drive up was a little tricky the first time due to the slopes and curves. Literally 10 minutes to Dollywood. The view is spectacular and situated right above Dollywood. We were treated to the Dollywood Fireworks Show every night at 9:30. The rooms were spacious enough and the beds were all King size and very comfortable with plenty of closet and drawer space. The oversize hot tub on the below deck was very nice. Drawbacks: Refrigerator was small for twelve people or there could have been two. Toilet was clogged early on and there were no plungers. (Called maintenance number and he was very responsive.) Unclogged the toilet and he left seven plungers (one for each bathroom). Twelve people generate a lot of trash and there was no trash pick-up the week we were there and had to stack it on top of the cage that held the trashcans since they were full.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

19 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin has one of the best views in the state. It's very spacious and provides top notch amenities. All 6 beds were extremely comfortable and the furniture was in new condition. It has the biggest hot tub I've ever seen overlooking the spectacular views. With the master bathroom shower I felt like a King, taking showers was something to look forward to. The staff checked in with us to make we were satisfied and let us know we could call anytime if we had an issue. Well worth every penny spent and more. This cabin absolutely will make your dream vacation come true. I can't wait to come back!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a very good location , very clean and everything available that is needed. Would highly recommend Copper Ridge Lodge as it is overlooking Dolly wood.

Would again like to thank Danielle in getting us relocated after the original cabin we had booked several months ago had maintenance
problems.

We have been staying in a Cabin USA cabin for several years and have been satisfied with each location.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies and our employees appreciate being recognized for their excellent customer service. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was so beautiful, comfortable, and so roomy. We enjoyed the 6 days we spent there celebrating our Golden Wedding Anniversary, along with all our children and grandchildren. There were 14 of us. The views of the awesome Smoky Mountains was incredible, and we enjoyed seeing Dollywood just below us. We could hear the Dollywood train and see the roller coaster in the "backyard"! It was very pricey, but we SPLURGED big time since it was our special occasion! If the price goes down, we"ll be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an unforgettable time at Copper Ridge Lodge. It's the cleanest and nicest cabin we have ever stayed in, and we've stayed in some nice ones. The location and view is incredible, I feel like you can be just about anywhere you'd want to be in 15 minutes or less. Everything about this cabin was truly a 10/10. Karen at Cabins USA was so great to work with and made the experience that much better. Thank you! We can't wait to come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies and our employees appreciate being recognized for their excellent customer service. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay in Copper Ridge lodge was by far the very best cabin that we have ever stayed in on our annual family retreat. It was the cleanest, most beautiful cabin with the very best upscale furnishings. High end everything. And the location was perfect. Definitely above the tree lines. You had the best of both worlds with the mountain views plus the views of the Parkway in the distance. And Dollywood was right below the cabin so you could watch and hear the train. The beds were super comfy and the kitchen was to die for. Beautiful doesn't begin to describe this cabin. We'll definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay. Top notch appliances and amenities. Beautifully decorated and by far the best view view of any cabin I have ever stayed in. There was a slight issue with some outlets that was resolved by the company immediately. If there is a flaw in this cabin it is the fact that the hot tub needs a little more "bubble power" and we all wished the arcade game was downstairs where the pool table and the hot tub are located. Other than that there isn't a bad room in the house great for a group of couples.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

25 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 02/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
There are a few things that need to be fixed. Tv in right bedroom on main floor doesn't work, coffee maker doesn't work, hot water in left bedroom on lower floor doesn't work hot tub wouldn't heat up above 80 degrees

26 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Looking at additional dates to book this cabin again!!!
Company Response:
Once you are ready to stay with us again, contact our reservations department and let them know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to your next visit!

27 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I booked this cabin back before there were pictures posted so I was apprehensive. I called and spoke with a few Cabins USA members who were very helpful and they described it to a tee. We were all BLOWN AWAY when we arrived! We have been going as a group for 10 years and this cabin has by far been our favorite and the view was phenomenal! The kitchen was very well equipped, which was a pleasant surprise compared to others we have stayed in. And that front door! Love it converts into it's own "screen door" so you get a wonderful cross breeze through the house. Overall this cabin is fantastic but there were a few things I wish could have been better. The hot tub is insanely huge and one of the main reasons we booked this unit...HOWEVER, it took over TWO DAYS to heat up so we only got to use it one night. That was a major disappointment for us. (Local temps during our stay were between 50-70) Also- the natural lighting during the day is GREAT, but at night you can hardly see in the house, other than the kitchen which is where 99% of the lighting is. I was searching through the house for some lamps to add some light to the living room and the loft. Some additional lighting is definitely needed. I was also surprised that one of the girls with us told me that her shower handle would not go past halfway so they had to take cold showers all weekend.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the swim spa and shower. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance to be addressed. Our Owner Liaisons have also been made aware of your suggestions regarding the lighting in the living room and will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

28 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 01/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Wow! What a great cabin! Everything from the view to the cleanliness was fantastic.

That view - it's amazing! And, it's a different view each morning depending on cloud coverage and fog. Lots of pictures taken of the view.

The cleanliness - one of the cleanest cabins I've ever stayed in.

The amenities - fun was had by all from the biggest hot tub I've ever seen, the arcade game, the card table, the pool table and the big screen televisions.

The kitchen - super nice, plenty of room for several of us cooking breakfast and supper for the youth. Two sinks was very helpful. Didn't have a tea pitcher so we bought one and donated it to the cabin. :-) Might need some directions on the coffee maker for those that have never used one like it...luckily I used to have one like it.

The main living room on the main floor - The couches are so comfortable! Be careful on the rug...you might hit the floor.

The bedrooms/bathrooms - wonderful...plenty of room, comfortable, and each bedroom has it own very spacious bathroom.

I really can't say enough about this cabin. All of the adults on the trip agree...it's one of the best!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

29 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is the finest! The view blew us away. Everything was way beyond our expectations and we'd stay here again in a hurry!

30 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 12/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely well appointed well maintained spacious top of the tree home. All would have been absolutely perfect but for the lack of 3 essentials. COFFEE FILTERS, TISSUES, AND KITCHEN TRASH BAGS. Who doesn't provide those? This inconvenience not only necessitated a trip to town, but also was a serious detraction. For heavens sake charge me another $5 and provide some. We don't use paper filters at home, so didn't bring any. Do you really expect that 12 people can put 2 days trash in 3 bags. There were plenty of small bags in the bathes, but only 4 (used one for recyclables) in the kitchen. Even the least expensive motels provide tissues. Also my call for maintenance was not answered. I recommend a book showing how to operate appliances and electronics and advice to bring candles if visitors plan to eat at the dining table, since lighting is very poor in that area. We were never able to operate the tv on lower level and coffee pot leaks water.

31 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Copper Ridge is absolutely gorgeous!!! My family really enjoyed the cabin and can't wait until next Thanksgiving for us to book again. A couple of things we did miss was a garbage disposal, dust pan, and maybe a dust mop to sweep floors. Other than that the cabins view was amazing and we couldn't have asked for a better cabin. The door is fabulous and makes the entire cabin look beautiful, from the first time you step through the door. Great décor!!!! We loved Copper Ridge. Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

32 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We, the staff of West Gadsden Funeral Home, would like to thank you for a wonderful stay. Every aspect of it was marvelous and we would highly recommend it to others. We will be returning for another stay in the near future. We also haven't stopped talking about our experience since we returned home. God Bless !!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

33 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We rented this cabin with 5 other couples for a last minute bonding trip. We were very impressed with the cabin's layout and loved the fact that everyone had a King bed with Jacuzzi in every room.
Cabin seem to be new and well kept.....felt like home.

This home has great views of the city and is located very close to the attractions. We would definitely rent again. Good times!!!!

Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

34 of 34 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was a little apprehensive to book this cabin because there were no pictures available, but the agent that I spoke to assured me that I wouldn't be disappointed. I was absolutely not disappointed, the cabin was beautiful, clean, spacious, and more than I could have hoped for. We had a blast celebrating my sons 15th birthday!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Copper Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.