Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Rippling Waters Guest Reviews

Reserve Rippling Waters Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This is my first time staying at Rippling Waters. I loved it! I will stay here again. The only little problem was the garbage from the previous renters was never picked up, so when we went to throw our garbage away the night before check out, we had to call customer service. They did come empty the trash so all was good.
The ceiling fan on the deck could use a light cover.
I only mention this because you wanted the truth.
Overall it was great and we felt completely safe. Loved it.
Thank you,
Marsha Long

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at "Rippling Waters". We stayed 7 nights and used your cabin as our headquarters. After a day of shopping and exploring the country side(Cade's Cove, Tanger Shopping, Newport, Walland, Cosby, Seymour, and on and on), it was very relaxing to come back to a cabin on the river, quiet and caim. We were ready to go the next morning. Will very likely come again-----maybe in the Fall.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rippling Waters! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful facility. Clean , quiet, with excellent accommodations. Really enjoyed our stay.

It was an A + in comparision to the Mountain Escape cabin we had our first night it was a D-, F. Wasted a whole day there

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.