Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dreamland Guest Reviews

Reserve Dreamland Today!

4 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cleanliness and amenities of the house are first rate. The driveway to the house was not easy (I was pulling a trailer). The sleeping accommodations, entertainment (TVs, CD, DirectTV, pool table, etc) were also first rate. Hot tub and hot water were all excellent. There were ten of us and and the house enabled all to have a great week--with one exception. The WiFi, is just over dialup speed from the 1990's (the only reason the property didn't get a ten). So eight young adults did find that a challenge. The WiFi is probably a byproduct of the location. We very much enjoyed the back porch and the grill worked great. The property was also convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

So if one wanted to get away from the connected world, read a book and/or play games with the family this was ideal.

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very pretty and very roomy. Our family enjoyed the stay and we had lots of room to do things. Our only problem with the cabin was there were roaches in it that came out at night and the roads to get to the cabin are a bit curvy and small. The resort is nice but however the pool is very small for the size of the resort. The outdoor pool was not open when we were there but it should be open during the summer so that may help with the overcrowding in the indoor pool. All in all we had a great trip and cant wait to come back.

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Great place in a great location. Beautiful view and great amenities.

Cabins are very close to one another. Beds are very old and make a lot of noise at night.

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice cabin. We had a great time here. The beds were so comfortable. The only problem we had was the internet was not good at all and none of our phones had service. This was the first place out of all the other cabins that we could not use our phones. Other than that it was a very nice cabin. We look forward to coming back and staying with cabins USA like we always do.

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cons... the door to downstairs kept opening guess a latch issue. Not good with 18 month old. And 12 month old. We put chair in front of it
Seen a few roaches around the dishwasher
It’s trivial but with handful of kids the door code is so long
The first day our gate key didn’t work after traveling 12 hrs we had to sit and wait to get in touch with someone.

All in all it was a stay we enjoyed its a beautiful place! Can’t wait to visit again.

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
First I want to say that this is a very nice cabin. We liked the location. Easy to get to and close to Pigeon Forge. The layout is nice. Loved the large tv in the living room. Nice furnishings. I had to speak to the staff after leaving just to let them know that there are some small issues. Hopefully these issues will be corrected for future renters. I will give examples so renters can be warned in advance. There was one dishrag and one dish towel. No potholders! Coffee maker made lousy coffee. Two can openers and neither worked. Skillets are old and everything sticks. Garden tub on second floor, largest in the cabin, couldn't be used due to running out of hot water before filling up completely. Neither fire place worked. I'm sure they will have them fixed but before renting I would make sure they are. All and all, it's a nice cabin. As I said, small issues. All easily taken care of.

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin with a lot of amenities. It was neat and well kept. The bedrooms were spacious and had their own private bath. There was a half bath on the main floor which was nice as well. The kitchen was also spacious with a large table and plenty of seating. It has two hot tubs, but one was out of order when we were there. Our trip was a long weekend for four couples, and it was ideal for that.
It is only about 3 miles from the Parkway, but it is a good 10-15 minute drive because of the winding back roads you must take to get there. Overall, my group was pleased with our stay, and I would rent this cabin again and recommend it to others.

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It is a very nice cabin it was prefect for my family.
Would stay there again

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great property. Need to fix downstairs hot tub. Jets would not come on the downstairs hot tub. The upstairs hot tub was not preheated to 103 so it took about six hours to heat the water. Couldnt find a password for the Wifi anywhere.

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had previously booked another cabin with Cabins USA...upon arriving at the cabin it was still being cleaned and was not in good shape. Went back to the office and they booked us at this cabin with no problems at all. Will be booking from them in the future. Cabin was very clean and had a lot of amenities. The only thing I saw was that the upper part of the cabins walls need to be dusted which was not a big deal.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
everything was great -- wish we could have stayed longer!!!!! We'll be back!!!!!

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Need Shampoo and Coffee as a standard amenity. Loved the property and process. Will do this again.

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The staff did an exceptional job of providing us with a few items that were missing when we got there. Very impressive. A staff member helped figure out the coffee maker as well. Very nice and polite staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was an exceptional cabin and location. We were moved here for two days from our cabin, Simply the Smokies. because the HOA at that resort was shutting the water off for two days. Dreamland was beautiful and very well maintained. We did not want to switch back to our original location but did understand that people who had paid for Dreamland would need to get into it. I would definitely recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
When we arrived it was very warm in the cabin 75° it did take about 5 hours to cool it off on the main level. The second hottub was unusable do to being dirty and debris all in it with an awful stink to it. This cabin could use a deep cleaning. Like floors in bathrooms, the Jets in tubs. The jacuzzi tub upstairs didn't work. Bricks from fireplace were falling off on the sides. Info about wifi and directions to the pools would have been nice to have in the cabin instead of having to call to find out password. The girl couldn't give us directions to pool bc she didn't know. But all in all our family had a great weekend.

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were originally in Catch a Star and there was some issues with septic, so we had to be moved. The office worked with us and gave us something as close to what we had as they could. We really enjoyed the place, it was so nice and clean and the view was amazing. We had 3 couples and each of us had a level...was really nice. We also enjoyed having the pool table and pacman machine. It had 2 hot tubs, but we never did try them out, it was too cold. We will be back again next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 01/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed booking with a great company. The staff were very helping with the booking process and checking in. The cabin was outstanding. Plenty of room and comfort. Looking forward to booking with Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.