Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Bluff Mountain Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve Bluff Mountain Lodge Today!

6 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, 3 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This lodge exceeded our expectations. The pictures does it no justice. Its beautiful inside and out. Although we had a car accident, totaling my car in route, once seeing where I would be spending my 50th birthday weekend gave me hope that there were brighter days ahead. Being sore from the impact was just a setback as I soaked in the sauna ..... even during the rain. The beds were super comfortable and the late nights sitting on the balcony was breathtaking. This was definitely a treat for me and my divas that accompanied me. Will definitely like to stay in the Summit area again.

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stayed 03/14/19 thru 03/18/19
One of the nicest places ever stayed in. Top quality appliances. For a rental, it was more like a home. There were some minor issues. The Hot Tub is in need of some maintenance. One of the Blue tooth speakers was not working the air valves were cranked down where also not functioning, and the heater was barely working. The gas grill next to the kitchen was out of LP gas. The dishwasher wasn't working.* The Spiral stair case is a bit shaky. The previous tenants , left beer cans and trash thrown over the balcony. Might want to add a cleaning deposit for those who don't respect the property. On the Pro side: the View was incredible, wonderful neighborhood. TV's through out the house with ONE remote control each, That says a lot if you are a habitual renter. (Usually there are 4+ remotes at other cabins for each TV, and they never seem to work.) The maintenance repair did get the dishwasher fixed and working great. Bathrooms were clean, bedding clean, walked around barefooted and still hade clean feet from the hardwood floors. All the Kitchen appliances you could ask for. Plenty of dishes and utensils, except could use a few more steak knives. Party of 8, shared 5 knives for our steak dinner. If you get a chance to rent, you wont be disappointed. It is pricey, but you get what you paid for. Thank you for having us.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Alan! We appreciate the feedback and wonderful compliment of this cabin being one of the nicest places you have ever stayed in! We take pride in our cabins being home-away-from-home will providing amenities to make it a wonderful and relaxing vacation for our guests! We are glad to see that our 24/7 Maintenance Technicians were able to come out and quickly and effectively repair the dishwasher for you. We hope that you will book another stay with Cabins USA again soon!

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
What a beautiful view and a luxury home... Dishwasher was broken so washed dishes the old fashion way but even that was ok. Theater room was wonderful, deck was marvelous, and the view was perfect. Beds were super comfy, furniture was very comfortable. Fireplaces were an added bonus on those cool mornings. Was a quiet location to just enjoy..
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Vickie! We are delighted that you loved Bluff Mountain Lodge! We wanted to let you know that the dishwasher needed a new door latch replacement which has been ordered and once installed the dishwasher will close correctly again. We look forward to having you come stay with us again soon!

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I enjoyed my stay here. The view was lovely and the home was really nice. I would definitely book with them again.

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Jolicoeur Family had an awesome Christmas family vacation at Bluff Mountain cabin. Everything was perfect. The only small issues we had were that several tiles on the kitchen floor were loose and tons of lady bugs (good luck I guess). The amenities were perfect and the location was to die for. We would highly recommend this cabin to others. We vacation every other year either in Tennessee or North Carolina and this cabin was the best so far. You won’t be disappointed.
Company Response:
Thank you for leaving a review, Jason! We appreciate you choosing Cabins USA to spend Christmas with your family! We wanted to let you know that the kitchen floor is scheduled to be re-done next week. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again soon!

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
THE PLACE WAS BEAUTIFUL. VERY HIGH PRICE. ONE TIME EXPENSE FOR ME. BY THE TIME YOU CHECK IN FRIDAY AFTERNOON LEAVE SUNDAY MORNING YOUVE SPENT 1 DAY THERE FOR $3500.00. WOW!!!!!!

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and the view was so breathtaking! I wanted something that my family would feel comfortable with and wanted to enjoy the view and this cabin did not disappoint! We are going to recommend to all our friends and family. We had the best Thanksgiving in this beautiful cabin and in Tennessee! Will be looking forward to coming back! Thank you Cabins USA for making our check in and check out so easy! We loved it!

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The pictures does not do this place justice. It is everything you can ask for in a vacation home. The drive up was interesting but fun. Scenery was BEAUTIFUL! Did not run into any wildlife which was a plus. Best bet to enter theater is to go the outside way due to the narrow staircase. 100% SATISFIED and would LOVE to come back to Bluff Mountain Lodge.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was one of the best places I have stayed. And everybody on the staff I talked to was extremely nice and helpful!

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. You won't be disappointed. It's a bit of a steep drive so I recommend a SUV. The cabin was very clean and the view is fantastic. My family had plenty of room. There's a lot on new construction in the area just FYI. There is also a theater room in the basement that isn't in the pictures which was nice. The spiral stair were slightly wobbly and very very narrow for me and I'm average size. Everything was great overall. It's a million dollar mansion!!!!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.