Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


River Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve River Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, wood fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, wooded view, non smoking, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin. It is by far my favorite. We were able to navigate the back roads and be in Gatlinburg in no time. The ease and ability to be able to get to destinations were incredible.
The cabin itself is absolutely charming. The river was amazing. Our stay was amazing.
Thank you

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I have stayed in this cabin 4 times now and always enjoy our stay. Setting on the screened in porch is great. It’s almost like you are setting over the river. The cabin sets in a nice quiet area also. One of the reviews mention the TV not working but it worked just fine for us, only time signal was lost was during a heavy rain. Has no wi-fi but we had a fairly good cell signal. I booked it online and never spoke to anyone and express check-in and check-out was great. Only thing that I would have liked to have had is a large frying pan. The pans supplied are very small. It’s a great little cabin. It’s basically one open room and a bathroom. Which is fine for 2 people. The price was a bit higher than our previous stays. Would stay there again if I can get a better deal next time.

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love love loved this cabin! It was or last vacation before we have a baby and we couldn’t have picked a better place. 20 minutes from town and sooooo quiet and private!! Loved listening to the sound of the river every morning and evening! The hot tub was super clean too which was amazing!

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We just loved it, the location and next to the river also not about a 10 minute drive to great places to eat. Will go back there for sure.

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice location, very peaceful. The only issue was the television. We had no signal and attempts were made to resolve the issue but unsuccessful. We finally gave up but it would have been nice to unwind in the evenings with something to watch. Would I return to cabins usa? Definately..this was our second time coming and we will be back. It was a nice getaway and we were visited by the sweetest little dog every day.

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Had fun fishing in the river and loved the view! Will be back again!

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay! Such a beautiful quiet place to relax. A few more towels would have been our only request. PS. Make sure to remember your key code to the front door in case you lock yourself out on the screened in porch. 😉

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We did a express check-in and the key code did not work, the one I was given. Had to call because I couldn’t get in, but the person I talked to was every helpful and gave me a new code.

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing view from the porch and hot tub! I’ll definitely be coming back to this one again.

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Has a few issues ,, no ceiling fans, grill needs to be by picnic table, pollen covered the back porch area (hadnt been cleaned even tho screened in), should be able to park closer to one of the doors,
need a light of sort over dining table, oil the squeaky bathrm and closet doors,,,, great location, the river is super,

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.