Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Jasmine's Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Jasmine's Retreat Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pet friendly, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Jasmines Retreat! Very comfortable cabin and plenty of room. The area was very quiet. Cabin shares driveway with another cabin but never had any problems going in and out and we pulled a trailer with our motorcycle. Just be careful at the blind spot leaving the driveway. Will definitely stay again on our next visit. Cabins USA is always great and check in and out is so easy! See ya next time :)

2 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
There were only two problems we faced while we stayed at Jasmines retreat.
1) the door code stopped working towards the end of our stay and we had to call and get that taken care of.

2) the bed linens on the bedroom downstairs smelled like urine.

3 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
There are many repairs that need to be made. The carpets are very stained and crusty in some areas. The couch smells terrible. There is mold in the downstairs bath on the ceiling and door from what appears to be an old toilet leak from above. The spa controls don't work well or the light is out. The light going down the stairs is out. The fan in the living room may have a short in the wiring. It came in spontaneously one night and then went off again. The griddle has been damaged, hard to cook without a nonstick surface. Discard it or replace it please. The solar lights are almost all out. The laundry area light bulbs work sometimes. And the upstairs toilet runs and runs. Needs a jiggle.

BUT, the cabin is cute. We can over look a lot of dated issues, that gives it charm. Only one shower was fine for us but a bigger family may not be so happy. There is likely a bear, something big got into the closed trash bins and tossed one down the hill.

Clean. Plenty of linens and towels. Thank you for extra dish soap and laundry detergent! I'd love to see you guys leave swiffers. A long weekend or a week is a long time with teenager feet!

I've recommended this cabin to friends but I'm not sure the mold issue will be okay for everyone. I'm educated and we have excellent immune systems. Someone else may make dangerous assumptions.

4 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin for the money. I would recommend including the steepness of the driveway in your description- we are older and we had to make sure we were back at the cabin nightly before dark as the driveway was scary! Dog droppings were also on the backporch all around the hot tub.

6 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Upon leaving and locking myself out of the cabin i realized i'd locked $2000 in the cabin. I called customer service and before she could generate a new code for me a trio of house keepers in a white car pulled up and blocked my car in. So i tell Ms Vicky who is on the phone that the housekeepers were there and could let me in. I asked the one who hopped out the driver seat to let me in because my money was in there and she told me to call customer service. I told her they were on the phone and she said she didnt care. I told her she could also move her vehicle which had me blocked in and she just started talking crazy like she wanted to fight me or something. Making a long story shorter she NEVER let me in the cabin after sitting in her car and watching me talk to customer service for 30 minutes. And after being told to let me in she still did not. Terrible attitude of cleaning staff for Jasmines Retreat on 4/5/2021.

7 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/25/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
A great cabin for sure but the hot tub is definitely confusing to work! Also the driveway is a double drive way and a tight fit! They recommend using a 4x4 in the colder months which is true but my husband drives a long bed duramax and i couldn’t imagine the headache you would get trying to squeeze in and out of there! Other than that it was a great cabin and super roomy! Oh also the main level bedroom door doesn’t close because the bed is in the way so beware of that if you want privacy! It didn’t bother us but some it may!

8 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. It was secluded, quiet and not far from everything. The only issues we had were we found small dog poops in the downstairs by the pool table and on the back deck. Not sure if they came from a previous customer or what.

We also assumed small things would be there like some coffee and dry creamer.

All in all the trip was exactly what we wanted, a getaway from the city and that is what we got! Thank you!

9 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

10 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and had an amazing time. Everything was clean and the cabin was gorgeous!

11 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 01/15/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Jasmine’s Retreat is a very nice pet friendly cabin. We however, experienced some of the same things other guests have also commented on. I was hopeful that maintenance had taken care of these issues before our arrival and that is why I’m writing this review. This cabin could easily get a 10 rating with a few things fixed. We could never get hot water in the upstairs garden tub, only warm water for a few moments that quickly turned back to cold water. The water in the shower in the main floor bathroom was very hard to regulate, cold then became very hot, no good happy warm medium. Kitchen utensils, pots/pans, etc, were in excellent condition to prepare meals at the cabin. The front left eye on the stove was not working but all others worked fine. The couch is very broken down in the center. Only two people could sit on the couch at opposite ends. We found the beds to be comfortable and loved the layout of the cabin. We had 2 adults, 4 children and had ample room. We loved the back porch area with the hot tub. The bedroom on the main floor is in need of overhead light bulbs also. The driveway/entrance is very steep so in winter weather conditions, a 4-wheel drive may be necessary. Our family would definitely consider this cabin again if the water issues were fixed and couch replaced in main area. Beautiful views and close to shopping/activities. During our stay we enjoyed and would highly recommend: Whaley’s General Store(their maple cinnamon rolls are so good), Stone House Pizza and the Pigeon Forge Axe House!

13 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin just needed some updates and also no hot water, tub didn’t work upstairs and hot tub didn’t get hot but we was very happy with the service and greatly appreciated the folks at cabins USA for helping us with a last minute trip

14 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
An Amazing Cabin!!!
Microwave needs to be fixed
Enjoyed it!! Loved our stay!!! A+++

15 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice, with the only exception being that the hot tub did not work! Other than that my friends and I had a really nice time!

16 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The couch was broken in the middle and sunk completely in so me and my husband couldn't even sit next to each other on the couch . Also the jacuzzi tub upstairs wouldn't heat up only ran cold water. Would get hot for a second then go back to cold. So never had the chance to enjoy that amenity. The beds we're also very hard . But loved the property its self. Loved the downstairs game room and hot tub outside!! Would go through cabin usa again to book but would choose a different property!!

17 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was more than I expected. I enjoyed everything especially the fireplace and hot tub!
This was my second time renting from USA cabins and never been disappointed.

18 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay! It was very clean which is really all we ask for. There were a few minor maintenance issues like a stove burner not working, the jets in tub upstairs not working. Those things just happen not a big deal. The pool table could use a make over and it was not balanced but other than that, Over all we had a fun relaxing trip. I LOVE the express check in and out!

19 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. We both wondered why were charged a damage fee that’s not refunded if we cause no damage to the property. Other places we have stayed return the damage fee .


20 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
It was a great experience! Something I never did before. The only thing I didn’t like was that the hot tub outside didn’t get as hot as it supposed to. The hot tub inside did not work. The grill was extremely rusted out!. The TVs did not work!.. the couches were very dirty. And getting to the cabin was hard at night because you can’t see anything and the hill was really steep!... other than that it was great!!

21 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 02/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

22 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
There were light bulbs that were out in the property that took away from the ambiance. The cable T.V. had many channels that did not work and after calling the help desk, they never sent anyone out to make the repairs even though I was told they would. The property was difficult to find as well as navigate out due to the location in the driveway. Overall, it was a nice weekend.

23 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Jasmines Retreat was perfect for us (2 adult parents and 2 adult children.) There is a King size bed in the loft with a full bath, a queen on the main floor and a full sized bath. the basement has a queen sized futon, TV, and pool table. It was clean and comfortable. It was decorated nicely. There is another cabin right next to it and the driveway is a bit steep, The kitchen had everything we needed. We did use the charcoal grill and spent several nights in the hot tub. The cabin is literally 10 minutes from the heart of Pigeon Forge, it is in the perfect location. I was a bit worried as this is a pet friendly cabin, however, you would never know it. There was no pet odor or stains. It is well worth the stay.

24 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub doesn’t hold water. We arrived 10/31, reported it that evening. A maintenance man arrived 11/1 late that evening around nine, said it needed water. Next day water was back to lower level. The jacuzzi when you turned on the jets black stuff flowed out into the water. If your like me and pay extra for these amenities because you want to use them then this is not the place for you. Bedroom carpets need a good cleaning.

25 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I am a return customer with CabinsUSA and there are so many reasons why! All the cabins I’ve stayed in look exactly as pictured online. Renting anything sight unseen is a risky thing to do but I have been completely happy each time with CabinsUSA and will be returning again! I live in Florida and the mountains is my happy place escape! Location of cabins are perfect...nestled enough in the mountains but yet convenient enough to have more than enough to do! Thank you again for another amazing experience!

27 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The location is awesome! It is secluded and very private. It shares a driveway with one other cabin, but you truly do have privacy from each other. We absolutely loved the back deck. The only complaint we may have would be the mattresses are very hard, but that would not stop us from requesting this cabin again.

28 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I Love Cabins USA, The Best Cabin Rental Company To Use, The Cabin Was Beautiful, The Well Ran Out of Water, We Went One Day No Water And They Had To Shut Off Power To Cabin To Fix Water Issue,So Went Some time No Power, I Am A Retired Firefighter Full Of Hardware 2 Rods 6 screws And 3 Disc Replaced,The Hot Tub Was Horrible,Not Worth Using,If Your Like Me And Need Use Of A Hot Tub This Cabin Is NOT For You,Other Than That It Is A Great Cabin.

29 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 8
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin , it was nice and clean . It needs a TV in the bedrooms and the shower fixed. Other than that I love the location and the staff is nice and they take care of your issues asap. Will stay there again.

31 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Good location, but hard to get in and out of the driveway. Nicely secluded and mostly private. Everything that wasn’t used, or touched, often was very dusty. Cabins USA process was great though.

33 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the Jets in the jacuzzi do not work. Super clean and really nice staff at check in. Directions were a little bit confusing, need to mention that there is a sign in front of the turn that says "apple bottom valley" and that it is on the right and not the left, had to get help to find it but wasn't a huge issue.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, Lucas! We will be sure to check the jacuzzi jets to make sure they are working properly. Also we wanted to let you know that these directions have been corrected. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

34 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
An amazing family vacation... do not regret. Only wish I did receive a phone call when we checked in one day early due to my error, just as a reminder... but we enjoyed it all!!!! Even had the opportunity to see a bear strolling up the drive way with it's slow pace.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!@!

35 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

36 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

37 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

39 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The place was spectacular. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Was a bit rough to get up the road. But that was no problem. Had everything in the cabin. From pots and pans to a nice view out back.

40 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

41 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great honeymoon in your cabin.

42 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very hidden. Only one sign marks the cabin, but it is hidden and different than the other signs throughout the area. Please start providing a map with the rentals. Took us 1 hour to find the cabin and staff was no help at all. Finally recieved help from Little Valley Resort who provided a map of the area.

43 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin fit us comfortablly. Cabin "sign name" on the outside could be changed to reveal cabin name as on listing. Quiet, but yet convenient. A little tricky to find if you arrive late at night upon arrival. Would recommend cabin.

44 of 44 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 04/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Clean cabin...pool table is small and the area around it is even smaller..not happy with that but everything else was pretty awesome..

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.