Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Sassy Lady Guest Reviews

Reserve Sassy Lady Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/04/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a nice stay. However there could have been a few things that would had made it better. There is no cell service up the mountain and the cabin has no wifi. Also the cable box in the living room you only get a couple of channels. It didn't bother me but some of our group was older so they didn't get out much.

2 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Sassy Lady was clean and quiet and a very comfortable for our family. Please be advised that this cabin doesn't have wi-fi and poor cell service so plan activities accordingly. The tv only had a couple channels that worked. However the cabin itself is beautiful and located about 20 minutes from the strip in Pigeon Forge.

4 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

5 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and roomy. One of the railings leading from the front porch to the driveway needs to be replaced. There were stains in the upstairs carpeting and it looked like a cigarette burn in an area rug in one of the bedrooms. Satellite TV was not working.

6 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/01/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time! The cabin was great with all the space we needed for 5 adults. It is close enough to everything. We are planning a trip back in the fall. Cabins USA is outstanding and we will use them again.

8 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Sassy Lady didn't disappoint! The cabin was wonderful! Note: dont buy coffee filters, there's plenty there! Gatlinburg is close to cabin, didn't venture into Pigeon Forge, but its close too. Would definitely recommend!

10 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/03/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a blast on our girls trip!

11 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 01/28/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay with some friends for my birthday. The hot tub was 46 degees when we got there Friday around 4 and it took until approximately 11:00 pm to heat up to 100 degrees. The garbage disposal in the sink was stopped up. Overall a good stay just a few small things here and there as there would be anywhere! Great location. Recommend ????

12 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very comfortable and close to Pigeon Forge. Even though there are other cabins around, there is ample space between and a good parking area. We were disappointed that it was not decorated for Christmas as it stated it was. We found it clean except for the carpet, it needs a good cleaning, there were stains on the stairs and in the upstairs bedroom. A couple of the blinds had broken panels and the refrigerator smelled of a strong bleach odor. The direct tv box needs changing or the batteries replaced in the remote. We could not get it to come on in the living room until we unplugged the box to get it to work and then changing channels is extremely slow. There is also parental controls locked on the boxes as well. Overall we were happy with our stay.

13 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We came to Gatlinburg for our honeymoon and are now back for our 5 year anniversary. Loved being in this cabin
The cabin was beautiful!!!! Out of the way of the hustle and bustle but close enough to everything that was needed. I know the idea is to "disconnect" from everything but it would've been nice that the receiver for the dish was easier to turn on. Had to unplug and plug back in to get it to work Not sure if a new one is needed or if there are other issues. Other than that - it was a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back.

14 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/20/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
my family and i had a great vacation. we relaxed and enjoyed being away from home. i hope we left every thing clean. thank you Jackie for all your help.

15 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Our yearly family vacation was 7/17-7/24/21. We had a wonderful time as usual. Our cabin was secluded and great EXCEPT one problem and being end of July a pretty major issue. Our cabins AC unit stopped working! I called in our 2nd night there and got help right away, thank goodness but then it continued to happen daily. It was high 80s and 90s all week so this was not ok. The one day, I called numerous times and left messages with no response. I called the next morning and finally got some help. Management did call me daily to check on things however we were out and about so didnt know how unit was doing while not there. Other than that all was wonderful!

16 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

17 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin. Be warned it does show some wear and tear from being a rental but it exceeded our expectations in every way. We wanted a place with no internet, limited phone service, and peace and quiet. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. The bathrooms were fine. The kitchen was spotless.

I will say that the TVs didn't really work all that well. This turned out to be a blessing. Please, don't fix them ever.

I was surprised at how accessible everything was from the cabin's location. As a child, I remember that part of the county being really remote. The roads are well-maintained and give you multiple options for how to get into town. Use the Waze app for navigation and you'll never get lost, even though you might want to given how beautiful the hollers and roads are in Sevier County.

Thank you for a wonderful stay. I hope to visit one of your cabins again next year!

18 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay. Clean cabin everything was perfect. Liked the location. Not a complaint at all. We will be back, Cabins USA was great.

20 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very clean and nice looks exactly like the pictures the cabin was very hard to find but once we got there we loved it!

21 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Could you a little updating especially as far as the pool table. Other than that everything was great!!

22 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at this cabin!

23 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A very nice cabin about a 10-15 minute drive to either Gatlinburg or Pidgeon Forge located at the very end of a quiet street. The cabin was very clean. The back deck has a hot tub with a view of the forest. We'd be happy to return to this cabin.

24 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Just need more toilet paper for 8 people

26 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the house we had a great time with our grandchildren and son it was a perfect vacation thank you Kevin USA

27 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Needs a little tlc with blinds but other than that a very nice place to stay and just secluded enough for comfort

28 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was comfortable, and clean. Didn't really use the kitchen as we were only there 2 nights, but did use the hot tub and loved it. The hot tub is very private and we liked that. The driveway was a little steep sloped downhill when parked, but no big deal. It appeared that all the mini blinds were broke and really needs to be replaced especially on the front door. We love Cabinsusa and wouldn't stay with anyone else, we have been staying with them now for over 20 years and we have never had any issues, that they haven't resolved promptly.

29 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only 'bad' thing was the bed. It was harder than I'm used to. Other than that, absolutely no complaints. We will be staying here again!!!

30 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome stay and very friendly staff. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Even seen a bear in the driveway during our stay on july 21. Be love cabins USA.

32 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

33 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is the second time I have had the pleasure of renting a cabin from Cabins USA. I have been extremely happy with both properties and the staff have been amazing to work with. I recently rented Sassy Lady for a weekend get-away with friends and family. It was a beautiful cabin that met every need that we had. I will definitely be using them again in the future!!

34 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was off the road and separated from other cabins. Secluded. We absolutely loved staying there!!

35 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

36 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love it

37 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
It was a pretty good cabin all except the animal poop in the closet, couldn’t even hang up our clothes in there, location is good but that hill and the gate at the bottom sucks, no WiFi so the kids were not happy

40 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2023, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellpingation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.