Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Royal Vista Guest Reviews

Reserve Royal Vista Today!

6 Bedroom, 5.5 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 6 king beds, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Really nice cabin with the most incredible view of the Smokies. However, if you’re a cook then bring your own pots, pans etc. The stove and oven are finicky. We also had a couple of ceiling fans and the big screen in the game room that wouldn’t turn on. Minor issues just more of an inconvenience. Overall we had a great time!!

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is really awesome. Be careful with bears, we have seen 3 bears in front of the cabin. The road in front of the cabin needs to improve little bit, but still it is manageable. Overall we liked this cabin very much.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The house we rented was gorgeous, the view was awesome...... It needed some things like dish towels (none) only 6 forks for a house that sleeps 20 ( needed lots of silverware) not enough kitchen stuff ( no tuber ware to store food in if you have leftovers) , not enough bath towels should have at least 4 per bedroom. And would be nice if they had a few beach towels also...
I would stay there again. It was beautiful and we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Royal Vista! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the lack of kitchen supplies. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
June 24 thru June 30 we stayed in the ROYAL VISTA cabin celebrating our 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary. What a great cabin it was for all of our family from Florida and Iowa. Everything about the cabin was perfect. The cabin was very clean, very spacious, had a great view and was so comfortable. The grandkids loved the game room. The staff was super in taking care of all our needs. What made this so wonderful was that it was located outside of Gatlinburg just far enough from the traffic but close enough to enjoy the town, mountains, craft row, rafting and ziplining. We would definitely recommend this cabin for a great family get away. Can't wait to come back again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was an amazing place. Great view. My kids loved the game room. It was much larger than I had expected. We only had 6 people with us and could have had 20. We loved it and will definitely be coming back to stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are are return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I rented this cabin for my daughter's wedding. The wedding turned out beautiful on the spacious upper deck with awesome views. We had lots of friends and family accompany us at the cabin. There was plenty of room for all! Thanks so much! Many great memories were made!
Company Response:
Thank you for all your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best possible stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.