Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Radiant Ridge Guest Reviews

Reserve Radiant Ridge Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed the stay,the scenery was beautiful.My kid were kind of disappointed cause the game didn't work and neither did some of the cable on the TV's but over all it was ok.

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thanks again for a wonderful stay! We will be back!

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 03/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
First, I cannot say how happy we were with Radiant Ridge! It exceeded our expectations. The view was great! The cabin was clean, aside from normal cabin life things like Asian beetles (boy were they annoying). Everything we needed was supplied and we had an issue with the heat/ac but maintenance came right away and fixed the issue. The kids had a blast with the video games and pool table and the hot tub heated up quickly and stayed hot our entire stay. The road wasn’t too difficult to find and our driveway was easy to get to. We so loved the cabin and our stay. Highly recommend this cabin for a family of 6! Secondly, I have to say I was very nervous when booking. I read reviews and try to choose based on others reviews and I am so glad that I didn’t listen to the negative reviews regarding Cabins USA. I have nothing negative to say about the company and will for sure rent from them again! A++!!

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
WE ENJOYED THE CABIN.WE NOTICED THAT THERE WAS VERY LITTLE CHALK FOR THE CUE STICKS THAT SHOULD BE CHECKED AND SHOULD BE STOCKED IN THE CABIN.THE BED DOWNSTAIRS WAS NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS THE ONE UPSTAIRS IT SHOULD ALSO BE A KING INSTEAD OF A QUEEN SIZE BED. OUTSIDE LIGHT NEEDS TO BE BRIGHTER. WE HAD A GOOD TIME AND WILL BE BACK. ALBERTA J.

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/03/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.