Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bear Creek Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Bear Creek Lodge Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 9, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin is great. This is the 4th time we have stayed at this cabin over the years. This year was a little different. The fireplace would not stay lit. We called maintenance. They came out to fix. This lasted about 3 hours. They came out again but still no fix. There was not enough water pressure. If someone downstairs was taking a bath there was no water upstairs.
We love this cabin and the location but will need confirmation things are fixed before booking again.

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved loved loved the cabin and the location...... will definently recommend to friends and family and will definently use yall again..... we feel like we had a perfect vacation......Thanks so much!!!!

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would like to thank you for your excellent accommodations. I must say that all 8 of us were very pleased with the cabin, as well as location, etc. We will rent from you guys again next year! Next year will be our 3rd time with you guys......... Again, Thank you so much!

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Was just the perfect cabin for our family. The outside by the creek needed to be cleaned up due to other persons litter (beer cans). We did smell gas, I did not know if it was from the grill or the gas line under the deck. The grill mat did need to be cleaned. Over all the cabin was wonderful location, price & the comfort of such a beautiful cabin. Thank you Cabins USA Pigeon Forge!!!!

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Had a few technical issues and a dirty comforter and sofa but cabins USA were pronto on fixing problems.Would book with cabins USA again
And would recommend. Thanks

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
You just can not beat the location and amenities in this cabin. We have stayed in the complex with other companies and with Cabins USA the process is so easy with an Express Check in we can go straight to the cabin and start enjoying vacation. The office staff has always been friendly with quick response to any questions. We were out to dinner down town and were seated with some folks who were not exited about the company they had stayed with so we told them about and they were excited to check Cabins USA out. Great variety of cabins to choose from and locations.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
wonderful time ! the cabin was clean did see a bug not sure what it was . there were lots of cob webs by the windows and the hot tub we cleaned some of them . the maintenance people were great ! locked our self out and they were there to help ! trying to call the office was not very easy no one to answer the phone always had to call you back. but it was a nice cabin fully loaded with all you needed to cook with .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Creek Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
There is a leak coming from the bathroom on the second level shower into the bathroom on the bottom level. Also, no remotes for TVs anywhere.

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house was great. Very clean and spacious. We did see some ants in the kitchen. It might need to be sprayed. Thanks, and have s great day.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was in a great location, comfortable and entertaining. Especially the front door spooked us a couple times, my only suggestion is WiFi. That was the only thing my group of 4 teens complained about.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Creek Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a bad experience with your company years ago, but you have redeemed yourself. I would highly recommend Bear Creek Lodge. It's a convenient location. It was clean and comfortable. I know it was off season but the price was still way under what I have paid for previous stays. Checking in & out was hassle free. You guys outdid yourselves! We visit at least twice a year & will check into staying with you again. Thanks for helping us make great memories!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bear Creek Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA!

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed this cabin very much during our Christmas vacation. The only compplaint that I would have is there was no wifi.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Creek Lodge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin which offers WiFi. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.