Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Rippling Waters Guest Reviews

Reserve Rippling Waters Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only couple things wrong. Toilet wouldn’t stop running so my husband fixed it. Found pubic hair in tub and it wasn’t mine also found long brown hair in tub that wasn’t mine. I had Clorox wipes with me so I cleaned tub myself. I used to be housekeeper and that isn’t good

2 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful! This is our 2nd stay in this property and it as so relaxing and convenient to everything. You are in a very quiet subdivision, but just 3 minutes from the strip.

3 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the home, it's in a very nice and quiet neighborhood, very close to the Parkway. We loved sitting outside in the back every morning and watching the squirrels and the geese fly into the creek. The home really does have everything you need to cook it is fully stocked with baking pans to glasses. The only issues I have is the bed was a little uncomfortable but we added our comforter to make it better and please clean the gutters in the back there fill of leave debris and clean off the porch swing. Other than those which isn't bad I will be renting again :)

4 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

5 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great location with easy access to everything. Will definitely stay here again. Would only ask that the heat pump would be looked at though. Made a lot of noise going on/off. Woke me up some.

6 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely perfect in every way. We had a great time

7 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time interacting with your company my and family I were very pleased we would definitely stay with your establishment again.

8 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was the perfect location for a quick getaway. It was in a excellent location with the nicest neighbors. The house was clean and is exactly what is advertised. We will definitely stay here again.

10 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

11 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first trip to Pigeon Forge and it certainly won't be our last! Rippling Waters was perfect for our group of four. It was very close to all the attractions yet it was in a quiet and picture perfect neighborhood. The view from the back deck overlooking the water and seeing the ducks and geese was absolutely relaxing. The house was spotless and has everything you need in the kitchen for making any diner including an Easter feast. Other than a noisy recliner in the living room we felt at home. The jetted tub in the bathroom and hot tub on the deck were put into good use after hiking in the Smokies. We were especially happy that the Wi-Fi worked well being that our son had to work from home a few hours each day. Our interactions with the staff were impeccable they answered our questions about flash flooding quickly and reassured us on our Home away from home.

13 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of the best rentals ever! Easy check-in and departure. Very clean. Will stay here again.

14 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family stayed here during New Year's week and we absolutely loved the place. Everything from check in to check out was great. Very clean, probably the cleanest I've stayed in, and I've been coming down multiple times a year for the past 8 years. The kitchen had every detail covered, as well as the entire place was updated. I would definitely recommended and will be staying again.

16 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED staying at Rippling Waters! We could hear and see the river, felt secluded - yet were only minutes from Pigeon Forge! This was one of the nicest cabins we have ever stayed at - well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, tv's in both bedrooms as well as the living room. Also loved that I could pull underneath and have my car covered and the nice, level parking area. I would definitely recommend this cabin to friends and family.

17 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very cute house. No problems. Would stay again!

18 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a few issues with the fireplace, but after i reported the issue, maintenance responded promptly and courteously.
The placewas fantastic. Very clean, very comfortable, very convenient to pigeon forge.
Checkin and check out was a breeze
I highly recommend this place and cabins USA !!

19 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this property. It was very clean and well appointed. The express check-in and check-out was a great time saver. This cabin is conveniently located close to Pigeon Forge attractions but still in a beautiful setting along the river. We would definitely stay here again!

21 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice cabin and location.

22 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

23 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The house was as promised for the most part. We liked the location. Everything was clean, mattresses were a bit uncomfortable but bearable. It was sometimes difficult to get in touch with staff, didn’t see where minimal toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent and dish soap were provided and we were expected to buy or bring our own, I would have brought from home had I known. Who wants to buy a box of kitchen garbage bags only to use one or two or has travel room for a package of toilet paper when you don’t use it all. JS

24 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I visit Pigeon Forge 2 to 3 weeks per year. We have used Cabin USA the last two or three years to get a place to stay. We ate very pleased with the service we received from the staff. The places we rented were real nice. Had problem with one of the rental but the staff took care of the problem. Ripping waters is the best vacation rental we have had. The location was great. We have a rental in Oct. in the same resort but which we could swap it out for Rippiling waters if it is avilable for the same price as the on I rented. Thanks for the service you provided.

25 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There were many fine points to this property. 1. Extremely clean. 2. Wonderful decor and appliances (high end quality). 3. Comfortable beds with beautiful bedding. 4. Each bedroom had a better than average bathroom. 5. Deck out back had a fantastic view of the creek. 6. Well maintained, quiet neighborhood. 7. Large tv's. 8. Great space for grilling. We were very pleased, and will definitely rent again.

26 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Rippling waters was a great place to stay .It is close to town and it is a very pretty place. My husband and family loved being so close to the river in the afternoon we would stand on the back porch and look down at the fish in the river I will definitely be coming back to rippling waters.

27 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We could not say enough good things about Rippling Waters! Convenient location, quietness, reasonable price ... we enjoyed it so much that we actually wanted to stay an additional night! We will definitely recommend this rental to our family and friends and will be returning in the future. Office staff was extremely helpful. We did have to check back with him re: express check-in.

28 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a great stay except for the weather. We loved the cabin and the great location. I would recommend this cabin to everyone and also using Cabins USA to book your vacation stay while in the Smokies. This is our 2d stay with Cabins USA.

29 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time. It was quiet and close to the places we like to go to. We will be back next year!

30 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very clean quiet and inexpensive for a first time trip.
Would be nice if there was a packet of things to do and see in the area.
I would like to return and use the same cabin.

33 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Rippling Waters. It was exactly as advertised. Had everything we wanted and more! We will definitely be back!

34 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

35 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This is my first time staying at Rippling Waters. I loved it! I will stay here again. The only little problem was the garbage from the previous renters was never picked up, so when we went to throw our garbage away the night before check out, we had to call customer service. They did come empty the trash so all was good.
The ceiling fan on the deck could use a light cover.
I only mention this because you wanted the truth.
Overall it was great and we felt completely safe. Loved it.
Thank you,
Marsha Long

36 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

40 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at "Rippling Waters". We stayed 7 nights and used your cabin as our headquarters. After a day of shopping and exploring the country side(Cade's Cove, Tanger Shopping, Newport, Walland, Cosby, Seymour, and on and on), it was very relaxing to come back to a cabin on the river, quiet and caim. We were ready to go the next morning. Will very likely come again-----maybe in the Fall.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rippling Waters! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

41 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful facility. Clean , quiet, with excellent accommodations. Really enjoyed our stay.

It was an A + in comparision to the Mountain Escape cabin we had our first night it was a D-, F. Wasted a whole day there

42 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum






























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.