Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Memory Maker Guest Reviews

Reserve Memory Maker Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We always book with Cabins USA & always have a great experience. Memory Makers cabin was perfect for our family and in a great location

2 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Our family really enjoyed staying at your cabin. Mostly positive experience. The only negative would be difficulty with tempature adjustment on the hot tub and the living room furniture was wore out and needed replaced. The cameras were a little creepy. But all in all we had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend your cabins.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review, Renee! We just wanted to update you and let you know that this hot tub has been replaced since your stay. Also, this cabin only has one camera on the property and it is there to monitor the parking area only. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

3 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely beautiful cabin in a great location; only minutes from major attractions. We always look for cabins with a game room and this one had the best one yet. Loved all of the decks and seating. Online check-in was super easy as was the check-out. Only issue was a few ants in the beds on the bottom floor, the top bedroom is hot (a fan is provided) and we had too much kitchen trash for the outside trash bins. Pool sticks need to be replaced and a gas grill would be a great enhancement. Other than that, no issues at all. We recommend this cabin and would stay in it again. Our family voted it the best one yet!

4 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay in the memory maker, it was clean, spacious and really enjoyed the game room. We will definitely be staying again.

5 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Memory maker was a great cabin. Located in the mountain behind Dollywood. Wonderful view from the porch swing. Only thing I would change would be the hot tub. The jets wasn’t working well so it took away from the spa experience. Overall wonderful cabin and company to book through.

6 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 8 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We did not chose express check-in, so we had to wait about 10-15 minutes before getting checked in, long line, next time we will use express check-in. The views from cabin are great. A few of the jets on hot tub need to be checked out, hard to get couple of them working, but it does good job after walking around all day. Loved the game room, especially pool table and car game. Porch swing and rocking chairs are great early morning and late evening to relax and watch birds and night clouds. Really enjoyed staying at Memory Maker, will definitely be back.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.