Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Cozy Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve A Cozy Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.9   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Truly a cozy cabin, only complaint was upstairs bed sank toward the middle and the hot tub didnt work, but the place was beautiful and COZY, overall and we had a great time.

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was much more than we expected for a two bedroom. There was a living room, bedroom, bathroom, jecuzzi, and decks ... on BOTH levels of the cabin. Full kitchen on top level, mini fridge and extra sink on bottom level. Half of the top deck is screened in with a table and chairs for eating outside if desired. The cabin was very roomy, very clean and very comfy. Two couples could stay here very easily, with lots of privacy. Highly recommend. We plan to come again very soon.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My new favorite cabin in the Smoky mountains. Great cabin at a great price. Easiest check in of any place I've ever used.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
There was not one king bed and you stated there we're two and i didn't ike that i have a bad back but i would like to come again for thanksgiving

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was all that we expected. Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Had everything we needed. Nice hot tub. Nice view. Would stay again. Very reasonable pricing, compared to many other cabins. Great value for your money!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Cozy Cabin! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
First time staying here and we were not disappointed. We will be back. We had a few issues at first with things not working but maintenance was on it quickly and efficiently. Thanks for an awesome stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love this cabin. Told husband if we get a spot on the lake I wanted this cabin. Let's see the tv wasn't even turned on cause we talked and enjoyed our friends so much. And yes I would rent this one again Loved the screened back part with table.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We strive to give each the guest the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an unexpected problem come up with the water & sewer but as soon as we called the problem in, the maintenance crew came running to fix it! In the end, we had to move to a different cabin (Sugar & Spice) & OMG, it was so luxurious & beautiful that it made up for all the other issues! My family has stayed with Cabins USA several times & they continue to impress me! I absolutely recommend Cabins USA to anyone looking for a great place to stay while on vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We strive to give each the guest the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.