Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Dive Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve Dive Inn Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 5 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall the experience was great! The location and amenities would be hard to beat. Our only complaints are minor - no place to put the soap in the shower, low batteries in the remote, and no hair dryers. With three in diapers the pool table was the perfect changing table/bassinet!

2 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a very good time. The private pool was awesome the grandkids loved it. Had everything to cook with in the kitchen. The game room was awesome and the movie room was great. The beds were big and comfortable. My family and I love it and plan on coming back for Thanksgiving time again. Also the service for wanting more towels was great. The people working for cabins usa do a terrific job.

3 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time ! The cabin was what I expected and I would highly recommend Dive Inn to anyone ! This was the first time I had use Cabins USA I was very impressed and happy with all but the checkout . It wasn’t too seamless without a text back for confirmation, had to call to make sure check out was confirmed and was on hold too long, but in the end all was good . The happy Manley family !

4 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a great place for our family to stay and I would highly recommend it to anybody. The only minor issues we had was one of the TVs in the one of the upstairs bedrooms was not working and the satellite receiver hooked to the main TV down stairs did not work part of the time. The pool could have been a little warmer other than that our stay was great!

5 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Wonderful trip!! When we arrived, the cabin was a little dirty. There were 2 dead bugs on the bathroom floor and used soap was in the shower. Dried chewing gum was stuck to the top comforter in the main master bedroom. The closet folding door was broken off of the track and laying in the floor. It was VERY minor issues. We removed the dirty comforter and used the extra blankets that were provided in the closet. We swept up the bugs and rinsed out the shower with some spray cleaner. No big issue, easy fix. I would HIGHLY recommend bringing extra towels and washcloths. Each bathroom only has 2. So that lasted my husband and I one night. We had to wash towels daily in order to keep everyone in supply. The master bedroom is very small. The other bedrooms are much larger. The master bathroom and 2 others are also tiny. 2 of the bathrooms are good size. The smaller bathrooms are so tiny, it's impossible for 2 people to be in them at the same time. For parents traveling with small children: ONLY 1 BATHROOM HAS A TUB. All the others are showers only. If you plan on cooking, I would recommend bringing your own pans. The ones supplied are warped and scratched badly. The beds are VERY comfy with the exception of the one to the left of the upstairs, the middle is broken down so the occupants constantly roll to the middle. The theater room is a SWEET bonus! The pool is small but perfect for small children! The hot tub is very nice but the temp will only go to 100°. It blinked "error code" throughout our stay. Several spiders built nests on the deck but we took care of it with a can of Raid bug spray. There's a Dollar Store and a Kroger at the bottom of the mountain so you can get supplies easily. We were only a couple of miles from the Parkway. Everything you could ever want to do is located off of the parkway. We were in the middle of all the activities! The cabin views are not the best. There are 2 decks but you mostly overlook the other cabins. In the distance, you can see a little view but mostly you're face to face with other cabins and occupants. In summary, we had a fantastic trip! We will return albeit a little more prepared this time! Thank you, Cabins USA!!

6 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I call to report my television wasn't working at all during my stay someone suppose to contact me but never did so if someone can cal me i would like to still talk to someone

7 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The night before we were do to check in Cabins USA called to say the cabin we had reserved in February, the air conditioning unit went down and would not be ready for our stay. We have to choose another cabin and the ones we have to choose from are smaller, so I was disappointed. When we arrived at Dive Inn the main floor's air conditioner unit was not working properly but they did send someone out to check it and he had to call a specialist and it was fixed that same night. It is a very nice cabin, but there were 15 of, so it was tight and all the bathrooms were connected to the bedroom so whoever slept on the air mattresses they provided had to go through one of the bedrooms to get to a bathroom. The inside pool was very nice. The pool table should not be in the main living room and should be separate. We have stayed with Cabins USA for the last 12 years and will continue to.

8 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Or stay was excellent. My guest had already started that when we come back for our couple's retreat, they they want to stay in the same cabin. Thank you very much.

9 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall the property itself was amazing! Great views and very spacious.

The pool chlorine ran out after 3rd day and water turned dirty so we didn’t use for the remainder of the stay. Also, the ac wasn’t working on the 1st floor which left it hot and humid during some of the warmer days.

Our stay was for 6 nights, but we only had one set of towels per person. It would have been nice if more we’re provided and/or dropped off (they would have exchanged dirty ones for clean but we would have to drive to their office during business hours to do so).

11 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a good stay my weekend was wonderful the only thing I did not like was we did not have a mop and broom and our ice maker did not work the pump went out when maintenance came he let us know other than that wonderful will be back

12 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The check in/out process could not have been easier. The cabin is located in a resort setting, so the view is blocked by other cabins. It is in an easy to find location.
Suggestions:
Equip the kitchen for those that do not want to venture out (baking pan, mixing bowls, etc). We went for a family weekend to celebrate our parents’ 50th Anniversary. Thankfully, we brought aluminum foil because there are no baking pans. There were lids to bowls, but no bowls for mixing. In addition, the broom is broken, so we couldn’t sweep up after the kids which would have been great. While the pool table is an awesome amenity, added seating in the downstairs would be great. We had camping chairs we were able to use, so we could all be comfortable.
Concerns:
The closet doors were sitting beside the closet in the downstairs bedroom. My dad reattached them to help out. The pool was too cold for the kids to get in. The floors downstairs were dirty on arrival. Would have been happy to sweep/mop, but no supplies available. A kitchen window was open which we finally located after feeling a continuous draft of cold air.
Overall, we had a great time being together and that is all that mattered!!

13 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 12/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

14 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was beautiful I have started out with cabins USA in a two-bedroom cabin all the way up to a six bedroom cabin the only place me my friends and family book from in Gatlinburg Tennessee cabins are always clean and set up nice feels like home everytime

15 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The property was amazing. Beautiful, relaxing, clean. The only comments are 1. Garbage. a cage to keep animals out would be great. I cleaned up 2 days due to a pesky possum. 2. Theater. Blu-Ray and theater sound would be great. 3. Mop. a mop would be excellent. when we got out of the pool/hot tub, there was alot of water on the floor that was slippery and dangerous.

Otherwise, the experience was excellent and we will likely repeat in the future.

16 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, spacious and clean. Did not have much of a view but other than that perfect. Difficult to find if you are traveling in the dark. I recommend arriving while there is daylight

17 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Everything was very nice.

19 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the cleanest cabin I have ever stayed in with your company. We loved it!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.