Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Creekside Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve A Creekside Retreat Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We greatly enjoyed our stay at this lovely cabin. When we decide to do this again, we will be going through this company.

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A Creekside Retreat was a great little cabin for our family vacation this year. Our grand daughter loved the creek beside the cabin and we liked that right up the road from the cabin is a u-pick blackberry farm/winery.
We have booked our family vacation every year with Cabins USA for the past several years. And we are always pleased with our cabins and their service. They always go above and beyond to make sure everything is good for our stay, and quick to fix anything that’s not.

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall it's a great cabin, need some grilling utensils though other than that everything else was great.

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.7
Stayed on 06/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 5
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except for the stove and jacuzzi. The eyes of the stove were unleveled and the oven took forever to cook a pizza. Run out of hot water for the jacuzzi. Other than that the cabin was great. The kids loved the cheek that’s beside it. They had a great time playing in it.

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. It was in a very good location. Close to town but still felt like you were secluded. Would definitely stay here again

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin itself was great, couldn't have hoped for better. The futon upstairs was not usable as it was, so we put the mattress on the floor for a kid or two. They were happy.
However, we had serious plumbing issues. I reported the day after arriving that the toilets were backing up, not flushing. Maintenance came out that night, said that the septic tank had to be pumped & left the top off outside. So...there was quite a mess outside and a horrible smell inside. We dealt with that until we left. No one came to deal with the septic tank or address my messages and emails. Understanding that pumping the tank out may not have been doable because of all the rain but I would have like to have
been acknowledged and told so.

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Had a great time in this cabin, enjoyed our stay. Only concern was the stove, the burners were loose and stopped heating causing a problem when cooking. Other than that very nice.

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin that we reserved, we felt the location was above the altitude we were comfortable with since winter's weather was being forecasted. So we called to ask that a swap for a cabin lower in elevation be made. We were given Creekside Retreat which was a lower rating than the first one. The directions weren't precise so we had to call for step by step instructions. The location was nice but the cabin wasn't well maintained. The appliances were older & needed scouring and the walls were very dusty and could be seen thru into the next room. Updating would improve the comfort inside & out. The lock malfunctioned once so maintenance had to be called out. We will pay more attention if we reserve a cabin in the future.

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was really nice. It had everything we needed. The only concern is that the road going to the cabin is DARK, and NARROW. Enjoyed our stay, and would recommend.

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great but there were some Minor issues with the downstairs bathroom toilet holding water and flushing correctly. It seems there could be some sewage issues that need fixing. Also the upstairs window seems to have somewhere that yellow jackets were coming in. Family upstairs killed at least 5. I emailed to report these issues. I hope they can be fixed for future guests. Other then these issues the cabin was great and had a great time. Peaceful and quiet. If your wondering where to get your firewood, There was even a man just down the road we bought wood from for our nightly fires around the fire pit!

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The staff at Cabins USA were very professional and responsive to make our stay at the location very enjoyable and relaxing and i would strongly recommend to my friends.

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin on creek. Close to pigeon forge.some cabins near but quiet when I stayed. Yes to another visit

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin needs a major cobwbing cleaning. Ceiling needs repair and mattress are not the best. Overall it was nice. Will stay again.

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the cabin, the area was peaceful and quiet. The cabin had everything we needed and provided all the comforts of home. It was cozy and clean a few small updates could be done but overall I enjoyed the cabin feel. My family and I wold definitely rebook with Cabin USA. The overall experience was great from checkin to checkout!

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great besides the hot tub upstairs is pretty much useless cause there's not enough hot water to fill it up!!

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 05/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
very quite area just needs updating and a good cleaning but overall it was a great cabin...we will book cabins with this company in the future......

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 04/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Overalll the cabin is great. Could use a few updated features such a as flooring/carpet. The hot tub could be updated as well seeings how not all the jets worked properly. Also the water heater needs to be updated, it has a jacuzzi tub but what’s the point of having a jacuzzi tub if the water heater does not even fill it up halfway before getting cold. Sat night me and my boyfriend wanted to take a bubble bath, upon filling it up it only got a quarter of the way full before the water got cold. So I spent about a hr and a half bowling water on the stove going up and down the stairs just so we could enjoy a full hot bath like we wanted. Whoever is in charge of updates should really consider doing some serious looking into their cabins and examinations and making new updates/changes. That’s just my personal opinion of someone who truly loves going to Tennessee and staying in cabins while visiting.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.