Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Marco Polo Guest Reviews

Reserve Marco Polo Today!

8 Bedroom, 7.5 Bath, Sleeps 22, Cabin Rental
with 4 level cabin, 7 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was an amazing cabin, it was a group of 15 of us and the size worked out very nicely.
The kitchen was stocked with many dishes, but needed a little help as far as pots and pans to cook with. The dishwasher wasn't working but this is it, as far as the cabin goes. Now the cleaning crew did not respond to our request when we first arrived and requested that the bunk bed room be vacuumed, the beds had old gum and trail mix in the creases of the bunk beds. Because the cleaning crew never showed up I ended up cleaning those areas that were overlooked. The rest of the cabin was very CLEAN and very COMFORTABLE. The Pool and hot tub was a big hit, also the game room was big enough for us to do yoga in the mornings. I loved this cabin and would be willing to rent it next year.

2 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved the location and I will book again. Not too close to town and not too far from town, perfect location..

3 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great experience!

6 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin, beautiful views. Loved every minute of our stay.

7 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was really nice and extremely clean. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely use Cabins USA again. Thanks!

8 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 02/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
we enjoyed our stay there. We had a few minor problems that was handle quickly.

9 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I rated the amenities a 6 because the indoor pool never got warm enough to use. It remained ice cold my entire stay even after mantience serviced it. So we didnt get to enjoy the indoor pool at all. Other than that the home was Beautiful and clean. The service was awesome.

10 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My family of 16 had a super fun Christmas time here at Marco Polo. Everything was clean and nice. Only negative was the showers ran cold after 2-3 had a shower. Living room could be larger for that many people. I would take out the extra long table and put two smaller ones and turn the loveseat around to provide more space. Another suggestion would to put a frig in the game room. Would keep from having to keep our drinks in our coolers all weekend. Also put a curtain on the two upstairs bedroom deck doors. We would stay here again. Just be prepared to do a lot of climbing up and down stairs.

11 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and well stocked.
The ONLY problem we had was there was not enough hot water supply for the
amount of people it sleeps. We had to take alot of cold showers.
Otherwise it was a very nice and pleasant stay.

12 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love cabins USA and we loved the cabin Marco Polo it was a beautiful cabin me and my family had a blast

13 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 09/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Marco Polo is a good cabin and would recommend it. Location is out o town but not too far away. View from the cabin is fantastic without a drive up some narrow gravel mountain road. As mentioned in another review two futons in the movie theater have broken legs but we did not use very often. Also mentioned in another review there needs to be a light on the front porch steps to prevent a trip. The front porch lights do not adequately light the steps. Another minor items were: There are plenty of closets but no hangers. The showers need soap dishes and a place to hang wash rags.

Cabins USA staff are friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with the dishwasher and maintenance came out to fix it on a Saturday night. They were there working on it until 10pm.

14 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great, it was big and was in a good location. The issues I had with it were as follows: no info when you can into the cabin as far as internet access or pool access or any instructions on anything. We had to reprogram the tv remote so that it would change the channels and for a cabin of this value it would be nice to have a better tv package than just the basics without any sports. The pool was awesome but the theater room seating was cheap and broke the 1st time we just sat down on it. I might be nit picking but when a cabin cost what this one does it seems like it should be almost perfect and while this one was good it did not seem to be worth the cost per night. Also this is minor to but having to grill with charcoal is just a personal negative.

15 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a really nice place but they need a light on the steps I had one person fall in the dark and don't want anyone else to fall

16 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Some things in the cabin were missing or broken. We called and left messages was unable to get a call back. However we did leave a note. Overall our stay was great we will definitely be back again and again!!!!

17 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed our stay at Marco Poli we had a problem when we first got there it took them til the next day to get someone to fix it but when the Guy name Alex came he was nice and professional and did a very great job real good employee he work quick and hard and had us done in no time hay off to him.... only thing need was more pots and pans but overall a very good stay and nice cabin I would book again if need be.........

18 of 18 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin and clean and good location good job 👍

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.