Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Sassy Lady Guest Reviews

Reserve Sassy Lady Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Our yearly family vacation was 7/17-7/24/21. We had a wonderful time as usual. Our cabin was secluded and great EXCEPT one problem and being end of July a pretty major issue. Our cabins AC unit stopped working! I called in our 2nd night there and got help right away, thank goodness but then it continued to happen daily. It was high 80s and 90s all week so this was not ok. The one day, I called numerous times and left messages with no response. I called the next morning and finally got some help. Management did call me daily to check on things however we were out and about so didnt know how unit was doing while not there. Other than that all was wonderful!

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin. Be warned it does show some wear and tear from being a rental but it exceeded our expectations in every way. We wanted a place with no internet, limited phone service, and peace and quiet. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. The bathrooms were fine. The kitchen was spotless.

I will say that the TVs didn't really work all that well. This turned out to be a blessing. Please, don't fix them ever.

I was surprised at how accessible everything was from the cabin's location. As a child, I remember that part of the county being really remote. The roads are well-maintained and give you multiple options for how to get into town. Use the Waze app for navigation and you'll never get lost, even though you might want to given how beautiful the hollers and roads are in Sevier County.

Thank you for a wonderful stay. I hope to visit one of your cabins again next year!

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay. Clean cabin everything was perfect. Liked the location. Not a complaint at all. We will be back, Cabins USA was great.

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very clean and nice looks exactly like the pictures the cabin was very hard to find but once we got there we loved it!

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Could you a little updating especially as far as the pool table. Other than that everything was great!!

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at this cabin!

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A very nice cabin about a 10-15 minute drive to either Gatlinburg or Pidgeon Forge located at the very end of a quiet street. The cabin was very clean. The back deck has a hot tub with a view of the forest. We'd be happy to return to this cabin.

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Just need more toilet paper for 8 people

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the house we had a great time with our grandchildren and son it was a perfect vacation thank you Kevin USA

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Needs a little tlc with blinds but other than that a very nice place to stay and just secluded enough for comfort

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was comfortable, and clean. Didn't really use the kitchen as we were only there 2 nights, but did use the hot tub and loved it. The hot tub is very private and we liked that. The driveway was a little steep sloped downhill when parked, but no big deal. It appeared that all the mini blinds were broke and really needs to be replaced especially on the front door. We love Cabinsusa and wouldn't stay with anyone else, we have been staying with them now for over 20 years and we have never had any issues, that they haven't resolved promptly.

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only 'bad' thing was the bed. It was harder than I'm used to. Other than that, absolutely no complaints. We will be staying here again!!!

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome stay and very friendly staff. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Even seen a bear in the driveway during our stay on july 21. Be love cabins USA.

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is the second time I have had the pleasure of renting a cabin from Cabins USA. I have been extremely happy with both properties and the staff have been amazing to work with. I recently rented Sassy Lady for a weekend get-away with friends and family. It was a beautiful cabin that met every need that we had. I will definitely be using them again in the future!!

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was off the road and separated from other cabins. Secluded. We absolutely loved staying there!!

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love it

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 2
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
It was a pretty good cabin all except the animal poop in the closet, couldn’t even hang up our clothes in there, location is good but that hill and the gate at the bottom sucks, no WiFi so the kids were not happy

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.