Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Hummingbird Hideaway Guest Reviews

Reserve A Hummingbird Hideaway Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 5
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Cabin!!! Thank y'all so much!!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The only problem was the hot tub was not working !!!

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice weekend. Only issue was with the hot tub, the water was not getting warm. It was late Saturday night we didn't call anyone. We just wanted someone to know. Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hummingbird Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was cute and cozy. It rained the entire time and flooded the road to the cabin but when I called for an alternate route the lady I talked to was great! She got me there easily and I got to learn a new route to wears valley avoiding all the traffic. I love Cabins USA. I have never been disappointed.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again!

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The only problem with the cabin was that the hot tub did not work. Repairmen came out and it worked for about 1 hour and then quit working again. Other than that , the cabin was perfect.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Hummingbird Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you decide to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was one of the best cabins we have stayed in very clean and quite we just really enjoyed it so all that said we really had fun once again looking forward to our next trip this summer with cabins Usa see you guys real soon for our next stay
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Hummingbird Hideaway! Our cleaners work hard to ensure each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at A Hummingbird Hideaway.

PROS:
Very cute cabin
Clean
Loved the fire pit!!
King sized bed in both room
CabinsUSA were very easy to work with
Christmas tree in the cabin

CONS:
The fireplace did not work
There was no dishwasher
The main bedroom was small

Thank you for the great memories!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the fireplace. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the peace and quiet of the cabin. Sitting by the fire pit was my favorite. Coming in the Fall was the Best Vacation Ever.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our children surprised us with this trip to celebrate our anniversary and birthdays. We found Hummingbird Hideaway the perfect place for some much needed rest. It was peaceful and quiet. We especially enjoyed the gas fireplace and the screened in porch. The weather was perfect too!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.