Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


High Dive Guest Reviews

Reserve High Dive Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 6 king beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful the area was nice and private. The only complaints I really have is the pump wasn’t working on the pool couldn’t get the TV to work in the movie room and the downstairs bathroom was dirty still had trash in the garbage can and used soap From the people before us .And phone service and Wi-Fi was a little difficult but what do you expect when you’re in the mountains.

2 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
High Dive is a great family cabin!!! But we had no phone service and the wi fi is works in certain parts of the house. The living room sofa and one of the movie room sofa needs to be replaced. The pool water turned very murky after the first use,also its very hot and some black mold if on the door and walls. The bathroom showers has no place to put your soap or shower items must place on floor of shower. Overall I would stay here again but I have rented with Cabin Usa over the past 10 years and High Dive would be my last choice because of no phone service.

3 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect! Thank you!

4 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall nice - particularly pool. 12 people, 9 forks...internet service poor, phone pretty much nonexistent . View very good. A bit pricey overall - a bit more TLC to furnishings and game room would Improve experience.

5 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful. Very clean. Well worth the money

6 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
great cabin a couple of little problems wifi but overall great cabin great location fire pit and pool was the big attractions to our group

7 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was very nice and roomy for all of our guests. Beds were comfy. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals for our large group. The location and views were amazing. The only bad thing about this amazing property was the fact that the pool was dirty. There was lots of visible hair, bugs, and other debris floating in the pool which made the guests not want to swim. There was also no net available to try to clean said pool. Other than that, everything was great!

9 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/03/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
our stay at high dive was unbelievable. the cabin was spacious, beautiful, and clean. The staff was amazing to deal with.. The pool was beautiful and clean and the kids enjoyed every minute rain or shine! The view from the cabin was unreal!!! The cabin is extemely private and in a beautiful location. There was one major problem which was not resolved during our entire stay. The Wi-Fi was terrible and we barely had phone connection which was very unsafe. To make a phone call we had to stand in a certain spot on back porch . The TV's did not either work. We had a wonderful.maintenance guy come down but problem was never resolved!
thnx for a most memorable vacation! but plz fix the WiFi!
c katz

10 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and location. Very roomy for 12 people with private bathroom for each bedroom. All televisions worked but the one in theater room was slow buffering. Faster internet would be great. Enjoyed the hot tub. Will stay again

11 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything about the cabin was beautiful. My friends and I enjoyed ourselves. I didn’t really care for the location. We had no cell phone service the entire time.

13 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Overall, the cabin was fantastic. It was very clean and well kept, the cabin was well-stocked with towels and dishes/glassware, relatively easy to get to, and had great views of the valley and surrounding mountains. The only complaints were with the pool and hot tub. The pool didn’t seem to be heated and was rather cold so we didn’t end up getting to use it and the hot tub didn’t seem to have enough chemicals in it and had a yellow tinge to the water. Also, there was no readily available way to refill the hot tub when the water level dropped too low after multiple uses. We still used it and had a good time relaxing in it, though.

I would definitely recommend this cabin and would highly consider booking it again in the future. Our only real regret was not booking it for a longer stay!

14 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was excellent.
Cabins USA was excellent.
A couple of suggestions: Put soap or shampoo holders in showers, had to put hand soap and shampoo on floor.
The cabin needs at least 1 tub. The toilets need to be larger and the toilet lids were not stable.
A gutter is needed at top of stairs, rear entrance, or a 4 foot diverter.
A rug is needed at back door by the pool entrance and the pool was cold.

We enjoyed our stay.
Thank You
Wayne Dunn
High Dive

15 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was clean and the description was accurate. Very nice place to stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely book with you again.

16 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. Loved the location!

17 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The windows and window seals need to be clean they had dead bugs in them. Other than that the cabin was perfect loved every minute of it.
Thanks
McNabb family

18 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This was an awesome cabin with lots of space inside and like-new amenities. Location was close to many attractions. However, the WiFi was very slow and we couldn't get any movies to play. The firestick cable was no where to be found either and we couldn't get music to play through any smart TV services on either TV. The pool was a little murky but cleared up when we got in, and the hot tub on our last day was only warm and was not heating up to the set temperature as it did the first two nights. The cabin was clean for the most part besides the window sills where there were quite a few dead bugs. All in all it was a good stay!

19 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful place for a relaxing vacation. The cabin is wonderful, rooms are spacious and everything was very clean. The pool was nice and we loved the movie room. We had a little trouble with the air conditioning upstairs but the maintenance man was fast and efficient. Very friendly staff and we will definitely think of renting from Cabins USA again.

20 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very clean and spacious!

21 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice! We all loved the pool , theater room, and the privacy. The cabin is in an unfinished resort but the cabins are spaced apart and the cabin is secluded. My only complaint is that none of the showers had any soap holders in them. We had to sit shampoo and soap on the floor of the shower. Also, no shelving in laundry room. The cabin also needs a bigger garbage can for that size cabin. We absolutely loved everything else about the cabin. Driveway can be a little intimidating at first. Overall we loved the cabin and definitely will stay here again! PS....The pool also has a nice waterfall and a nice lighting feature.

22 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
I HAVE ALWAYS STAYED AT CABIN USA, HOWEVER, THIS TIME THERE WAS A FEW ISSUES. WE HAD AN ANT PROBLEM AND ONCE THAT WAS SPRAYED,THERE WAS ROACHES CRAWLING FROM THE REFRIGERATOR AND STOVE. ONCE THEY SPRAYED AGAIN, THERE WAS A ROACH CRAWLING IN THE THEATER ROOM. WE HAD TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS TIGHTLY SEAL.
i HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS IN ALL THE TIME i HAVE STAYED WITH CABIN USA.

I WILL STAY WITH THEM AGAIN AND I WILL RECOMMEND THEM AGAIN. THIS COULD HAVE CAME FROM THE PEOPLE THAT STAYED THERE BEFORE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT THEY THOROUGHLY SPRAY THE CABINS AFTER GUEST DEPARTS.

OTHERWISE, WE HAD A GREAT TIME.

24 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only issue we had is that the Wi-Fi hardly ever worked and the ability to watch all TVs at one time . The cabin and the amenities were amazing. We will stay there again !

26 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Nice spacious home with great amenities. Fit 12 adults comfortably. Would like to see better WiFi and television.

27 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The place was awesome! Their were plenty of towels and soap for all 16 in our party. The kitchen also had all the pots and pans we needed to cook dinner every day. The blender, mixer, waffle maker, and muffin tin were all nice pluses we didn’t expect. The WiFi was slow so don’t go here expecting to download or stream anything because it’s hit or miss. Our group actually enjoyed this because it kept all of us away from our phones because cell service was also not bad to non existent depending on where you were. The pool was warm but it definitely helps to roll the cover onto it when it’s not being used. I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking to have a nice trip with kids. The cabin is only 15 minutes from The Island so you’re never to far from fun outside the cabin. Everyone in our group would recommend this cabin.

28 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Me and my family loved the cabin ,it Was ABEAUTIFUL CABIN,the game room was nice,rooms had lots of space, the decoration was nice too,the bonfire u can expend the whole night without worrying about a bear it has almost everything we needed. Except for: There is no Iron,or iron board so you have to bring urs , the Internet dont work its too slow,we wanted to use the teather but we couldn't cuz the internet was too slow that u can't even get to sign in on Netflix or Vudu.The pool is big,deep and beautiful but it doesnt stay warm.there is not much light on the outside (drive way entrance side) The road to get to it its really bad at night so i would recommend if you ever rent this property bring all u need and get there bfore dark and dont go out at night .at night the road its dangerous n confusing .The other thing i didnt like was that the control remotes were switch and u can only see 3 Tv's at once and there is 6 rooms . i had to activate 2 of the control remotes to 2 Tvs , i just google how to and vuala got it work, front door make sure u close all the way ,pull it hard or wont close .But other than that we had an amazing stay, if u dont care about internet at all then this cabin is what you need .i recommend it 99.99% .

Btw staff its always there for you,check in/out its really easy ,no need to go to the office just do it manually on ur smartphone. For sure we will b renting properties from CabinsUsa , the bestones in town 😜😁

29 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 6
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 4
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Pros - Beautiful new cabin, space was outstanding, large kitchen, new appliances and amenities. Beautiful pool, comfy beds. Plenty of towels, blankets, sheets to use.

Cons - Unfinished community, construction happening on various places. Location can be hard to find at first, need better direction and more visible address. We had a guest knock on our door thinking it was his cabin due to non visible address. Wifi is a hit or miss, don't expect to have smooth wifi connections. Showers need a soap holder and could've been cleaned better. There were yellow spots and hair in my shower upon arrival, but that was the only area I saw that needed cleaning more. Spider webs all around the cabin, that could've been removed also upon arrival. We had to fight through spider webs to get inside the cabin.

Overall would I stay again....Yes. The minor infractions would not affect my stay.

30 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/06/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
High Dive is a beautiful new cabin, offering plenty of room for a large group. We enjoyed the new kitchen, movie room and fire pit. Great location with beautiful mountain views.

31 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This property was a great deal. It has a great location and was easy to book. The only negatives to our experience were a long check in upon arriving and this particular property had problems with internet connection and not all TVs worked. Normally not an issue when visiting but we experienced some rainy days and would have liked better tv reception. This company is first rate and our 3rd time using them on visiting. The cabin was very clean and having the indoor pool with game room was awesome when traveling with teenagers

32 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
we had a great cabin was clean and nice

33 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 1
Check In: 5
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Toilet up stairs leaked down on living room seat. Smoke detector in bedroom just hanging. Some of the tv’s didn’t work. Toilet in game room leaking around seal. I moved the seat when the toilet started leaking to find cookies and chips under it. The towels that was supposed to be clean wasn’t they had just been folded nice and neat.the pool didn’t stay warm and the fountain to it didn’t work. I really liked the cabin but there was many issues.

34 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

35 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was absolutely wonderful for the grandkids and for the adults hope to see you next year . 👍👍👍

36 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I loved everything about “High Dive”...The cabin is really nice and spacious.. The amenities are everything that a family will need to stay entertained!! We absolutely loved our stay and already looking forward to visiting again next year!

37 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very beautiful cabin

38 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! We had an issue with the air conditioner on the second day but I called and they came out less than 30 mins later! The only thing I wish would have been better is the WiFi. Yes there are 2 systems but they ran very slow!! The pool was incredible. We had to drag the kids out everyday to go explore, and they would be back in as soon as we got back! It is worth the money!

39 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

40 of 40 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Great place, bad sides are, no where in any showers to put soap or anything! Had to sit in floor. Two tvs didnt work and water leak in ceiling in living room. Other than that was an awesome place!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.