Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Smokeys Dream Views Guest Reviews

Reserve Smokeys Dream Views Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin with a good view. Make sure you prepare yourself for steep hills and a couple of hairpin turns going up but its worth it for the view

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. The view was absolutely incredible and the location was great. We stayed during rod run and it was nice to be so close to the parkway but didn’t have to fight a terrible amount of traffic to get to and from the cabin. No complaints but be prepared to go up a steep curvy road!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my and my boyfriends first trip as a couple. I got cabin for our birthday and wish I had book two more nights we had a ball. And cuddling up on sofa watching movies or the view

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 02/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is absolutely beautiful, along with the view!

There were a few downsides though - the shower in the downstairs bathroom is exceptionally tiny and the showerhead doesn't work very well and the shower in the upstairs bathroom does not work at all leaving the people sleeping upstairs to only have a bath or use the downstairs tiny shower. The pool table was unleveled and one corner pocket is hanging off making us worry that one of the kids might break it off totally.

The cabin information states that it sleeps 8, which I assumed meant 2 in each of the 3 bedrooms and perhaps the sofa pulled out to a sleeper, it does not. There is a blow up mattress in one of the bedroom closets that is meant to be used in the living room for 2 people to sleep on. This would have been ok (although not what we had planned on) except the air mattress did not hold air in it so our 2 kids were left to sleep in recliners.

Overall we had a fabulous time and will definitely rent here again in the future.

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love my stay here

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.