Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


4 Paws Guest Reviews

Reserve 4 Paws Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The place was great.. the only thing is the temperature from downstairs and up.. we had to open windows due to heat rises.. very hot upstairs when heat is on..

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! It was new, fresh, and clean. It was the perfect size for our family of 5. Everyone had their own space. The hot tub was one of my favorite features (it was very clean). The firepit (bring some firewood!) and the gas fireplace inside were also great. We had to call someone in to turn on the gas, but they came quickly and turned it on quickly as well. It was very close to all the activities of Pidgeon Forge/Gatlinburg but still very quiet. The beds were comfortable (I had the best sleep ever). The pillows were a bit "flat" to me (everyone is different in their pillow tastes, but if you are like me, just bring your own pillow). This was my first experience in renting a cabin, I HIGHLY recommend this cabin and CABINS USA.

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 09/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 4
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was lovely. However the a/c was not working properly. Also the drain in the downstaira bathroom was clogged and was holding water in the tub when the shower was on. The signage needs to be better for finding the cabin. The cabin was clean and accomadated our party well. The cabin management company addressed the problems and they were fixed after we got back from an outing.

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend ya'll to friends or family. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin!

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We loved the location and the cabin itself and it was very clean. There were 2 problems.... first the beds only 1 out of the 3 beds were good, the master bedroom the bed was horrible and 1 of the rooms downstairs, mattress' absolutely need replacing. Also there was a bad order that would come up through the drains whenever water was used this matter needs to be addressed.

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We booked this cabin for a whole week and loved it! It had all the amenities needed to live like at home. We brought extra paper products and soap products, but we were impressed by the amount of kitchen supplies that were available. I called and spoke with Cindy during the booking process and as we were prepping for our trip. She was very helpful as well as the other staff during all my encounters with them. The pictures make some of the yard space look bigger and more secluded from the other cabins, but we were wanting to stay next to my aunt's cabin and being right next door was perfect with the whole family there. The drive down to the main area was simple considering the main drive traffic for the area. We loved that it had a fire pit and hot tub! We would definitely use Cabins USA and stay in 4 Paws again!

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property was spotless! My family thoroughly enjoyed the location and firepit..smooth Check in and out! Great locat on. Thanks!

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only negative comment I have is the alarm system is overkill for this property and we could not get it to turn off when we first got there. So it blew my eardrums out and shook me up starting our trip. With a security code on the door there is no need for a separate alarm system. Other than that we LOVED the cabin it was very clean and we had everything we needed to cook with. Loved the fire pit and how close we were to the grocery store and Pigeon Forge attractions. We had 6 people there at one time and we all had our own space and the girls loved the pool table, video games & hot tub. We cant wait to come back SOON!!!

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about this cabin except for the heating. Downstairs stayed bitter cold, and the upstairs stayed super hot. We couldn’t get it balanced. If we turned the heat up then the upstairs was unbearable. If we turned the fireplace on downstairs all the heat would travel up and not really get the bottom comfortable. Every time the door opened, what little heat had gathered would quickly disappear. We love Cabins USA and will always continue to book with them. All in all we had a good experience again!

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Pros:
The property was well maintained inside and outside. The house was stocked with everything we needed. The house was nicely decorated, comfortable, and felt like home. The property was only a few minutes drive from many attractions.
The Staff was professional, friendly, and responded quickly.
Cons:
1. It was a challenge regulating the Cabin's temperature, it was a little chilly downstairs and very worm upstairs.
2. The only place to hang heavy winter coats is in the bathrooms.
Neither of these Cons would stop my family from staying here again.

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 5 adults and 1 year old baby loved this cabin, the location, the view, everything. We have booked for next year 2018 already to enjoy the Christmas venues. We celebrated with fall and pumpkins this year. This was a great time for our family, reunification and bonding and fun, remembering old memories and making new ones.

I wish I had a cabin like 4PAWs it is awesome for a family of 6.

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stay there for 7 days call to pick up garbage didn't get it out till we left other than that we were very happy with it thanks for your great business

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
4 Paws was a great cabin for the me and my group of friends that came. It was very clean and up-to-date with everything. It was close to to all the locations that we wanted to visit and we all just really enjoyed it. I can't wait to come back and stay again.

Thanks Cabin USA for a wonder lodging area during our trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/26/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in the 4 Paw cabin. Although it stormed , and the power was out all night Saturday. After returning from a night on the town, with so much entertainment to enjoy, and such dedicated staff ,the power the power was back on in no time.

Thanks Cabin USA!!
We Enjoyed Our Stay

M.W.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.