Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Rays Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve Rays Inn Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 8.9   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we get to the cabin the fridge was not working and making a mess the guy that came out was so great his name was the candy man will all ways use cabins usa

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 3
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and comfortable and close to the events we attended. Very frustrating that the key code to the door did not work and we had to call the office on two different occasions to get new door passes. Also only had one roll of toilet paper in the bathrooms, no extra paper for six people for three nights!! And no fabric softener for the dryer.

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 08/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 0
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The hot tub had to much chlorine we could not use it burned your eye when took top off it. The cabin was nice just out dated needs to be updated. And we had to call twice to get into the cabin the key pad was not working well. This is the 3rd time we used cabin usa and always had good experience but this time.

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased and will return!

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was everything we expected , very clean & comfortable. Hope to stay again in the future.
Barbara S.

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin served our needs at an affordable price. Avoid using the hide-a-bed if possible, it was extremely uncomfortable but everything else was good. It would be nice if the whirlpool upstairs was replaced with bunk beds. The Cabins USA staff were helpful. The area was convenient and nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only thing was the ice maker did not work overall it was a nice stay

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great convenient location.

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time staying in a cabin and it won’t be my last. I really enjoyed my stay I wish that I could’ve stayed longer. The only problem that I had with the cabin was the bed. It was sinking in the middle of the bed. But everything else was so great that I would still choose rays inn again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.