Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Rays Inn Guest Reviews

Reserve Rays Inn Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, resort pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is in a great location it is close to everything. The only problems I had were the hot tub tempature kept going down and the beds were not comfortable. Over all a great place to stay.

2 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
No shampoo or conditioner no hair dryer no broom to swept the leaves off the porches no light bulbs in lamps in bedrooms. The views from the cabin was amazing

3 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
As other reviews have said, the property is a little dated. However, that doesn't take away from the functionality of the cabin. I chose this one as it was one of the more economically priced options. Location was fine. Access to the national park was convenient; living in a metropolis area has us used to a 20-30 minute drive to get somewhere. There was plenty of sleeping space with the two bedrooms and living room. Two bathrooms are helpful. The hot tub and jacuzzi worked just fine; hot tub was great after a Mt. LeConte day hike. There were enough plates/dishes/cookware to serve our needs. Towels were plentiful enough for the two bathrooms; Washer/dryer worked well. We did empty trash. I didn't see any bear proof containers at the cabin (I didn't ask if there were any, either). To properly dispose of trash, the dumpster is a two-minute walk. Overall the cabin sufficed, had basic amenities, maybe lacked a few small creature comforts, but is a place I would stay at again.

I did the express check-in. Everything was smooth and easy. No issues at all.

4 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We chose this cabin, based on location and amenities. It was perfect for our family of 3. We chose express check-in, no problems there.
The cabin was very easy to access, the driveway was steep if you parked facing downhill, but if parking with front of car facing the cabin, you’ll be fine.
The wifi password was incorrect, we called the office and were provided with the correct one.
The cabin was spacious, with ample room for all of us. We did not use the hot tub, as there was NO privacy(your neighbors to your right, will have a clear view of you from their balcony) a lattice fence would alleviate this issue. The floor was NOT cleaned, I found several sticky substances on the floors. I tried my best to clean up with the cleaning supplies that I brought.

As other reviewers have said, the cabin is a bit outdated, cobwebs still exist. Also, a major improvement would be to cover the triangle shapes windows on the second floor. As someone with a child, who loves baths(jacuzzi on the second floor) faces one of the triangle windows (remember those neighbors? Yep! They can see you too, from their balcony!)
Overall, the cabin was great and we’d definitely book it again, if those improvements were made.

5 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Bath tub downstairs needs attention Hottub needs attention sink faucet leak just needs repairs and maintenance kinda run down for the money but location was great pool was nice so all in all good price for a stay to your destination. Loved the website though easy for check in and out just would like to see it maintained

6 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 05/29/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Ray's Inn was a good choice for our needs. Good location and I liked the layout of the cabin. We have stayed with a couple different booking companies in the past and I have come to the conclusion no cabin is cleaned or maintained as I would personally like. The kitchen and bathrooms were clean however there was a lot of dust and ceiling cobwebs that need addressed. Both couches were fairly comfortable to sit on but were pretty dirty, so I covered them with a sheet for my peace of mind. There was a lack of good blankets. The one on the downstairs bed left a lot to be desired, it was dirty looking, I washed it and it seemed to be made for a much smaller bed than the queen it was on. There were only four forks in the entire kitchen, luckily we were only four people. In general the cabins was ok but really needs some TLC. The downstairs bath tub needs some flooring work and the tub drains super slow. The upstairs shower glass doors were scary. I was afraid they would fall off. The jacuzzi tub also drains slow and the outside hot tub only works partially. I would stay here again if I knew some of these issues had been addressed. We still had a great trip and enjoyed our first stay with Cabins USA

7 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/27/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property and the area was nice....the property can use some updates and new furniture but other than that it was nice.

8 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful location, living room and bedroom furniture was not very comfortable but really enjoyed our stay. The hot tub and back deck was so nice evenings. Looking forward to next visit to area!

9 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Rays inn cabin overall was a good deal .
Couple suggestions would be maybe hardwire the TV in the main room to internet box some spring clean on the ceiling and some TLC in down stairs bath.
The hottub was okay need New one, the jets did not work that well but it was nice in hot also the back bedroom and hallway floors need to be look at some separation of planks .

Some of that cleaning issues could have been fix but what the Coronavirus I did not bring It with housekeeping

10 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Place was nice. Needs to be updated. Wall paper coming off in places and marks on the walls but overall clean and nice for the money. Hot tub could’ve used some chlorine tabs. Will recommend but have had better experiences with newer cabins in the past at Cabins USA. Overall enjoyed our stay.

11 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was the best choice for our first family trip to the mountains. The decor is very outdated, yet it’s quaint and cozy. We appreciated the array of kitchen utensils and cookware because we saved a lot of money cooking in the cabin. The whirlpool upstairs was wonderful on a clear night gazing out of the sky window. The washer and dryer work well. There’s plenty of patio chairs to relax and have coffee in the morning. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the good wi-if and cable tv in every room.

The cleaning company being used it paying close attention to details. There are many dusty areas in the cabin, the whirlpool wasn’t clean when we arrived, and we killed two roaches that I don’t think came from the surrounding wooded areas. Overall, the cabin was clean and comfortable. We booked at an awesome rate and the booking process was very easy!

12 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I was very satisfied, very relaxing and comfortable. We are all ready planning for our next trip

13 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/30/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

14 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Pros: This cabin was close to town and easy to get where we wanted to go. The wood floors were still wet from being mopped when we got there, so I knew it had been recently cleaned and everything looked great. There were tons of towels and they were all fluffy and fresh. The beds were really comfortable, and we all slept well. The kitchen had everything we needed, including dish & laundry soap and coffee filters and other things that are usually bonus items in cabin rentals.
Cons: The main couch had clearly been sat on quite a bit so it was a little saggy. The upstairs bathtub drained really slowly. A few of the jets in the hot tub didn't work. (Not much to complain about. None of these are deal breakers!)

If you're looking for super modern and fancy, this might not be your place, but if you're looking for comfortable, clean, and cozy, this cabin is great.

15 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA were fantastic in helping me reschedule my original date in May. Had to change due to Covid 19. Have stayed at Rays Inn 3 times because of its location, accessibility to everywhere, and such a great value. Def will again

16 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 07/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
This is a great place if all you are wanting is a place to sleep and shower and convenient place to Pigeon Forge. The cabin itself was outdated and somewhat clean, it had not been dusted in a while and both the front porch and deck were extremely dirty, not at all inviting. The stove was an issue; we finally got 2 elements to work. If you are wanting a cabin in the woods this isn’t a place for you, from the deck you are looking onto two other cabin decks; no privacy for the hot tub. It was ok for the price and what we needed it for, a place to shower and sleep.

17 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/06/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Rays Inn was wonderful!! I was a bit nervous because I had never booked with CabinsUSA... but booking was very easy. I reserved online by paying for one night. Then paid the rest the day of check in. Could have finished everything online instead of going to the office, but the early check in email was going to my junk file and I didn’t think to look there. We stayed for 4 days. It was everything we needed, very comfortable, very spacious for 4 people. 2 BR 2 BA 2 Stories 2 balconies. Came with a hot tub on 1st level deck and grill! Check out was easy... all I had to do was send a text and lock up!! Simple!! Would definitely book again!

18 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall, experience and amenities were 10/10. Only complaint was the quality of the convertible couches, both as couches and as beds. Yuck.

19 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very cozy and great wifi. We enjoyed our stay very much and will look forward to going back. Only small problem we. had was the jets in the hottub, although the water felt amazing.

20 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The jacuzzi leaked water through the walls. The sofa and love seat weren't very clean. Some of the window blinds were damaged. But through all of this we are very thankful for the staff that was responsible for getting us a replacement cabin.

21 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 12/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our little cabin was nice. It was a bit outdated, but we didn’t mind. The only complaint I had was the jacuzzi tub wasn’t in a room- it was up the stairs and around a corner in a little nook like area. Other than that, we had a fantastic stay and experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful all weekend. This company will be my go-to for booking cabins now!

22 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Good stay. But only issue was key code.. it was been changed every evening. And I have to call Cabin.USA to get the new code... very annoying. Overall good experience... enjoyed the trip. Thank you.

25 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

27 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Was a nice cabin located close to everything we wanted to see and do during our week stay. Cabin is pretty well stocked with everything you might need. We have used Cabins USA before and will continue to do so.

28 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Roomy cabin. Beds comfortable. Cabin very clean. Gas fireplace nice. Could use some instruction left at cabin for Tv, hot tub and WiFi. Could use a rain gutter over the front porch. Would book again.

29 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Decent cabin. Main issue was that we wanted to sit out to rock but overhead outside had a wasp nest and was very dirty. Other than a broken towel rack and a broken freezer rack when we arrived, things were decent. As others have said up here the upstairs bed sags pretty bad. They need a new mattress upstairs. Couch and love seat were older and could stand replacing.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Gary! Guest feedback allows us to make any necessary improvements. We did want to let you know that the broken box spring upstairs has since been replaced. We hope that you will stay with us again and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

30 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
A nice cabin, but the upstairs bed had a huge sway in the middle so you really could not get a good nights sleep. Also, one of the dining room chairs was cracked so when you sat down you could not move or it would pop out of place. The pots and pans and dishes were clean which was a nice change from other rentals from a different company in the past.

Overall it was nice and quite. You could watch the birds and squirrels from the main level balcony. The second floor balcony had too many spiderwebs for us to use it. If there were some changes made, I would definitely consider renting this cabin again!
Company Response:
Thank you for leaving us a review, Cristal! We are so glad that you enjoyed the peacefulness this cabin offers! The broken box spring upstairs has been replaced. We do work closely with the cabin owners to continuously make improvements for our guests. We do hope that you will consider staying in this cabin again in the future! Thank you for choosing to stay with Cabins USA when you are in the Smokies!

31 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we get to the cabin the fridge was not working and making a mess the guy that came out was so great his name was the candy man will all ways use cabins usa

32 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 3
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and comfortable and close to the events we attended. Very frustrating that the key code to the door did not work and we had to call the office on two different occasions to get new door passes. Also only had one roll of toilet paper in the bathrooms, no extra paper for six people for three nights!! And no fabric softener for the dryer.

33 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 08/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 5
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 0
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The hot tub had to much chlorine we could not use it burned your eye when took top off it. The cabin was nice just out dated needs to be updated. And we had to call twice to get into the cabin the key pad was not working well. This is the 3rd time we used cabin usa and always had good experience but this time.

34 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased and will return!

35 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was everything we expected , very clean & comfortable. Hope to stay again in the future.
Barbara S.

36 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 3
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

37 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin served our needs at an affordable price. Avoid using the hide-a-bed if possible, it was extremely uncomfortable but everything else was good. It would be nice if the whirlpool upstairs was replaced with bunk beds. The Cabins USA staff were helpful. The area was convenient and nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

38 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only thing was the ice maker did not work overall it was a nice stay

40 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great convenient location.

41 of 41 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time staying in a cabin and it won’t be my last. I really enjoyed my stay I wish that I could’ve stayed longer. The only problem that I had with the cabin was the bed. It was sinking in the middle of the bed. But everything else was so great that I would still choose rays inn again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.