Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain View 2607 Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain View 2607 Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Condo Suite Rental
with 1 level condo suite, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, electric fireplace, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The condo was very nice and decorated very nice. The one thing I noticed about the cleanliness of the property was the base boards were very dirty. The TV in living room wouldn’t work, repairman came on Saturday afternoon and fixed the problem. Overall we had a wonderful time in this property. Our four year old grandson said this place is awesome. We will be back.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful stay. I will recommend this condo complex to others.

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a great condo close to everything and very stylish. Condo was large and very clean will definately use Cabins USA again. Awesome vacation !!

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I did the whole booking process on line and it went to smoothly. We never had to go to the office for anything and check out was only a text away. The condo was super clean and very easy to get to. I would recommend this to anyone.

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family was so pleased with our stay at Mountain View 2607. The condo was very clean and nice and the location was the best!! We will definitely be booking again!! Thank you!!

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay ! Couldn’t have asked for anything more !

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We are from Florida, flat straight roads. We originally booked a cabin and got lost could not make it to the cabin. The staff was amazing and changed our reservation to a condo in town with amazing mountain views. It was perfect!!! Thank you so much for working with us and making the change, we loved the condo and would definitely book it again.

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family had complications with our original cabin and staff accomodated me and my family with this condo. The moment I walked in, the condo was a breath of fresh air. The interior design alone was so well put and made me feel at home. This condo was very clean and equipped with everything you need, including a washer and dryer, a jacuzzi tub, a kitchen equipped with all your cooking needs and even had a few books to read. I think I'm the only one who noticed the books because I love to read, so kuddos to the owner of this wonderful condo. Although, the price for one night was a bit much, the place was definitely more than I expected. I would definitely recommend this condo, if your pockets allow. You wont be disappointed. (FYI- The fireplace was so serene and romantic) I'm still in awe of this Condo. I stayed there for one night. On March 29th 2018...............

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.