Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


River House Guest Reviews

Reserve River House Today!

2 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, hot tub, pool table, river view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/16/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 08/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

3 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/30/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is the 2nd time I've stayed, and it was great. I love being off the beaten path. Sitting by a fire, and cooking out. If it's for sale I'm interested. Hope to be back soon.

4 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Could use a better grill at the property. We bought a cheap one at Walmart for our stay after trying the one by the river. Will definitely plan on coming back to this property in the future. We arranged for the Smokey Mountain preacher to marry us at the property and the pergola by the river was the perfect spot!!

5 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved staying at the house! Just far enough from town but close enough to make a quick run to the store. the river was gorgeous and we had a ton of fun playing in it. Make sure to bring water shoes! The house was super clean. The only downside is that both beds are full size. My husband and I aren't big people and we are fairly short and we couldn't sleep comfortably together. I wish they would put at least one larger bed in there. otherwise this is a great place to stay!

6 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved it.

7 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

8 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This was just what I was looking for as I loved the rushing river and fire pit in the back yard. I was disappointed that there was no firewood available. I think the space needs to be updated some but overall was nice.

9 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfect place for a family get away. This was our first time staying in a cabin, and we could not of had a better experience. It Had a big yard for my boys to play. It’s at a great spot in the river. I will definitely be returning here. Thanks Cabins USA for a great family vacation.

10 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
River House was amazing!!! I enjoyed every minute there! It was like having all the luxuries of being at home with all the benefits of being out in the woods! Falling asleep to the sound of the river was beyond relaxing! I went to get some peace before having to attend my dad’s funeral and it was just what I needed! The staff was super friendly and called to be sure we didn’t need anything! I’m definitely booking with Cabins USA from now on!!

11 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at The River House was wonderful. Picking a sight unseen to stay at is never easy. The cabin was everything and more as advertised. We are already talking about making this an annual trip! The location worked out great.

12 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 02/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

13 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 11/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This is a charming old cottage located right on the river. The location is great, You are not far from all of the action in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg but far enough away to be secluded in your own sanctuary.
The kitchen is fully stocked with just about every utensil, pots, pans and dishes.
Bedrooms are small and either no closet or small closet space.
The pool table is junk but good for a few laughs as the ball wonders all around the table due to not being level. Have a few drinks and it works great!! Lol
We have sprint and our cell coverage pretty much sucked ans there is no wifi so we just enjoyed nature.
One thing we didn’t think of was a lighter or matches. If you want a fire don’t forget these.
We absolutely enjoyed our time here.

14 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome, beautiful little cabin away from the busy parts of town but close enough for an easy drive into town. Very cozy, very clean. Bring your own coffee filters and fire wood. The river out front was very relaxing, even more so while soaking in the hot tub while listening to the river and sounds of nature. Cabin had all amenities as far as cooking, mattresses appear to be newer. Plenty of towels and extra blankets/linens provided. We will definitely stay here again, hopefully in the summer, when we can enjoy the water out front more and do a little fishing! Overall I'd definitely recommend!

15 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Loved our family down time at the cabin. A few things that would be help:
#1 invest in new mattresses incredibly painful for people with back problems or no back problems for that matter
2) the rug in the livingroom is a tripping hazzard, rolls up in all corners, very dangerous
3) need a can opener that works, a mixer with 2 (not one) mixing blade
4) cut the grass, loved sitting by the creek but hated my feet got wet with ankle high grass
5) grilling spatula, utensils
I know that sounds like alot but not really. We do plan on using USA Cabins again and hopefullythis cabin again because it really is a great place. I did share my pics on fb (none of the things listed above) and had several people ask me about the cabin.
We realize not place is perfect and we really did enjoy our stay, just eanted to stay longer!

17 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I would 100% come back to this house and would recommend it to someone else. The view is amazing, I loved being right on the water. The only bad thing was the hot tub didn’t work but it’s okay! It was too hot to get into it anyways.

21 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and location were awesome and the river right in the back yard was amazing. We'll definitely be booking this cabin again in the future. Besides needing a new mattress everything was perfect.

22 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great location and we loved the yard! Only issues was there were no cell phone WiFi service in this cabin.

23 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our first experience with the company and this cabin. We loved the cabin and location. The river with its beauty and river sounds was so relaxing. Loved the gazebo at river's edge where we enjoyed watching and hearing hawks, geese , and song birds. We even had a golden eagle swoop down to entertain us. On arrival we noticed the grass needing cutting badly after so much rain (not a big deal for us) but in a couple of days a crew showed up and did an outstanding job of cutting and weed eating. The kitchen was well equipped with all we might need for preparing meals. We definitely will head back here on our next trip to the area.

24 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the location very nice. Being so close to the river is very relaxing. The house is very nice and clean. The only thing I would suggest for improving is the beds. They are very squeaky upstairs and downstairs. Also a fan in the bathroom would be nice. Overall definitely loved the place and will be back.

25 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The hot tub is older. The light didn't work nor did the jets. The reason I stay with Cabins USA is in the past everything is perfect and the hot tubs are amazing. This time not so much. Canine also had a musty smell. We bought a candle and it was fine! The cabin was comfy and we loved the location.

26 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just what we were looking for. It had everything we needed. It was very clean. We will definitely rent this cabin again.

27 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Quite, clean, and peaceful cabin. I would stay there again. However, it's important that guests know that there is not a tv in any of the bedrooms. So guess may want to bring something to watch DVDs on in the bedrooms.

28 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Have been staying in this cabin for the last 10 years and hope to continue to get this cabin yearly absolutely love it!!!

29 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful, quaint cabin right on the river. So much privacy and room to explore. Incredible porch to sit and drink coffee in the morning. Would recommend this to anyone looking for somewhere to splash in the fresh clean river, campfire, hot tub, privacy, or putting together a puzzle upstairs on a rainy evening.

30 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

31 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a beautiful setting!! The only downfall was no tv in the bedroom for the kids at night and the tv in the family room was old with washed out color..We plan to revisit this cabin and bring a tv and dvd player for the kids. Cabin was very spacious, clean and homey but could use some updated more comfortable furniture in the family room other then that you can't ask for a more at home feel with a river running right through your front yard for splashing, playing, and fishing.

32 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 12/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 7
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The pool table room to small, cues where bad and a small one to use. You had to supply your own wood witch was a crock of crap for what we paid. BBQ was broke . You had to take your basic need things, trash bags ,TP, dish soap, paper towels and we were there for 9 days I just felt like that stuff should have been provided for 2300.00$

33 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I stayed at the river house for 4 nights and it was perfect!...ya hear me?....perfect.

34 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property was absolutely beautiful and relatively private. It was a great size for the price. We loved being right in front of the Little Pigeon River and having a hot tub and a covered porch with rocking chairs overlooking it. It was so lovely and relaxing to sit by the bank of the river and just enjoy the sounds of nature. The property management company was absolutely fantastic and we would recommend them highly for booking. We would definitely go through them again. The only complaint that I have is that the furniture is quite worn. The couch and both mattresses were VERY uncomfortable so we woke quite sore each morning and had difficulty relaxing on the couch to watch television. Aside from that, this was a wonderful experience and we did not want to leave.

35 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved almost everything about the stay. The staff and owner were very responsive to our needs as there were few hiccups but issues fixed very quickly and overall it was a great stay. The river, porches and hot tub were great... If I had to suggest anything, the grill needs updating and the cabin needed to be freshened up, it was a tad musky smelling. That's really all I can suggest. I was kinda shocked at all the fees but after seeing and hearing the river and porch I was hooked.

36 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the riverhouse it was so great. Beautiful cabin plenty of space for 3 to 4 people. The river was calming and relaxing. The only 2 things i would change would be to cut down the weeds and a few bushes by the river and gazebo so you could see the river better. And to make the steps going upstairs wider they were way to steep. I would absolutely go back there it was a great cabin. Clean, spacious and beautiful.

38 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 09/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Code didn’t work when got there and cleaning had not been done. Had to wait to get into cabin.

39 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 09/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 5
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 4
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin on the river. Easy accessible to attractions .

40 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was great except the bed downstairs which we used.. needs a new mattres. This one rolls to the middle and is very uncomfortable. Everything else was great!

41 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 08/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
It was a nice comfortable cabin the only complain I had was we didn’t have enough toilet paper or paper towels. And the toilet was pretty dirty but overall was a good stay.

42 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. Love the location along the river with easy fishing access! My only complaint is that the grass was pretty high and needed to be cut. I would recommend this cabin to anyone who plans to fish or just wants to sit and listen to the water rolling over the rocks on the river! Very peaceful place!

43 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the River House. The property was exactly what we were looking for. The view was beautiful as well. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool table because it gave us something to do while at the cabin. My fiancè spent most of his time fishing where he caught several fish and also encountered snakes. It would have been nice to have the bank cleared off so there were more room and more visibility. I enjoyed being able to eat outside, which we did most of the time. The only problem we had were the beds. They weren't comfortable at all. My fiancè didn't get much rest, and that was a huge concern. Also the electric can opener did not work. And the 2 hand operational ones were junk. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to relax and be secluded. We look forward to our next stay with Cabins USA.

44 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was great.. Terri the lady that booked this
Picked just what we wer looking for she was
Awesome!

45 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 2
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is by far the best trip I've ever taken. The drive thru the mountains to the cabin was incredible. Very beautiful cabin and secluded. It had everything we needed and more. The bed was comfortable, the cabin was clean, the hot tub was relaxing and clean, the decor is fabulous, and the view is amazing. We used the fire pit and fire place and they provided plenty firewood. We sat on the river bank watching the water flow down the stream and the sound of the river just lovely. We didn't use our phones, no tv, and no radio, and it was just perfect. I could go on and on, but to sum it up I would definitely go back to the River House. Thank you for a wonderful stay. God bless.

46 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 03/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin overall was satisfactory, the bed was not the most comfortable. It was nice quiet area.

47 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 02/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I have stayed in this rental twice and enjoyed my stay both times. Only a couple things that I would recommend that would have made my stay more enjoyable. The pool table needs to be leveled and it would have been great to have a TV in the bedroom.
I would recommend and will probably stay there again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.