Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Amazing Views to Remember Guest Reviews

Reserve Amazing Views to Remember Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas & electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.8   /   10

1 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our Cabin was exceptional ! Plenty of space my younger grandkids were entertained all the time and with no electronic tablets. Would defiantly recommend and will plan a stay again. Not the mention the bear encounters were more than we could of hoped for.

2 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Amazing Views to Remember was a phenomenal property!! We can't recommend it enough! 11 people, representing 4 families, and we all had PLENTY of space and loved every inch of it! The beds and other furniture were comfortable, the chalet was well decorated and spacious. The views were truly AMAZING and we saw bears twice in the mornings by the trash cans though they couldn't get in them! We heard a bear once at night when sitting outside on the balconies! The rocking chairs and porch swing were wonderful and we spent a lot of time out there. The game room was even better than we imagined, and everything worked! Tons of games on the arcade plus pool and air hockey and our favorite the car racing game! We had to fight the kids for it! The hot tub appeared clean and you could smell the chlorine so we felt comfortable letting the kids use it, even during this Covid crisis. It holds 4 at a time and was a huge hit too! We took movies for the theatre room but were so busy with everything else on our first Smoky Mountains visit and visiting with each other and playing games when were at the chalet that we never had time to try it! We got all of the tvs to work except for one of the bedrooms upstairs? It might have been the wrong remote, but we were tired and gave up so it wasn't a huge deal for us. The condo seemed clean, but because of Covid, we lysoled all the high touch surfaces and knobs, there were some sticky areas on the counters and some "gritty" coffee mugs, but we washed any cups before we used them. (we also saw two large roach type bugs downstairs once, but only once and only in the bottom floor bathroom shower) The coffee maker works, and there were wine glasses and a wine opener and other necessary items for cooking so that we wished we would have gotten groceries and cooked and eaten in more. There's a grill on the balcony too. There is a refrigerator by the game room downstairs too so you can have drinks up for the adults and down for the kids. Overall, I truly can't say enough about this chalet! We want to go back and would not stay anywhere else, but this chalet!!! And, next time, we plan to spend one whole day just staying there and enjoying its amenities instead of cramming in all of the other activities (which are only a 10 minute ride down the mountain)!! Ignore the bad yelp reviews (which concerned us until we saw this gorgeous place in person and saw it was as or better than the pics!!) Amazing Views from Cabins USA is the best rental property we have ever had! And, express check in was great too. The only thing I would ask is that you not ask for the front and back of a credit card and driver's license. We rent beach condos several times a year and have NEVER been asked to send such pictures. It is a concern for credit card and identity theft and is just not necessary. We are well-traveled and have truly never been required to do this before. I would also like some assurances that all of this has been shredded and deleted from your servers!! Thank you for your assistance and for a beautiful property rental! We hope to be back!

3 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/28/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is wonderful and the views are amazing. The cabin has some wear and needs a couple things attended to like carpet on stairs need cleaning/replacing, a deep cleaning is needed in some areas. Overall, we love this cabin. We have stayed here before, and we will be back again. When we come to the mountains this cabin is our first choice, The booking, check-in and check-out were flawless again this year. Staff is always so very friendly. Cabin was stocked with all the things that we needed to cook. Pool table and arcade games were a big hit. The air hockey table was missing the puck, but that is an easy fix. Beds were comfortable. Sitting on the decks with such an incredible view never got old. Love this cabin! Can't wait to come back!

4 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice and great location! We had a wonderful time. Few minor issues but nothing that will keep us from returning.

5 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great stay very clean hopefully will stay next year along with the cabin next door. Parking can be a issue as these are big multi room cabins luckily it was not a issue for us due to the other cabins being empty!

6 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Awesome views!

7 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Some friends and I wanted a weekend away to relax. Sitting on the porches and looking out at the view was perfect. We had a wonderful time and then when it was time to leave all we had to do was press a button on my phone. It was a great weekend!

8 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The location had beautiful views. However, there were crumbs on the table placemats and crevices, rugs had corners that we taped down for safety, the carpet on the steps were stained, and the curvy roads were sketchy and the directions were not easy to follow on Google. We enjoyed the wild life activity and the various neighbors were also nice. We also made it a fun evening playing the games downstairs. All in all was a great cabin!

9 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall, awesome experience. Will rebook shortly for another stint in October (ultimately looking to relocate). Couple of minor issues - there was a slightly funky smell downstairs; the hot tub smelled like a cesspool (did not use it due to that).

10 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is gorgeous with absolutely stunning views! The driveway is steep coming in and out but the cabin has everything to cook a full meal and entertainment to keep everyone occupied. A mama bear and her Cubs come in during the day looking for food too!

11 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything we wanted and more! The views are incredible! The cabin was clean, everything worked properly, and it had so much space. The driveway is a little scary but nothing that would keep us from coming back! Cabins USA was great to work with from the moment of the reservation until we checked out. We would highly recommend Cabins USA and Amazing Views to Remember. We will be back!

13 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very Clean & Spacious!!!

14 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

15 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

16 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This was my 3rd time renting from Cabins USA and once again we were very pleased. For the last 3 years in March my husband & I plan an adult getaway with friends to Gatlinburg. I absolutely love the express check in!! Each year we’ve stayed in a different cabin. I have to say this wasn’t my favorite but I would still recommend it. One thing I really didn’t like is the fact you have this 5 bedroom cabin with a 4 person hot tub. We stayed in a 4 bedroom cabin last year and it had a way bigger hot tub. The t.v upstairs in the movie area either didn’t work or we couldn’t figure out how to use it. It would also be nice to have more lights on the balconies. This is the reason I gave it a 6 for amenities. Other than that it’s a very nice cabin and we were still very please even with the minor issues.

Also the drive to the cabin can be a little scary especially when you turn into the driveway.

17 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Family FUNaway!!! What a beautiful cabin and the amenities are even better!!!! My family and I had the pleasure of staying here and were blown away by the views and the game room on the lower level! There was enough space for us all to have our privacy and plenty of space for us to come together and enjoy some family time. The drive up was an adventure in itself...LOL...but hey, its a cabin in the mountains with a view so you would expect to go up..up..and away to get there!!! :) We will definitely return again and use Cabins USA as our go to company! Thank you!!!

18 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We planned a friends trip with a party of 10. From the pictures we were excited to stay in this cabin and be together. The express check in went smoothly. Got an email the day before with the access code for the cabin. On arrival everything was clean and so spacious. The view from the balcony was stunning! With rocking chairs to watch the sunset and sunrise behind the Great Smokey Mountains. The cabin is literally at the top of the mountain. About a 10 min drive to Ober Gatlinburg. The driveway to the cabin is a bit scary at first because of how steep it is but you get used to it very quickly. Great place to stay with a large group. Highly recommend!

19 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This (2018) was our 3rd annual trip to Gatlinburg and our 3rd time staying in a Cabins USA cabin- this cabin was BY FAR our absolute favorite. The comfort, view, and cleanliness were beyond expectations. We will absolutely be back and hopefully stay in this exact cabin again. Thanks so much Cabins USA!!

21 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin has a beautiful view of the mountains. It works very well for a large family and has many games for the kids. We truly enjoyed spending our vacation here and plan to return again next year.

22 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was most definitely amazing! We had two bears come visit while we were there, which was beautiful. The cabin was well equipped with everything we needed. We did have a little difficulty working the tv’s. The remotes were not put with the correct TVs. Also, I think there needs to be better instruction on the arcade games and how to turn them on. The car arcade game on/off switch was located on the back and it took us a while to find it. The rug in the living room has a corner that flips up, that the kids tripped on a couple of times. I think the corner needs to be secured to prevent children from tripping and hitting Their head on the coffee table or fireplace. These are just a few suggestions, nothing that would keep us from coming back. It truly was a great weekend and lovely cabin! Thank you!

24 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have visited Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge every year for the past 7 years and in that time I have never had a cabin I stayed in as neat and clean and beautiful as this cabin. My family and friends had the most wonderful time and made lots of memories together during this years vacation. We will all be returning next year and booking this cabin again for our stay. It truthfully feels like my home away from home and I’m so thankful to Cabins USA and Leigh (the owner) for being such wonderful hosts and having such an amazing home to allow us to stay in during our vacation!!!!

25 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
By far the best checkin and check out process we have ever had with any company!!! Will stick with CabinsUSA for all of our future visits.

26 of 26 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin far exceeded our expectations. It was just beautiful and very clean. The view was Amazing. We had a great time and will be back to rent this beautiful cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.