Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Jasmine's Retreat Guest Reviews

Reserve Jasmine's Retreat Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pet friendly, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Jasmines Retreat was perfect for us (2 adult parents and 2 adult children.) There is a King size bed in the loft with a full bath, a queen on the main floor and a full sized bath. the basement has a queen sized futon, TV, and pool table. It was clean and comfortable. It was decorated nicely. There is another cabin right next to it and the driveway is a bit steep, The kitchen had everything we needed. We did use the charcoal grill and spent several nights in the hot tub. The cabin is literally 10 minutes from the heart of Pigeon Forge, it is in the perfect location. I was a bit worried as this is a pet friendly cabin, however, you would never know it. There was no pet odor or stains. It is well worth the stay.

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub doesn’t hold water. We arrived 10/31, reported it that evening. A maintenance man arrived 11/1 late that evening around nine, said it needed water. Next day water was back to lower level. The jacuzzi when you turned on the jets black stuff flowed out into the water. If your like me and pay extra for these amenities because you want to use them then this is not the place for you. Bedroom carpets need a good cleaning.

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I am a return customer with CabinsUSA and there are so many reasons why! All the cabins I’ve stayed in look exactly as pictured online. Renting anything sight unseen is a risky thing to do but I have been completely happy each time with CabinsUSA and will be returning again! I live in Florida and the mountains is my happy place escape! Location of cabins are perfect...nestled enough in the mountains but yet convenient enough to have more than enough to do! Thank you again for another amazing experience!

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The location is awesome! It is secluded and very private. It shares a driveway with one other cabin, but you truly do have privacy from each other. We absolutely loved the back deck. The only complaint we may have would be the mattresses are very hard, but that would not stop us from requesting this cabin again.

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I Love Cabins USA, The Best Cabin Rental Company To Use, The Cabin Was Beautiful, The Well Ran Out of Water, We Went One Day No Water And They Had To Shut Off Power To Cabin To Fix Water Issue,So Went Some time No Power, I Am A Retired Firefighter Full Of Hardware 2 Rods 6 screws And 3 Disc Replaced,The Hot Tub Was Horrible,Not Worth Using,If Your Like Me And Need Use Of A Hot Tub This Cabin Is NOT For You,Other Than That It Is A Great Cabin.

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 8
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 3
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin , it was nice and clean . It needs a TV in the bedrooms and the shower fixed. Other than that I love the location and the staff is nice and they take care of your issues asap. Will stay there again.

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Good location, but hard to get in and out of the driveway. Nicely secluded and mostly private. Everything that wasn’t used, or touched, often was very dusty. Cabins USA process was great though.

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the Jets in the jacuzzi do not work. Super clean and really nice staff at check in. Directions were a little bit confusing, need to mention that there is a sign in front of the turn that says "apple bottom valley" and that it is on the right and not the left, had to get help to find it but wasn't a huge issue.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, Lucas! We will be sure to check the jacuzzi jets to make sure they are working properly. Also we wanted to let you know that these directions have been corrected. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
An amazing family vacation... do not regret. Only wish I did receive a phone call when we checked in one day early due to my error, just as a reminder... but we enjoyed it all!!!! Even had the opportunity to see a bear strolling up the drive way with it's slow pace.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!@!

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The place was spectacular. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Was a bit rough to get up the road. But that was no problem. Had everything in the cabin. From pots and pans to a nice view out back.

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great honeymoon in your cabin.

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very hidden. Only one sign marks the cabin, but it is hidden and different than the other signs throughout the area. Please start providing a map with the rentals. Took us 1 hour to find the cabin and staff was no help at all. Finally recieved help from Little Valley Resort who provided a map of the area.

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin fit us comfortablly. Cabin "sign name" on the outside could be changed to reveal cabin name as on listing. Quiet, but yet convenient. A little tricky to find if you arrive late at night upon arrival. Would recommend cabin.

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 04/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Clean cabin...pool table is small and the area around it is even smaller..not happy with that but everything else was pretty awesome..

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.