Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Our Happy Place Guest Reviews

Reserve Our Happy Place Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
This was our 3rd time booking with Cabins USA and will dontinue, however, we were deeply disappointed in this cabin. The bed was absolutely horrible. It is so sunken down on each side of the bed and the middle is actually raised its terrible!! We were miserable all week with sore backs due to the bed. Also, the hot tub wouldnt heat up. That was quite disappointing!!! The reviews we read when we booked back in January were all good but since returning I read the ones from people who were in this cabin the last couple months to weeks eight before us and several commented on the bed and hot tub. Its disappointing that those items have still not fixed. This was our 30th anniversary trip and even though the rest of cabin was nice and pretty clean it was disappointing to us and a little upsetting as we paid alot of money to stay in a cabin we booked because it had 5 stars back in January. I would not give it five stars now. I will still use Cabins USA but will not be booking this cabin again. I hope the bes and hot tub will get taken care of right away so others dont experience the disppointment we did.

2 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Thanks for making our stay a restful and awesome one. We will return next year.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Our Happy Place. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again.

3 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very appropriate name: Our Happy Place
We have rented about 2 dozen different cabins over the 13 years we've been visiting Pigeon Forge multiple times per year. This cabin was absolutely the cleanest, neatest we've encountered upon arrival. The proximity to the restaurants and shops is great, while retaining the "country" feel at the location and surroundings of the cabin. Kim and I found the furnishings to be comfortable and all were in very good condition. The attention to detail in finishing the woodworking of this cabin is certainly like none we've seen before. I Highly recommend this cabin and Cabins USA. We had only one question - we wanted assurance that using the fire pit outside was permissible this time of year. The staff member with who I spoke quickly determined that we were OK to roast marshmallows to our hearts content. Yes, this cabin was indeed Our Happy Place during our all-too-short stay there.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We used Express Check-in for the fist time we arrived at the cabin at 4:10 and it still being cleaned. The bed was too soft for our taste. It was the nicest decorated and stocked kitchen of any cabin we have stayed in. We love Cabins USA and will be coming back for Thanksgiving week.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I rented this cabin for our anniversary and it was perfect! So quiet and peaceful but close to everything. I will definitely rent this cabin again. The express check-in is wonderful! A+++
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time and will definitely recommend Our Happy Place to family and friends!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My experience was at Our Happy Place was wonderful!!! NO issues whatsoever. The location was great! Close to all the fun events and restaurants. I had a blast. All I will suggest is more lighting for nighttime, other than that, it was great.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Our Happy Place! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
They need to do a good cleaning - the cabin had some trash in it that I had to pickup and it was dusty and needed scrubbing - shower was real dirty - I didn't expect to pay for cleaning and have to clean myself. The location was great, if they would have spent a little longer on the floors (installing the wood floor) in the place it would be considered beautiful... not cutting the floor long enough with slots open really may it look a little trashy and low end.

9 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Hot tub did not heat up
Company Response:
I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our Happy Place was just that, Our Happy Place. The cabin was located close to everything, yet private. The amenities supplied all your home away from home needs. We had a couple issues, but someone was out in no time. However, before we left the hot tub was luke warm again. We will definitely rent this cabin again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was beautiful, great location and very clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

14 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great little cabin located just close enough to everything but far away enough for privacy!! Loved the game room upstairs and the netflix which was a suprize. Everything was great from the easy check in to the awesome cabin!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

15 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our second time of staying at our happy place and will definitely be back. It is close to all the attractions but scheduled enough to enjoy your privacy. The cabin is very nice decorated and has everything you need. We was happy to see the deal on your website for the month.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin close to town. Enjoyed our stay very much. Parking is somewhat challenging and king size bed really needs a new mattress.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the king bed. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great experience. Would definitely rent again. Only negative is, I wish the bathroom had a mirror over the sink. Looks like a mirror use to be there, but hadn't been replaced by our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about lack of mirror in the bathroom. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Everything was clean and it was in a very convenient location. We were able to enjoy the hot tub while we grilled our food! The only complaint is that the sofa bed was stained but we had a blow up mattress with us and used it instead. Also the jacuzzi drained very slowly but upon leaving , I let the office know and they were polite about it and said they would send someone to snake it. I would recommend this cabin. It was myself, my husband and a 4 yr. old. It was very comfortable for us.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Our Happy Place! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Our maintenance department has been notified of the mattress and Jacuzzi and are addressing those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a grey location. It was the perfect size for the two of us, however, the mattress was broken down and very uncomfortable.

22 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Super cute cabin. Was very pleased with this cabin. This cabin is located just a few minutes from Pigeon forge but far enough away to be quite and peaceful. The only thing I would change is the sidewalk to the cabin. It is a bit steep so would not suggest to anyone with bad knees or hip. But I would definitely rent this cabin again perfect for a family of four.

23 of 23 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! Most of all, it was clean. I could not have asked for better service. I would highly recommend the cabin and Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.