Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain Breeze Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain Breeze Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our honeymoon was great staying at mountain breeze. The view was amazing and the cabin itself was very nice. The only complaint i have is the beds, they could've been a little more comfortable. Other than that, it was beautiful with the fall leaves and it was nice to relax in the hottub. The cabin was very well kept and clean. Very peaceful and private. Didn't even notice the neighboring cabins next to us. Such a romantic getaway for me and my new wife. Loved it!!! Thank you for having it available.

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay at Mountain Breeze! Very cozy cabin with amazing mountain views. The outdoor hot tub was great after a day in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Road up to cabin is definitely steep with sharp turns, but worth the challenge! Hint: I would not attempt to drive up this road at night.

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
very pleased with the over all property. some minor things we didn't worry about . the mattress up stairs worn out , toilet seat up stairs broke , pinches leg if not careful, tv remotes could use new batteries , microwave seen better days , back door sliding glass could use curtain or shades , and the deck would be great if it had fire pit on new area . mind you ,these are our suggestions only . we have already booked it for next year . loved the location and hominess of the cabin. we stayed there more than ever this time because we just enjoyed being 'home'

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 08/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 4
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and we enjoyed the Mountain View. The only issue we faced was we could not get to cabin first time as it was night time and roads are very narrow and steep. I would never recommend anyone to try to get to cabin very first time at night time as it is risky. There should have been some guidelines not to drive there at night time. We had to book hotel first night to stay as we could not find cabin first night. Besides this mountain breeze is a wonderful place to stay.

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great! Awsome deck space! They had added a new deck in the front and added on to the deck in the back. Place was very clean and well prepared. We would definitely return to mountain breeze again!

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family enjoyed the vacation so much. We did get to see a bear and the children was excited. We are already planning for next year vacation here. Thanks for everything and we will be back.

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation. I choose this cabin because others had posted that the cabin was located quite a distance up in the mountains and that the roads could be interesting to traverse...they were correct and my husband loved the challenge!!! Remember to stop for supplies (coffee, laundry detergent, etc.) before heading up to the cabin because once you get there, you will not want to leave. The view was perfect and depending on the "smoke" there was always something new to see. We saw one bear walking under our deck on our first morning and another flipping over the "bear" proof garbage can on our last day. Overall, the cabin was clean and comfortable and the staff responded quickly when we had questions. We are looking forward to our next trip and using Cabins USA again. Thank you for making our vacation memorable.

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin although the master bedroom was always the warmest spot in the cabin. Overall many good memories where made for me and my family over the weekend. Also there wasn't any local TV channels, no ABC, NBC, CBS.

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is our second stay with Cabins USA. We will continue to stay with them. The best part was
The family of bears that visited our cabin. The 3 cubs were adorable!

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Was extremely pleased with the cabin, amenities, location and staff at Cabins USA; however, we were not happy that there was miscommunication between owners, contractors and the management company. We received a knock on our door around 8:20am on Monday morning (our check out day) from the contractor who was there to extend the deck. He and the owners thought the cabin would be vacated on Sunday; however, I had extended our stay the week prior - ample time to get notification to everyone. Our last morning to enjoy peace and quiet on the deck overlooking the amazing scenery was interrupted by saws, etc. Both contractors were very polite and said they'd come back; however, we didn't want to hold up their work given it was calling for rain most of the rest of the week.

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Was amazing view enjoyed it..

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It's a great choice love the View and a good setup

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay very much. The only issue we had was with the road up to the cabin. We understand that is beyond your control. We plan on returning in the summer for another stay.

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 10/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 10/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 3
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, it was spacious and nice. It had a great deck with seating for 6, had a picnic table and grill for outdoor cooking. Mot much of a yard but really didn t need one.
Cabins USA staff was great in booking it. What I didn't like was the location a d the narrow steep road to get to cabin, we wi mot stay there again. It was also too far out, it was a long drive back to a town for dinner.
With the exception of the location I would rate the experience as an 9.
Thanks Cabins USA for the great service in making our vacation great.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at River Pleasures! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and the view was even more breathtaking. The only downside was the drive to the cabin. It was about 30 minutes out of Gatlinburg and the goat trail up to the cabin was an experience. I personally felt there needed to be more towels. We saw 4 bears! The staff was very friendly and helpful once we finally got a hold of them. Would definitely rent again.

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was really nice we loved staying at Mountain breeze and enjoyed the hot tub exempted the beds were not comfy we would sink on both sides, the toilet upstairs was dirty with mold all around inside the toilet. And the cabin didn't have a good smell walking in.

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time ( even seen a bear). The check in and out was fast and friendly ( great customer service), the cabin was really nice and the view was beautiful. Most of all it was a relaxing few days which is exactly what we needed. Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 07/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
While we loved the location, we were disappointed with some aspects of the property. It was not the cleanest cabin I have been in. It was an older cabin that needs a little TLC. Our grandkids were disappointed with the tv selection and the wifi would go in and out. They loved the pools and hot tub. We also saw three bears in the first twenty four hours! We enjoyed our vacation but I'm not sure if we would choose this particular location again.

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/31/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin! There were no pictures posted when I booked it and I'm glad I took the chance! It was a nice, roomy house. Plenty of space for the 5 of us. My kids loved the hot tub! And I enjoyed the washer and dryer! ;) We even saw a Mama bear and her 2 cubs about 30 seconds from the house down the road-so NEAT! It was pretty easy access to the community pool! Overall a great, easy experience! We would definitely book again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mountain Breeze! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Ever thing was good like the cablin
Love up in mountain

All I see it need is a little vacuum cleaner for carpet

Thank a lot from campbell
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Mountain Breeze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.