Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Heaven's Gift Guest Reviews

Reserve Heaven's Gift Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful but kinda outdated! The view was okay.

2 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our overall experience was top notch. Check-in and out was done all from the convenience of my phone. We were given very detailed directions and instructions for the keyless entry. This cabin does have a tricky driveway which is disclosed in your email 24 hours prior to check in. We found it best to back up the driveway. I would not suggest this cabin if you have a car! You will most likely drag. We enjoyed being by ourselves verses being in a community with a bunch of cabins on top of each other. We did come before the leaves were on the trees so we had a very nice view of the mountains. Our only complaint was the cabin is a bit outdated(shown in the pictures) and the windows and under the beds were dirty. Other than that we experienced no problems and had a fantastic stay. We will be staying with Cabins USA again but might try a different location.

3 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love it.very peaceful

4 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely beautiful! Amazing views and everything was perfect. This wasn’t our first time using Cabins USA and definitely won’t be our last!

5 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 03/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 6
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Working with the Cabin USA team was a very pleasant experience. The worked very diligently in trying to find the perfect cabin to suit our families needs. The cabin was beautiful, however it did not seem to have been vacuumed very well, the grounds outside the cabin was full of trash (beer cans), and dead ladybugs were everywhere (window seals, floors, and on the beds and pillows.) The dive way to the cabin was very treacherous and smaller vehicles would scrub as they were leaving and with all the potholes you had to take it very slow. We enjoyed our stay just wish that I didn't have to do the cleaning before we could begin enjoying the stay.

6 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The whole process was easy - from booking online, checking in at the office, checking out. We even added a night to our original reservation with no issues. The cabin was what we expected as privacy, but yet convenience to Pigeon Forge, was what we were looking for.
We were very pleased with Cabins USA and with our selection, Heaven's Gift.

7 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We arrived at the cabin in darkness and found the driveway somewhat challenging. However, we learned in the light of the following day, it was easier to backup the driveway instead of making the steep turn. The light above the door with the coded lock was out. Thankfully I had my flashlight to light that side of the porch for us enter safely. Staff quickly repaired the light the following day. We did encounter a lot of lady bugs inside the house. They were everywhere! They appeared to be dead until the house warmed, then they began to crawl and fly. We also killed a wasp over the kitchen table. Otherwise, we enjoyed the fireplace and hot tub. I am familiar with the area and knew quick routes to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Any GPS app should help you find the same. The beds slept very comfortably and the staff left plenty of dishwashing liquid for the sink and dishwasher.

I would definitely recommend staying at this cabin. We had a fun and relaxing time with our kids in celebration of my wife's birthday.

8 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is somewhat private.. the one lane gravel rd to enter and exit isnt fun when you meet another.. one of you has to back all the way up.. the cabin has no toaster.. 2 ironing boards with no iron.. even though it was cold at night the cabin has red wasp infestation and they will attack.. I got stung ..so you cant enjoy being outside during the day.. at night you cant sit outside or use the hot tub due to bears and mountain lions.. we had both.. the two TVs have to watch the same channel cause there is only one dish box.. oh and the turn into the cabin is very sharp.. I dont recommend taking a 4 wheel drive ..

9 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely wonderful stay! Very quiet and peaceful, somewhat secluded as we desired. Only concern is the road leading to the cabin is very narrow. If you drive a vehicle that’s low to the ground there is gravel leading to it. Definitely not an issue for us. We would definitely stay again.

11 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The stay was lovely. Everything was great. One small issue was with the battery being low in the Carbon monoxide alarm there was a high pitched beep every couple of minutes. I tried to open it from the front unsuccessfully but didn't want to break it. Aside from that, the stay was exceptional.

12 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin itself. It was beautiful. The only thing that was bad was the lighting in the kitchen. It was terrible. It definitely needs to be upgraded. Entirely too dim right now. The one and only thing that has made us decide to not stay at this cabin again (And this is the second time we have stayed there) is the aweful driveway. It seriously needs to be repaired. The drop off at the driveway is something that should just be fixed. There is no reason it can't be repaired before someone ruins their car. It is much worse than the first time we stayed there in 2016..and it was bad then. If they ever fix it, we will be happy to stay there again. Oh, and the water pressure isn't the greatest but we can deal with that. Over all the cabin itself was beautiful. Just the lighting and the abysmal driveway were an issue. The hot tub was a massive plus.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Heaven's Gift. The owner of the cabin has since fixed the driveway. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future!

13 of 13 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, it was beautiful. We will be back. The only negative thing we have to say, the drive way was horrid, even though we had to swing wide to get into the main drive way, where the asphalt and gravel meet, it was washed away really bad, it was really difficult for us to get our car over it. The rut was really deep. Other than that, everything was great!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your positive review! The driveway of the cabin has been fixed so there are no more issues regarding that. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.