Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain Glory Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain Glory Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, mountain view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love Cabins USA! My family has used them for years and I honestly can’t say there has ever been a time when we were just unhappy with the service or cabins. This particular cabin “Mountain Glory” has probably been my favorite so far. The location, and the way everything was set up in the cabin was just outstanding and beautiful. It’s worth every penny. We will definitely be back. If you’re considering Cabins USA, do it! You won’t be disappointed.

2 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The hot tub needs to be replaced, we looked forward to using once it was cleaned but would not work.

3 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great only had two items. The lock on the bay doors on rear deck would not unlock hardly and if the cabin had free wifi. Otherwise great cabin.

5 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin looks just like it does in the pictures however 3 of the 4 outside table chairs are gone so we could not eat dinner outside. The kitchen is really the only thing needing a few items. There are no oven gloves and only 4 forks. Other than that this cabin is amazing and we definitely reserve this one when we come back next year.

6 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay was very comfortable. The only thing that could have been better was. The TVs could have been upgraded to smart TVs being that there is never anything on tv and we normally watch netflix. All in all the stay was amazing house was very clean and relaxing. Will definitely be booking again for our next vacation.

7 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 07/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The gaming room was a bit of a disappointment. The pinball machine as well as the arcade game did not work at all. The checker board was missing pieces. The kitchen was functional, but not necessarily convenient while cooking dinner for a family. The location was beautiful. The cabin was cozy and comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed the time we spent in this cabin and will recommend to others.

8 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Fantastic overall. The pinball machine and arcade game didn't work, but the pool table is all we really cared about using anyway.

10 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property is absolutely amazing! We had our wedding here and it was so perfect. We will definitely be booking again next year with this same cabin. We fell in love the minute we walked in the door!

11 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 6
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Very clean. Looks just like the pictures. Only about five miles from the main road in Pigeon Forge. The only issue is the hot tub quit working the first night.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. We did want to let you know that this hot tub is working as it should; the issue was only a tripped breaker. We do have 24/7 Maintenance Technicians that are available at no cost to the guest to come out and address any issues that you may encounter. We hope that you will book another stay with again in the near future!

12 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful nice and secluded. Only minutes from town. Staff was very friendly.A few minor issues that had never been reported and they came right out to fix them. Would stay in this cabin again.The jacuzzi tub was huge.This cabin had lots of room.

13 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Our family loved it but there is only one shower for the two bathrooms so we had to share. Everything else was great!

15 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is our 3rd stay with Cabins USA, And our 3rd cabin (We are trying out different cabins until we find the perfect one). Mountain Glory is close to downtown, But far enough away so you do not hear the hustle and bustle. The view from the top deck is gorgeous, I wish I could share pictures on here! There are bumblebees and wasps on the top deck, But it isn't a swarming situation, You mind them and they wont mind you. The shower down stairs has 2 shower heads, The one on the right doesn't work. We let Cabins USA know, But it wasn't a *I need it fixed now* issue, So we declined someone coming out to service it while we were there. The hot tub did stop working, But they got it fixed in no time! The bed is SO comfortable! We absolutely loved staying in Mountain Glory and really didn't want to leave! Thank you again for another wonderful stay, And we will be back soon!

16 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful view, beautiful cabin and very comfortable. My grandkids loved the pool table, pinball machine, Pac-Man, and Checkers. Checkers. I loved the hot tub looking out at the mountains.

17 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice but had some issues, broken patio chair, broken pin ball machine was a hudge dissapoinment for kids, only one side of hot tub works, and cabin is listed as sucleded but has close cabins on both sides that you can see from any point in cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for leaving a review Shaun! We are glad that you enjoyed the cabin! We wanted to let you know that the pinball machine has been repaired since your stay with us! We hope that you will book another stay with Cabins USA again in the near future!

18 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the open floor plan and tall ceilings with plenty of windows for viewing the beautiful mountains. Also, the gas fireplace put out great heat both inside and outside on the porch, and was probably our favorite parts of the cabin.
We had a little trouble with the pinball machine as well as the hot tub stopping on us, but the staff was quick to send someone out and had everything fixed in no time. We would suggest updating the beds and mattresses, but overall we were very pleased with our stay and would definitely recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for the review, Calvin & Jessica! We wanted to let you know that these mattresses have been replaced since your stay. We look forward to having you come stay with us again soon!

19 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stay and Cabin was great and worth the trip... definitely will be returning

20 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except for one thing. The king mattress up stairs is so worn out that it was like sleeping on pure box spring. It was so uncomfortable and made so much noise that there was no way that 2 people could sleep on it without waking each other up everytime you moved. So the whole trip in order for both of us to have rest...we slept in seperate bedrooms. If that mattress would be replaced... then it would be a 10 across the board!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kiley! We really appreciate it. We just wanted to update you and let you know that these mattresses have been replaced since your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again!

21 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We were very pleasantly pleased with our cabin. The views were incredible and everything about the cabin, inside and out, were perfect. We especially liked the outside fireplace on the spacious deck. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!!

22 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Hot tub stopped working, had to reset breaker to get it to work again. Great time will definitely be staying again.

23 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful. The pool table and arcade games worked as they should. The view from the deck was incredible. The upstairs has an amazing soaking tub, and downstairs has a beautiful shower, with multiple heads. Only downfall the first floor shower was kind of gross. Smelled like mildew and wasnt very clean. The blankets on the beds were dirty, and looked like they hadn't been changed, we had our own blankets from traveling so we dealt with it. Overall beautiful property for a good price.

25 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 3
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. However the bed matress were terrible. After third day back hurt and slept the rest of the four days on the couch. Staff was great.
Company Response:
Thank you leaving us a review, Kimberly! We appreciate the feedback! The mattresses have been replaced in this cabin since your stay with us. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future!

26 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Perfectly secluded but so close to the parkway. Beautiful Mountain View’s with everything you need for a short stay. Loved, loved, loved the porch with the fireplace. That was our favorite!

27 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

28 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was my first time ever staying in a cabin. I am so pleased I picked this one. I'm already planning for next year.it is so beautiful. The only thing was the bed, not so comfy, but every thing else was amazing. The view is awesome. I will definitely be back (Lord willing) .Thank You CabinsUSA for an awesome weekend..

30 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

31 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our cabin! This was our first visit to the Smoky Mountains and we can’t wait to come back. We plan to choose Cabins USA for our future stays as well. The option of the express check in was super convenient! The staff was excellent, any concern we had was answered immediately. My children left behind two toys we purchased during our stay and the housekeeping staff found them and they are being shipped to us. Excellent customer service!

32 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had a really nice time at Morning Glory. We spent the majority of time at the cabin. We REALLY enjoyed the outdoor dining table and chairs -- we had all of our meals outside! The location was perfect and loved the private setting with nice mountain views. We typically stay at different cabins with CabinsUSA, but I think this is THE ONE....the one we will stay in from now on (as long as it is available).

My only complaint/suggestion is to ensure that the housekeeping staff mop/steam clean the floors. We had pulled our socks and shoes off and walked around barefoot. After walking around inside the cabin--upstairs and main floor, the bottom of our feet were black. We washed our feet and ended up wearing flip flops/slippers the entire time we were there. Everything else was VERY clean, though.

We are already looking at the availability for another trip to Mountain Glory later this year! We've stayed with CabinsUSA for the past 3 years and wouldn't think about going with another company for my rental needs!

33 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The views at this cabin was breathtaking! We loved the scenic route to the house along with being in the mountains. There is a house that is below this cabin in the trees, you can barely see it, but it is there. If you have noisy neighbors, this noise will travel to this cabin.

The cabin is beautiful! Nice leather couches, timber beds, updated kitchen, nice rockers and a hot tub. The beds (mattresses) are the most uncomfortable beds I’ve ever slept on. I feel it is so important to have a bed that you can get a good nights rest on, this was far from. We actually slept on the couch for one and a half of our three nights because the beds are so noisy and no uncomfortable. Maybe the cabin owners have the intention of replacing them at the end of the summer season. I hope so.

There was also a nice game room area. We played the pac man style game but could never figure out why the pinball machine wouldn’t turn on. We even tried to plug it into a different wall.

The kitchen offers essentials but just know if you want to make coffee, you must provide your own filters and coffee (no biggie for us). Otherwise, we had everything we needed while staying.

The master bedroom (king size bed) is upstairs in this unit and secluded nicely from the rest of the house. There is also a jacuzzi tub located in the bathroom of this room. The tub needs some serious deep cleaning or replacement jets. Some things in this cabin just seem to need a little TLC.

We personally loved our stay here in the mountains. With a little time and care this cabin could be back on track.

34 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 08/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 4
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 0
Check In: 0
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had to email Cabins USA several times to verify my express check in. we had a 15 hour drive to get to the cabin. when we got there, the cabin had not been cleaned. I called to number provided, and it always went to a voice mail. 3 hours later, I got ahold of someone. it took them 3 hours to get a housekeeper to our cabin. then all she did was change the sheets and left us fresh towels. I cleaned the cabin, my self.
The cabin was great for our family. Great location, and secluded. plenty of room for my kids, and they loved the pool table and games.

35 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent stay, the place was clean and true to the description. The Mountain View was breathtaking, the place had everything we needed

36 of 36 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We loved the location of this property. It felt like we were secluded in the woods. A very private feel. The only real downside was the pinball machine was not working. That was a primary reason for booking this particular cabin. Other than that, it was a great stay and would possibly book the same cabin again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was, Steven! We're glad you enjoyed your peaceful getaway in the mountains. The pinball machine has been repaired so we hope you will visit again and take advantage of the amenities this cabin has to offer!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.