Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Amazing Views to Remember Guest Reviews

Reserve Amazing Views to Remember Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas & electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.9   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very Clean & Spacious!!!

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This was my 3rd time renting from Cabins USA and once again we were very pleased. For the last 3 years in March my husband & I plan an adult getaway with friends to Gatlinburg. I absolutely love the express check in!! Each year we’ve stayed in a different cabin. I have to say this wasn’t my favorite but I would still recommend it. One thing I really didn’t like is the fact you have this 5 bedroom cabin with a 4 person hot tub. We stayed in a 4 bedroom cabin last year and it had a way bigger hot tub. The t.v upstairs in the movie area either didn’t work or we couldn’t figure out how to use it. It would also be nice to have more lights on the balconies. This is the reason I gave it a 6 for amenities. Other than that it’s a very nice cabin and we were still very please even with the minor issues.

Also the drive to the cabin can be a little scary especially when you turn into the driveway.

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Family FUNaway!!! What a beautiful cabin and the amenities are even better!!!! My family and I had the pleasure of staying here and were blown away by the views and the game room on the lower level! There was enough space for us all to have our privacy and plenty of space for us to come together and enjoy some family time. The drive up was an adventure in itself...LOL...but hey, its a cabin in the mountains with a view so you would expect to go up..up..and away to get there!!! :) We will definitely return again and use Cabins USA as our go to company! Thank you!!!

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We planned a friends trip with a party of 10. From the pictures we were excited to stay in this cabin and be together. The express check in went smoothly. Got an email the day before with the access code for the cabin. On arrival everything was clean and so spacious. The view from the balcony was stunning! With rocking chairs to watch the sunset and sunrise behind the Great Smokey Mountains. The cabin is literally at the top of the mountain. About a 10 min drive to Ober Gatlinburg. The driveway to the cabin is a bit scary at first because of how steep it is but you get used to it very quickly. Great place to stay with a large group. Highly recommend!

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This (2018) was our 3rd annual trip to Gatlinburg and our 3rd time staying in a Cabins USA cabin- this cabin was BY FAR our absolute favorite. The comfort, view, and cleanliness were beyond expectations. We will absolutely be back and hopefully stay in this exact cabin again. Thanks so much Cabins USA!!

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin has a beautiful view of the mountains. It works very well for a large family and has many games for the kids. We truly enjoyed spending our vacation here and plan to return again next year.

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was most definitely amazing! We had two bears come visit while we were there, which was beautiful. The cabin was well equipped with everything we needed. We did have a little difficulty working the tv’s. The remotes were not put with the correct TVs. Also, I think there needs to be better instruction on the arcade games and how to turn them on. The car arcade game on/off switch was located on the back and it took us a while to find it. The rug in the living room has a corner that flips up, that the kids tripped on a couple of times. I think the corner needs to be secured to prevent children from tripping and hitting Their head on the coffee table or fireplace. These are just a few suggestions, nothing that would keep us from coming back. It truly was a great weekend and lovely cabin! Thank you!

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have visited Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge every year for the past 7 years and in that time I have never had a cabin I stayed in as neat and clean and beautiful as this cabin. My family and friends had the most wonderful time and made lots of memories together during this years vacation. We will all be returning next year and booking this cabin again for our stay. It truthfully feels like my home away from home and I’m so thankful to Cabins USA and Leigh (the owner) for being such wonderful hosts and having such an amazing home to allow us to stay in during our vacation!!!!

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
By far the best checkin and check out process we have ever had with any company!!! Will stick with CabinsUSA for all of our future visits.

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin far exceeded our expectations. It was just beautiful and very clean. The view was Amazing. We had a great time and will be back to rent this beautiful cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.