Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Hide-A-Way Point Guest Reviews

Reserve Hide-A-Way Point Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, and the location was central to many fun things to do. Everything was ready to be lived in for the week when we arrived. I was worried the cabin would be too close to other cabins and fell like an apartment , but it wasn't like that at all you really couldn't even see other cabins other than some porch lights through the trees at night. Only draw back I can really complain about was animals had been in the cabin and my daughter was getting chewed up by fleas and there was animal hair on the couch making me belive there had been animals in the cabin (I don't remember seeing it being animal friendly maybe it was).

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
the cabin is very nice and if you like seclusion this is for you. It was a 15 minute drive to Pigeon forge. There is no view except from the second floor balcony. The property could use some weeds removed along the entire driveway and around the house. The hot tub was dirty and the grill tank was left empty. We did inform the staff when we returned. They said you should have called and told us. I told them they charge a cleaning fee and that should have been something they do with each rental. Other than that, the cabin was really nice and we will book through CABINS USA again.

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This Cabin was Absolutely Amazing!! Gorgeous View!! Perfect Location.. Secluded & Private Yet still Close to Everything!! We felt right at home, nice relaxing vacation.. Couldn't ask for anything more...We will definitely be returning to this Cabin for Future Family Vacations!!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed ourselves immensely will be back next year thanks Cabin USA

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
beautiful place.. the hot tub was not filled up on the first night but staff came right out and. took care of us... great place to stay

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The hot tub had some temperature issues, and the overall cleanliness of the cabin wasn't 100 percent. Also the way the pool table room is set up makes it impossible to actually play pool. Overall, it was a cozy little cabin and we enjoyed ourselves!

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very comfortable cabin. Has everything you need. Slept well. Close enough to get to and from strip within 15 minutes.

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I expressed some concerns with a staff member before we checked out on Thursday 7-20-2017. Over all we had an awesome time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We will be recommending cabinsusa.com to all of our friends. We are planning another trip before then end of the year and bringing some friends. See you soon!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.