Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Elk Ridge Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Elk Ridge Lodge Today!

5 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with brand new june 2017, indoor swimming pool, theater room, 4 king beds, 2 sets of queen bunk beds, 3 sleeper sofas, pool table, game room, 3 level cabin, mountain views, gas grill, resort swimming pool, wifi, hot tub
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. House was clean and had everything we needed. A great place to stay. Very convenient to everything we wanted to do.

2 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The house itself was great. The view was amazing. A few little hiccups- broken chairs on decks, the pool was a bit cold for the kids and at one point the fountain quick working so had to call for maintenance. Maintenance did make it same day we called and they just needed to add water. We would plan to go back sometime.

3 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this Cabin!!....Very spacious and comfortable loved how close it was to local entertainment. Enjoyed the Mountain View. Would definitely stay here again

4 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was wonderful. Some issue with pool temperature. Also, media room VCR did not work.

6 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Are family of 14 stayed very comfortable in the cabin. The children enjoyed the pool. The view was spectacular and the amenities was fine we did take a few of our own just to make sure we had enough, but the cabin really did provide enough. The only complaint would be the beds were squeaky. Other than that we all had a wonderful and memorable trip

7 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Was a really nice house and a great location but to be as new as it was we were very surprised with the issues. After a good rain we found 6 leaks where it would run down the walls and drip from the ceilings. One was dripping from a light fixture which is scary! There were several bugs roaming around so the property needs to be sprayed and one bathroom upstairs had a bad crack in the tub so when you used it, it would actually leak into the bathroom below it. Where the sink is in the kitchen, the wood piece there fell off and we know why as it was held on with small staples. All of the beds are super noisy. Any movement they made so much noise it would wake you up. We had people stay in theatre room. When we opened up the couch sofa blueberries and Cheerios came out everywhere and the sheets had a really nasty stain on them. We did enjoy our family vacation. Not sure I would rent this particular cabin again with the problem versus the cost of it.

8 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
For a 5 bedroom cabin the Grill was to small the lighter to the grill was broke and for the price, the 2 upstairs bedrooms did not have air condition, the mattress made a noise every time u would move, not enough cooking pans. me and my Family have been coming to the Smokies for over 23 years we have stayed with you all so many times
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Judy! We appreciate your providing feedback about your stay. We wanted to ket you know that this cabin has multiple HVAC units to compensate for the size of the cabin. We also did a kitchen inventory and the kitchen is fully stocked. We value you a returning customer and we hope that you will be back to stay with us many more times!

9 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything it was represented to be. The view was breathtaking and serene, the location was ideal. Our family age range was 9 - 72 years and each of us felt our needs and desires were met. The express check-in and checkout processes were easy and convenient. Guest services were available and very responsive. I will definitely recommend Cabins USA properties to others visiting the area.

10 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The beds were very squeaky, made it hard to sleep. One of the drains in the shower on the main floor drained slowly. I would request a full length mirror or two in the house. Otherwise we had a great time and loved the house. The beds being so squeaky is possibly enough deterrent not to rent this cabin again. Please fix the squeaky beds!!!

12 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The location of the cabin is perfect it's in the center of everything. Everything we needed for cooking was available in the kitchen. I will definitely book this cabin again

13 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The only issue we had was I think the ph levels were bad in the pool 5 of 4 adults had skin irritation and we stayed out of the pool the rest of the weekend.

14 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family enjoyed a wonderful 4 visit stay in this cabin. Great views, amenities, and a relaxing time for all of us. Convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The inside pool, hot tub, and game loft were a definite hit. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

15 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My Family loved Elk Ridge Lodge Cabin.. The Cabin is beautiful and clean .. My grandbabies loved the pool an game room. Beds are comfortable and kitchen is welled stocked , We have used Cabins Usa for the last 7 years and will continue to use them …
Thanks so much Laney Family 2019

17 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I can not rate the staff as I did the reservations online, the check in online and checkout by text. I never talked to or saw any staff member. The only part of the stay that I was not pleased with were the beds. They were all hard and made a horrific noise when you moved. The cabin was beautiful,

20 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Elk Ridge Lodge is a beautiful cabin and perfect for a family getaway. Our whole family had a blast and the view was absolutely beautiful!

21 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We went with three other families to the Elk Ridge Lodge. We all had an amazing time! The cabin was beautiful, but we will look for something a little more secluded next time. Elk Ridge Lodge is in Sherwood Forest towards the top of the mountain. Although we were surrounded by many other cabins, the view is gorgeous off the back porch.
There were a few drawbacks to the cabin. We rented this cabin specifically because it had a pool for the kids to enjoy. However, when we arrived to the cabin that first day, the chlorine was so strong that it actually made all of our children sick. It burned the eyes and the kids were coughing the rest of the night. No one swam for more than five minutes because you could not sit in the pool area. When I called cabins USA, they did send someone out the next day, and the situation was greatly improved. We were also disappointed with the kitchen supplies. Many of the cabinets and drawers were completely empty. There definitely was a shortage of cooking utensils. The pots were in really bad condition, and we struggled to make pancakes and biscuits and gravy. We never did find any hot pads and had 1 dish towel. For a cabin that sleeps 22, we expected the cabin to be better stocked for cooking for a large group. Plus the microwave broke on the second day. Another issue was that the TV in the bunkroom did not work. It would turn on, but did not appear to be connected to the cable. Also, unlike other cabins we have stayed in, there is not much to do outside of the cabin, as there is no fire pit or room to roam. There is grill out front, and we grilled out the first night, which was fun.
Overall, it is a beautiful cabin. It has an awesome fireplace and cool antler chandelier in the family room. The game room is awesome, and the kids had a blast with the racing game and other game console. Although all of the beds were extremely creaky, they were comfortable and everyone slept well. We all enjoyed the wraparound decks on each level with a panoramic view of the mountains. The location is great, and it was a quick drive in to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.

22 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent location close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Cabin was clean. Pool was clean as well as the Jacuzzi.
No complaints.
I will go again.

23 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great for what we needed the views were absolutely beautiful it housed 16 people comfortably. The kids had a great time in the game room in the pool the adults enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the large kitchen area great for entertaining and family memories. The location was perfect close to town but high up on the mountain made you feel like you’re 1,000,000 miles away. We even saw a wild bear. We are so happy we booked our first cabin in the Smokies with cabins USA and will definitely book again

24 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 07/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

25 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

26 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family stayed in Elkridge lodge for4 days, the view was breathtaking. The cabin is beautiful, our young adults enjoyed the indoor pool, gameroom and theater. The adults enjoyed the hot tub, front lounge, all the decks with rocking chairs. It was so quiet at night and peaceful. Thank you Cabin USA for a wonderful stay. Our family will be back.

27 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
all in all a great cabin. our group had a blast. a few things need taken care of with the cabin but other than that it was very nice. Definatly need more out side trash cans or at least come pick the trash up when we call.

29 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great. Had a wonderful trip with family adults and children. Loads of fun for everyone. Josh and girls from cabin USA were outstanding. Can’t wait to visit again. Thanks

30 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was nice beautiful sights and location the parking wasn’t big enough the Tv in the room with the double bed didn’t work pool table wasn’t balanced and pool tables are most important to my family when we rent cabins it’s just what we do the hot water wasn’t as hot but it was ok for most of us other than those few things it was awesome we will be coming back but this time to the sky view or splash great cabins.

32 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The 7 for comfort was due to the downstairs being so cold and on the amenities we were unable to swim due to the coldness downstairs and the TV was for gaming only. But I would like to add that when I called about the issues in the house management sent maintenance out immediately to rectify the situation. We had an absolute ball, the house was gorgeous and we have already made reservations to return. My husband as well as the other men wants to come back to the same one, but the ladies decided to explore a different one.

33 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This is our 4th year in a row to celebrate our daughters birthday. Elk Ridge was our favorite cabin with a perfect location. Unfortunately, when we checked in at 6:00 p.m. the cabin was freezing cold. We turned the heat up for a few hours with no results downstairs. At that time I called maintenance with our concerns. 45 min later maintenance still hasn’t showed so we closed all vents on the top 2 floors trying to warm up bottom floor. Still not warm but not as cold so we cancelled call. At bedtime in the bedroom downstairs and the theatre room
the TV wouldn’t work. So 5 kids had to go to bed cold, with no TV. The next morning we get up to a cold downstairs, no TV, and a cold swimming pool. Again, I call maintenance. An hour or so later maintenance shows up. We were told he done a “hard reset” which should fix our problems and that he had a call in with charter to fix TV. At that time he left with problems still not fixed. Once again, at bedtime no TV and cold. That night, 5 kids had to try to sleep on the sofa bed to stay warm and watch TV. As a result we will probably not visit said cabin in the future.

34 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was amazing and beautiful, only thing I didn’t like The water in the showers doesn’t get hot enough, other than that we fell in love with it! I will be booking to come back for a week in March but I need a bigger cabin! I would love for u to send me something thru email on a larger bedroom cabin Thanks

35 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at Elk Ridge!! We were a group of 5 families and there was plenty of room for us! The basement was a little chilly, but there was a heater down there that helped, and the kids didn’t seem to mind at all. They loved the pool and game room. The staff was very nice in helping with any issues we had. A couple of things were broken when we arrived, and they sent maintenance over and took care of them. Our only issue was trash bags. We had 2. And for that many people for 2 days, we had a lot of trash. Seems like there should be more cans outside and more trash bags available. But overall, we loved our stay!!! Great weekend!!

36 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our time at the cabin! The only problem was getting there. Everyone has a GPS in their vehicles, and since there were 10 of us, we had 3 vehicles driving down for our vacation. I had given everyone the address, key code and other pertinent information to make our trip easier in case we got separated. Little did I know, it is such a new area, the GPS’s were useless, and to make matters worse, we were separated and didn’t arrive for 2 hours after the others, who had tried relentlessly to get the directions from your office. My suggestion for security reasons, to give a code word to the main person, who can then give it to their party, and if they get separated from the group, can phone the office and get the directions directly. The staff manning the phones were adamant at not giving anyone the directions which really frustrated everyone.

We had a few issues at the cabin when we arrived, and Cabins USA was very swift at rectifying the problems that night.

The dishes were still dirty (in the cupboards and drawers) when we went to use them for dinner.

Also, the downstairs bedroom was very cold at night, but Cabins USA sent a heater which helped.

37 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing cabin! So beautiful and if you have children with you, you must choose this cabin!

38 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location are beautiful. Fantastic views, clean and comfortable cabin with an awesome great room and indoor pool and only minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge. My only complaint would be there were not any directions or manuals for getting into the pool area and shutting off the pool alarm or the controls on the hot tub, but with some assistance from staff on phone we figured it out quickly and it didn't hinder our stay. I highly recommend this cabin!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Elk Ridge Lodge! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

40 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The pool is way too small for a cabin this size. I strongly recommend booking agents be forth right and honest about this cabins pool size. The booking agent told me the pool was the size to fit a 22 persons....the pool is tiny and only 3 feet deep. We were very disappointed as I had told the booking agent I was looking for a cabin with an indoor pool as we all wanted to swim slot. Also the hot tub appeared as if it had not been cleaned in a while. Hair bugs etc ...due to uncleanliness we opted not to use which again was to he a highlight of the cabin.

41 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Gorgeous views and very helpful employees at cabinsusa when we got lost. We were disappointed in the pool as it was dirty and the pump was not circulating the water so the kids did not swim. Everything else was great. Such a nice cabin. Very roomy and extremely clean. Lots of tvs. 😜
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool. It is maintained by the resort and not Cabins USA. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

42 of 42 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.