Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dive Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve Dive Inn Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Or stay was excellent. My guest had already started that when we come back for our couple's retreat, they they want to stay in the same cabin. Thank you very much.

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall the property itself was amazing! Great views and very spacious.

The pool chlorine ran out after 3rd day and water turned dirty so we didn’t use for the remainder of the stay. Also, the ac wasn’t working on the 1st floor which left it hot and humid during some of the warmer days.

Our stay was for 6 nights, but we only had one set of towels per person. It would have been nice if more we’re provided and/or dropped off (they would have exchanged dirty ones for clean but we would have to drive to their office during business hours to do so).

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a good stay my weekend was wonderful the only thing I did not like was we did not have a mop and broom and our ice maker did not work the pump went out when maintenance came he let us know other than that wonderful will be back

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The check in/out process could not have been easier. The cabin is located in a resort setting, so the view is blocked by other cabins. It is in an easy to find location.
Suggestions:
Equip the kitchen for those that do not want to venture out (baking pan, mixing bowls, etc). We went for a family weekend to celebrate our parents’ 50th Anniversary. Thankfully, we brought aluminum foil because there are no baking pans. There were lids to bowls, but no bowls for mixing. In addition, the broom is broken, so we couldn’t sweep up after the kids which would have been great. While the pool table is an awesome amenity, added seating in the downstairs would be great. We had camping chairs we were able to use, so we could all be comfortable.
Concerns:
The closet doors were sitting beside the closet in the downstairs bedroom. My dad reattached them to help out. The pool was too cold for the kids to get in. The floors downstairs were dirty on arrival. Would have been happy to sweep/mop, but no supplies available. A kitchen window was open which we finally located after feeling a continuous draft of cold air.
Overall, we had a great time being together and that is all that mattered!!

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was beautiful I have started out with cabins USA in a two-bedroom cabin all the way up to a six bedroom cabin the only place me my friends and family book from in Gatlinburg Tennessee cabins are always clean and set up nice feels like home everytime

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The property was amazing. Beautiful, relaxing, clean. The only comments are 1. Garbage. a cage to keep animals out would be great. I cleaned up 2 days due to a pesky possum. 2. Theater. Blu-Ray and theater sound would be great. 3. Mop. a mop would be excellent. when we got out of the pool/hot tub, there was alot of water on the floor that was slippery and dangerous.

Otherwise, the experience was excellent and we will likely repeat in the future.

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, spacious and clean. Did not have much of a view but other than that perfect. Difficult to find if you are traveling in the dark. I recommend arriving while there is daylight

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Everything was very nice.

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the cleanest cabin I have ever stayed in with your company. We loved it!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.