Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


River Chase Guest Reviews

Reserve River Chase Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Vacation Home Rental
with 3 level vacation home, 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 10/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
CONS - Property did not disclose Wi-fi was not included which we did not expect in 2018. One had to buy a subscription to gain service. The shower head in the master bath was capped off when we arrived and no shower curtain installed. The condo was very spacious and clean and the master king bed mattress was very comfortable. The condo was beautifully furnished and the couches were also in great shape. Our teens loved the pool table.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This house was very clean, great location and loved the porches. The only downfall was the upstairs bedrooms did not seem like queen beds. I would recommend this property and would rent again. I would also recommend Cabins’s USA who called to make sure everything was good and nothing needed. Very thoughtful!

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Your feet stuck to the floor, the bathrooms including the showers were not cleaned well, they left dirty napkins on the table. I guess we just expected that we would not have to clean it ourselves before we got started.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only downfall was no pool access or wi-fi access.. logging and location were great!! I would definitely go back..

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This home is beautiful and cozy. It is close to Pigeon Forge Parkway. The neighborhood is quiet. The only issue was that we requested trash pick up three times and no one came by after being told the request was in and assigned to someone. Our trash was overflowing. Besides that, everything was great. We enjoyed sitting on the back patio and the game room/ garage is awesome. I would stay there again.

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice !!

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 11/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 09/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 7

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the stay i took my husband for is birthday with some off my family members and everyone was very pleased.will come again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.