Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain View 2704 Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain View 2704 Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Condo Suite Rental
with 1 level condo suite, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 8.8   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 09/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
It was a great condo. There’s some things that could have been much better. The couch was uncomfortable. The balcony doors were hard to open and close. The tv’s, the one in master bedroom only played one channel, that was the tourist channel, the tv in other bedroom only played the disney channel. We tried several different things to get them to show more channels. The master bedroom bed could have been better. We also could have had more towels. Everything else was great though.

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
in bothbed rooms the remote control wouldn't change the channels the dvd player we watched tv in the living room we had very good time and plan on coming back the kisd good a time in thepool and the play area you ever thought about putting a gameroom on the property would be nice but all in all we had a ball see thanks you next time . ms.terry booker

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Kitchen was not well stocked for meal prep. It was OK to fix breakfast, but otherwise it was a challenge. Several lamps and dining room light needed light bulbs. Towels were thread bare. Overall needed some TLC maintenance. It was quiet which we liked. Awesome view.

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful. All rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. Plenty of space for all of us. A home away from home. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We recommend Cabins USA. We will try a cabin on our next visit. Thanks.

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 07/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This condo was awesome. Plenty of space and full kitchen if you need it. The location was close to several amenities in the area. We had a nice view from the balcony!!!! I give it a 10!!! If i had one complaint it would be the mattress, but its well worth the money.

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Check in was at 4 o'clock and when we arrived the condo had not been cleaned. We had to go out on baloney until it was cleaned with a thunderstorm brewing. The cleaning staff did a hurry up job which means it was not throughly cleaned. Also there where no baking sheets in the kitchen and the light over the stove didn't work.
The view was great.

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This was not our first choice of rental. Due to certain circumstances, we opted to stay here versus where we were originally supposed to stay. It was a nice condo. Very close to lots of attractions. However, I wish it would have been at a traffic light for easier access to making left-hand turns. However, there was a turn-around just up the highway. It was very clean. Cabins USA staff, particularly Yulia, were VERY accommodating to our needs. I would DEFINITELY rent with Cabins USA again.

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
If the wall at the trash can right outside the kitchen wasn't so nasty and there were a few "extras" like coffee filters and some aluminum foil, I would habe given it a nine all the way. I would have given a ten if the condo didn't crack and pop all night.

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This condo exceeded our expectations. It was very spacious, clean and affordable. We will definitely be booking this condo when we return to Gatlingburg.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.