Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Kicked Back Creekside Guest Reviews

Reserve Kicked Back Creekside Today!

Featured Property Photo
1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jetted tub, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Linda G.Port Huron, MI
Stayed on 05/19/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our second year in a row to rent Kicked Back Creekside cabin. The hot tub was great this time! One of the outside lights still does not work. New upgraded mattresses would be beneficial (this is the worse part of the stay). The place was clean and inviting.
We had visitors again this year (last year two bear wandered onto the deck and go to the trash dumpster) a Momma and three cubs came by this year. Momma stuck her nose into the back of the pickup and jumped up onto the tail gate that was open. Even though there was no food in the truck bed, she was just curious. We yelled at her to go away and she jumped down and sauntered off. This is the reason that Cabins USA warns you to keep the doors closed and never leave food outside or in your vehicle.
I would recommend Kicked Back Creekside if you want a little bit more privacy as it is at the top of the hill at the very end. We will defiantly go back!

2 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Ray B.Indian Mound, TN
Stayed on 05/12/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My Husband and I enjoyed kicked Back Creekside. I would recommend that Cabins USA look into the Carpenter Bee issue at the cabin . The Bees are chewing through the beams . And also the mornings are a bit chilly we as Seniors needed some heat . But the thermostat is controlled so we couldn't get heat. But Overall this Cabin was comfortable. And Cabins USA made this process very easy. Thankyou. Lauri and Ray.

3 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Dana C.Slidell, LA
Stayed on 05/08/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is perfect! It is located in a great area so you have access to lots of places to visit. Very clean and comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

4 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Brent R.Fox Lake, IL
Stayed on 04/28/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Regina N.Memphis, TN
Stayed on 04/09/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Kristy J.Fredericksburg, VA
Stayed on 03/22/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and close to everything but far enough away at the same time. The creek was a soothing touch. It was the perfect cabin getaway. I want to go back again!

7 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Ronald S.Floyd, VA
Stayed on 02/26/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Melissa B.Picayune, Ms, MS
Stayed on 01/03/2024
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Lindsay T.Lafollette, TN
Stayed on 12/16/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Scott S.Beavercreek, OH
Stayed on 11/11/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice clean property for a weekend getaway. Enjoyed the hot tub. The jets on the hot tub were not very strong but still very nice to sit, soak and relax after a long day shopping and playing in Pigeon Forge. Would definitely recommend.

11 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Terry P.Charlotte, TN
Stayed on 10/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
After staying multiple times at this property we will definitely stay here again. Great location easy to get to and private.

12 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Charles C.Winchester, KY
Stayed on 10/10/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved our stay at this adorable cabin! Super clean, exactly as described online, and in a wonderful location close to Wear's Valley. The double sided fireplace was perfect for enjoying the outside space during cooler temps! Thank you for helping us create wonderful family memories!

13 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Randy E.Cincinnati, OH
Stayed on 09/28/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I was really impressed with the cabin.My wife and I now have come to Sevierville in September and we have used another company which was nice but CabinsUSA is better as the day after we checked in,got a call to check if we got in and if there was anything we needed which the other cabin place didn't do that so that was definitely a PLUS and each year we use a different cabin and after staying in Kicked Back Creekside. We finally found Our cabin we will stay at every time!!! The master bed could Definitely be switched but other than that it is a GREAT CABIN

14 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Kim T.Prior Lake, MN
Stayed on 09/09/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice. Of the surrounding cabins, I feel this was one of the more private.

Our reservation was for 7 nights. The cabin was marginally equipped for a one week stay....4 forks, 4 knives, 4 spoons etc. We originally only had one small frying pan and the pot big enough to boil anything had a broken handle. The garbage can was broken with dirty make up cotton balls in it on our arrival and we were given one plastic garbage bag for the week. We had one dish towel and one dish rag for the week, one dishwasher soap disk and one laundry soap. I did contact the Cabins USA staff with my concerns. I must say, that same day they brought us was a new large fry pan and a new pot as well as a new trash can and a few more plastic bags. They stated they would not provide more dish soap or laundry detergent and gave me the option to exchange the kitchen towel and rag for new, when they were dirty, IN TOWN or buy more detergent and wash them there--> I thought this was ridiculous.

This cabin and ~ 4 others are located on a very narrow road. The road to the cabin (Gliding Crane Way) is a very steep and blind entrance....the exit to Black Bear lane is even more blind (dangerous!)...

15 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Luciana L.Maxton, NC
Stayed on 09/02/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
NEED HOT WATER IN THE SHOWER OTHER THAN THAT HAD AWESOME TIME AT THE CABIN.

16 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Taneshia M.Woodruff, SC
Stayed on 07/19/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The whirpool jets were weak, and some didn't work. There was no place to put our trash. The air was very dry inside the cabin. The bathroom door on the lower level didn't shut all the way. The reception was sketchy. Wifi was great!!! Overall we enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the video games and pool table. Also there was no pantry and the AC was kinda tricky to figure out. My fiancée and I had a wonderful time, but we probably won't be staying at this cabin again.

17 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Michael W.Louisville, KY
Stayed on 07/03/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Very clean and easy to get to. The place was perfect for my wife and I and would be great for a small family. The video games and pool table were great. We had two bears come running through right next to the cabin so that was interesting to say the least. The hot tub looked clean but could use a little work because the jets were very weak and few weren't working at all. It wasn't a big deal because it's July but I'd be upset if I planned on spending every evening in it during the fall or winter. I would diffidently stay in this place again.

18 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Marvette F.Englewood, OH
Stayed on 06/22/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Our check in/out experience was super smooth, no issues at all. The cabin was extremely clean, bed was super comfortable, appliances were all updated, bathroom was spacious, strong water pressure. No issues with hot/cold water. Everything was great UNTIL our wifi went out midday Friday, no one came until early afternoon Saturday. After calling several times and getting different time frames on when maintance would be out to fix it. We had 4 children with no tv,no electronics etc. & they took their sweet time getting to us. However they did compensate us for 1 full day and we got back the cleaning fee. So they did fix the issue and also compensated us. But not only did the wifi go out the dryer was full of lint which is why our clothes wasn't drying. My husband had to remove the bottom piece of the lint compartment to fully pull out all of the lint. After he did that the dryer was working fine. Other than those 2 hiccups we had a great time.

19 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Melinda P.Hookstown, PA
Stayed on 06/10/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Everything was clean and in nice condition. The hot tub was an added bonus and we even got to see some bears while sitting on the porch!

20 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Elizabeth R.Fort Wayne, IN
Stayed on 04/01/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 4 spent 6 nights at Kicked Back Creekside in April over spring break. We absolutely loved our stay and the cabin was perfect for us! We played arcade games and pool nearly every night. My husband now wants a pool table for home... The hot tub was a big hit with the kids and for relaxing at the end of the night. The porch with the fireplace and rocking chairs was my favorite spot to read in the evening and have coffee in the morning. The sound of the creek was so peaceful! The kids had fun exploring around the creek and the woods. If I could make any suggestions it would be to upgrade the mattresses. From someone who has sciatica, they weren't awful but they weren't great either. The kitchen supplies had all of the necessities but were slim outside of the basics. The cabin is in a good location, surrounded by the forest but not clear up the mountain. A fairly quick drive to the main drag in Pigeon Forge. All in all we would stay at this cabin again and again! Very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you! I highly suggest going to the Apple Barn for breakfast. Great staff, excellent food and a cute shopping area.

21 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Danielle S.Lafollette, TN
Stayed on 05/13/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

22 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Linda G.Port Huron, MI
Stayed on 05/08/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We stayed from May 8 to May 13, 2023. The cabin was exactly as depicted on the Cabins USA web site! The drive up the hill to the cabin is a bit sketchy at best but once you are up the hill it is really quiet and serene!
There could be a few updates/improvements such as more comfortable mattresses on the beds, a few more outside lights ( there were only 3 with one not working), the buttons on the hot tub were reversed (heat button turned on the jets and lights would not work), overall it is a very nice and clean cabin. The big walk in shower is fabulous!
The kitchen is equipped with everything you would need plus! Blender, mixer, pot & pans, dishes, coffee pot, cups etc........

There is a reason why you are told to keep the doors closed to the cabin. We had four bears visit us, two walked onto the deck and two others walked along side the deck to the hill behind the cabin! We scared them off by making noise and tapping on the windows.

Take extra paper towels, toilet paper, some more dish soap and hand soap if you are there for several days.

I would recommend this cabin if you like your privacy and quiet time.

23 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jacob A.Jonesborough, TN
Stayed on 04/29/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

24 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Brent R.Fox Lake, IL
Stayed on 04/23/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Timmy S.Gainesville, GA
Stayed on 04/15/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The stay was excellent. This cabin was wonderful. Only a couple of issues that I had. First off the mattresses on both the Queen and King need to be replaced with new. Very worn out. Was hoping to use the hot tub and the fireplace for a romantic honeymoon. The fireplace had a sign on the wall stating that it was only useable during a certain time of year(this should be in the description of the property on the internet) and that end date was 2 weeks prior to our arrival. The hot tub was on the deck outside an looked so inviting, however when I lifted the cover to use the hot tub the water was cool not hot and the tub was extremely dirty and there was no way we were getting in to enjoy it. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

26 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Gray H.Jasper, TN
Stayed on 04/07/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin is nice. Loved the games and pool table. Area was quite. The only problem I had was sometimes the Wi-Fi was a little weak. Other than that I will be back with Cabins USA.

27 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stephanie J.Phenix City, AL
Stayed on 03/21/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

28 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Nathaniel B.Petrolia, ON
Stayed on 02/25/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jane M.Greenwood, IN
Stayed on 03/10/2023
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3-night stay at this cabin! It was clean, the furniture and beds were comfortable and it looked just like the photos on the website. We were impressed with the size of the shower and the decent water pressure. Yes, there is a cabin "close by" but all we heard were kids outside playing around dinner time. We will definitely book a Cabins USA cabin again when we visit the area!

30 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Hollis S.Otis, LA
Stayed on 12/30/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Robert A.Converse, SC
Stayed on 12/11/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

32 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Paula H.Philadelphia, MS
Stayed on 11/21/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, the cabin was amazing it was just as the pictures showed!! Very satisfied with our stay, hopefully will be back there in the future.

33 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Teneille W.Cades, SC
Stayed on 11/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our week here! Cabin was in good location. We had a few issues air wasn't working called and they got it fixed quickly and hot tub seemed to be leaking water but was still usuable. Toilets did stick a few times. Cabin bathroom tub and shower mainly could have been cleaned better a lot of trash in couch and chair under cushions. Nothing to bad I cleaned quickly upon arriving and we were settled in for our week stay. Loved the porch fireplace as it kept the chill down at night. It is not a private cabin so other cabins are around you if your looking for privacy while in hot tub invest in a privacy cloth. Easy check in and out also

34 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Michelle F.Star Tannery, VA
Stayed on 10/26/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in this cabin multiple times.We have enjoyed ourselves each time. Minor issue with the hot tub which Cabins were addressing. Maintenence was great when he came out. Cabin was clean and the inside and outside fireplace was wonderful. Location is great and close to alot of activites

35 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Mary Y.Ephrata, PA
Stayed on 10/02/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our second trip to kicked back creekside. Had a wonderful time. The cabin was so clean once again. I absolutely loved it there. Can't wait until next year!! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!

36 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Denise A.Marion, VA
Stayed on 09/09/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Would recommend this beautiful cabin. Clean & nice decor. Liked the privacy. We were a little intimidated by being so far out to our liking & the sharp turn to get up the steep hill to the property. It seemed dangerous on lack of visibility turning out & seeing oncoming traffic to the road. Limited passing another vehicle on the actual road width to the cabin also. This is definitely a property we would not try to come to in the winter months.

37 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Shannon M.Walton, KY
Stayed on 08/22/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely amazing!! It was just my daughter and I and kicked back creekside couldn't have been any more perfect. We loved the privacy of the cabin and the location was great! I would most definitely stay here again and am already researching cabins with Cabins USA for next year's Smokey mountain jeep club invasion vacation.

38 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Terry P.Charlotte, TN
Stayed on 07/31/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin it was secluded and private and we even got to see some bears

39 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Catherine H.New Bern, NC
Stayed on 07/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful. I couldn't ask for a better location.

Both the upstairs and down stairs toilets handles sticks and causes the toilets to continue to run after being flushed.
The hot tub needs to be shocked.

40 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Alexandra N.Terre Haute, IN
Stayed on 05/23/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
I wanted to give this cabin a perfect rating because it is in such a great, secluded location. It's a beautiful cabin with wrap around porch.. perfect for honeymoon EXCEPT for a few minor things.

I saw reviews, previous to our stay, about the hot tub not heating. It was one of the first things we check when we arrived, since it was the main feature we were interested in. Low and behold, it wouldn't heat past 93 degrees. I called the very first night and the staff put in a "work order." Next day, we were away from the cabin but figured it would be worked on.... Nope. Called again and the man I spoke to was apologetic and did quickly send someone out. After two days, it FINALLY heated up so that we could enjoy it.

Next, the toilet down stairs DID have flushing issues, as per previous complaints.... My husband fixed it. You're welcome!

The bathtub upstairs has a completely broken cold faucet handle. We had to actually us a pair of pliers to get the water to turn on so that we wouldn't scold to death! Lol. So that seemed pretty ghetto.

Finally, the shower down stairs did have trouble draining. If you take a long shower, you will be in standing water.

This cabin needs a lot of minor work. It would take less than an hour to fix all of these issues, if the owner cares enough to do so.
Again, we had a beautiful time and would even consider staying again if these issues are addressed. We chalk it up to fun details to add to our honeymoon story. :)

41 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Dana C.Slidell, LA
Stayed on 05/16/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in the best location possible! Very comfortable and clean. The only issue we had was that both the bathroom doors would not close all the way so we couldn't lock the door. They just need to level them off and I am sure this will fix the issue. It did not bother us in the least. We plan to stay in this cabin again on our next trip! Thank you Cabins USA for a great experience.

42 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Brent R.Fox Lake, IL
Stayed on 04/24/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

43 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Scotty P.Morristown, TN
Stayed on 05/07/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the hot tub never was hot enough to use. It stayed cold the whole time we were there. For the price payed, we wanted to use all the amenities. Check in and check out was a breeze.

44 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Amber L.Hueytown, AL
Stayed on 02/13/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

45 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Marlena B.Fulton, MS
Stayed on 01/10/2022
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay was wonderful. This was our second time staying in this particular cabin. When comparing the cabin from 2021 to 2022 some things were slightly different. The cabin was freezing this visit as compared to the heat being on for us in 2021. The dishwasher had old water that had been standing in it and smelled horrible. After putting it through a cycle, it was fine. The cable hardly worked at all and the toilet in the downstairs bathroom had issues flushing. Will we return, yes, but some things could be better.

46 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Shelly W.Cottondale, FL
Stayed on 12/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin and great location. Loved the wrap around porch and sounds of the creek. It snowed while we were there and the electricity went out for the rest of the day but that's no fault of the staff. Definitely recommend. My kids loved it and the game room was a big hit and so was the huge hot tub.

47 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Tim W.Gaffney, SC
Stayed on 12/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 3
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Need instructions on how to work the TVs . Also saw 3 bugs upstairs in the bedroom . We loved the games there and the hot tub. It's a very nice place and we loved the WiFi there

48 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Ronnie S.Fairmont, NC
Stayed on 11/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

49 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Brandon L.Milton, FL
Stayed on 11/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 6
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Only issue we came across was the lack of television channels, Not all channels came in & we were limited to like 4-5 channels..

50 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Neeaddoquaye L.Greenville, NC
Stayed on 10/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I truly Overall enjoyed my experience with the Kickback Creekside Cabin! The Cabin was nice and clean, Loved the Rock Shower with the Jets in the shower, the Jacuzzi Whirpool tub upstairs was nice as well. Also I enjoyed the pool table upstairs and games. Enjoyed the running water by the creek, and the fireplace. However a couple of things. Quite a few of the TV Stations were in and out because of the signal. I'm guessing it had to do with the Satellite Dish being in the woods so the signal was probably bouncing off the trees some. However that wasn't too much of a problem because my favorite channels were working which were the ESPN channels, TNT, TBS, and the Music Channels. But there were jumping a little as well. Also the Jacuzzi tub on the balcony wasn't working. I think I read a couple of reviews about the jacuzzi tub not working in some reviews in September or August. Also the Queen Bed downstairs leg at the bottom of the bed wasn't secure and we had to keep straighten the leg out so the bed wouldn't be off track. Other than those things, The Cabin was Great! I wouldn't mind staying back again. However, wouldn't mind if the Jacuzzi Tub was fixed the next time. The maintenance guy did give me a call and said he would be working on the outdoor tub to make sure it was fixed next time I came. So hopefully it will work next time.

51 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Christine K.Desoto, MO
Stayed on 10/04/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean. I would recommend to my friends. Only thing I would suggest is maybe more towels. With having hot tube, shower, and bathtub, 2 bath towels a person was a small inconvenience. They do have a washer and dryer in the cabin though.

52 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Mary Y.Ephrata, PA
Stayed on 09/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. The cabin was beautiful and very clean! The only issue I had was the wi-fi was not listed correctly but after a very quick phone call the issue was resolved. I was impressed with everything and cant wait to stay again.

53 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Patricia M.Turkey, NC
Stayed on 09/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin the only thing we disliked was the tv we could not see anything on it

54 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Damarcus B.Elizabeth Cty, NC
Stayed on 08/28/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Me and my wife loved everything about our stay. We have definitely told plenty of people how wonderful it is to visit the cabins and enjoy the sites. Thanks for having us and I'm looking forward to visiting again.

55 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Heather C.New Market, AL
Stayed on 08/14/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very peaceful. It has everything you need for a quiet getaway. Things others should know: wireless info provided was wrong, but if you call the number provided they can give you the correct info.
The beds are very hard, but some people prefer that. The refrigerator and hot tub vibrations are very noticeable, especially at night. The second night I reduced the temperature on each and it helped. I do wish I could have found the light switch that controls the light beside the driveway. It shines brightly through the downstairs bedroom window. A black piece of plastic would fix that. All in all, it is a great cabin and I would recommend it.

56 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Chad A.Mooresville, NC
Stayed on 08/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall a good experience! Put cleanliness rate a point lower because the shower was clogged to the point we could not solve it ourselves with hair and sand(?) upon our arrival. The staff was very helpful when getting a technician to us even though it took around 21 hours for someone to get to us. There also seems to be a wasp issue within the cabin. We killed around 10 wasps during the course of our stay, but could not see a nest. The wasps were always on the windows upstairs at the pool table. We are not sure how they are getting in as we never left the door open long enough for that many to fly in.

We will definitely be staying here again in the future as the atmosphere is very relaxing/comforting. This cabin holds a special place in our hearts as we got engaged on the porch the first day of our stay! Thank you to CabinsUSA and the Kicked Back Creekside cabin owner!

Chad and Madison

57 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Roger P.Mammoth, WV
Stayed on 07/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed this cabin so much. Loved the location very secluded! The driveway to the cabin could use a little work it's very rough. Would stay here again!

58 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Amy C.Mount Vernon, IL
Stayed on 07/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

59 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Cynthia P.West Monroe, LA
Stayed on 07/03/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

60 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Clifford H.Johnstown, PA
Stayed on 05/31/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Would have liked to see some small amenities like coffee and sugar as well as salt and pepper.

61 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Tina B.Uhrichsville, OH
Stayed on 05/23/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Out of all the cabins we've stayed in Kicked Back Creekside is one of my favorites. The mattresses on both beds could be replaced and I wish the jacuzzi would have been more private. Other than that the cabin was comfortable and beautiful. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that is looking for a relaxing, peaceful vacation.

62 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Brent R.Fox Lake, IL
Stayed on 04/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin is very nice. Will definitely be staying there again. Had some issues with the refrigerator not keeping things cold enough. The ice maker was not working and freezer wasn't cold enough to make ice. Toilet upstairs was running the entire time we were there and we were there for 11 nights. Called maintenance about these issues the first morning and they did come out that day but nothing ever got fixed.

63 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Tim S.Cypress, TX
Stayed on 04/13/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

64 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Crystal G.Galivants Ferry, SC
Stayed on 04/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely LOVED our stay at Kicked Back Creekside!! Cabin is in a great location as it's in the "country" but not far at all from all the action in Pigeon Forge!! Also, a short distance to the "hidden" entrance to the National Park was a plus!! Game room was a HUGE hit with my two teenage boys! Can't wait to book this cabin again for the Fall!!

65 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Adrienne C.Gallatin, TN
Stayed on 03/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Always get great service with USA cabins will be back soon

66 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Whitney N.Swayzee, IN
Stayed on 03/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

67 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Ronnie G.Grimsley, TN
Stayed on 03/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

68 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Leshon A.Murfreesboro, TN
Stayed on 03/08/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall it was a really pleasant stay. We loved the location and the cabin was beautiful. We did have issues with the hot tub originally. I think it would be useful to have a user guide available to get it out of sleep mode settings. Also the driveway had a very sharp drop that was rough on my little car that could be smoother where the pavement and gravel meet. Other than that it was a great place to vacation and we would love to come back!

69 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Brandon U.Lexington, NC
Stayed on 02/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stay in a beautiful cabin this past weekend. It met all of our requirements. We absolutely loved it and will most definitely be back to stay.

70 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Melissa R.Antioch, TN
Stayed on 01/24/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My 50th Birthday get away was incredible. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and secluded cabin. Me and my husband had a blast. He's even considering coming back in June for his 60th Birthday!
Thank you again and we look foward to staying with you in the near future!
God Bless!!

71 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Marlena B.Fulton, MS
Stayed on 01/11/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Kickback Creekside Cabin was everything we thought it would be. The description says there is only one bedroom but there is actually two. The cabin was clean and fully stocked with linens and kitchen items for cooking. The location was great because you are near everything (10-15 min drive) but far enough back to be surrounded by trees and the creek. We plan on booking this cabin for our yearly trips there.

72 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Jeff Y.Washington, DC
Stayed on 12/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. If you're looking for a view of the Smoky Mountains, a different cabin may suit your needs better. But if your looking for privacy and a feeling of relaxation and solitude, this is the perfect cabin. A great indoor/outdoor gas fireplace, hot tub, and a huge porch with rocking chairs!

73 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Morris G.Waycross, GA
Stayed on 11/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
real nice. needs some maint . roaches, shower drain stopping up, elect outlet by stove does not work, light at end of front porch needs to be replaced, just ever day stuff . had a great time and would love to go back to same cabin

74 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Sharon S.Albany, LA
Stayed on 11/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
"Creekside" is a little misleading. It's little more than a wide ditch but we enjoyed our stay in this cabin. We have stayed with a USA cabin three times and will continue to use the company and recommend to others.

75 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Shirlene D.Clinton, SC
Stayed on 11/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

76 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Alex H.Tuscumbia, AL
Stayed on 11/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

77 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Trudy B.Marble, NC
Stayed on 10/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

78 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Caitlin R.Logansport, IN
Stayed on 09/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely gorgeous cabin! My family loved the game room, jetted tub, and Of course the hot tub! The bed in the loft was hard and uncomfortable, but easy to look past as everything else was absolutely PERFECT!!! We will DEFINITELY be back!

79 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Art H.Front Royal, VA
Stayed on 08/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We lived the Cabin
Called to ask to have our shower drain checked,(fills up with taken shower).Day 2 at 9:30pm someone came out put drain-O in.Next morning still would not drain.We also had a plug in the same bathroom that didn't work,light in closet would not work.The repair man said he could not fix the items that night needed supplies.Said he would have someone come the next day!!! We never seen anyone. So the shower drain was an issue for us!!

80 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
William S.Nashville, TN
Stayed on 08/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Staff was great...Cabin was in a great location and had all that we needed..i would definitely choose this company and cabin again.

81 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Michelle F.Marion, VA
Stayed on 08/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much!!! First time all of us as a family was together for a week to enjoy our family time!! Thank you so much!!!

82 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Sherita Y.Louisville, KY
Stayed on 07/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the Cabin...especially the wrap around porch...will be back...

83 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Krista S.Pink Hill, NC
Stayed on 07/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Kicked Back Creekside was a beautiful cabin and we loved it! It was also very clean, and not too far from town. It had a nice kitchen which was fully stocked with whatever you needed to cook a meal or heat up a snack. The wrap around porch and hot tub was a great place to hang out in the mornings and at night. It had a really nice game room which made our teenage son happy! We only had a couple of downsides. The upstairs mattress needs replacing desperately. My son said the one downstairs slept good. We did not have any wifi at the cabin which I reported the day we checked in, along with the joystick not working on one of the arcade games. We stayed four nights at the cabin and I didn't hear anything back from them until day four when a maintenance man showed up. He told us that lightning had struck the wifi and that he had ordered another one, but with COVID-19 they have to mail it and everything just takes longer. He was very nice and professional, and said that they were supposed to call us from the office and let us know that. We totally understood that you can't control lightning strikes and that everything takes longer right now. He was able to fix the arcade game in 10 to 15 minutes! We just would have appreciated a phone call, text, or e-mail letting us know about the wifi because I had to do some work for my job emery day, and without wifi i had to try to work from my phone and my internet signal was weak in that area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely check with Cabins USA when we get ready to stay again.

84 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Morgan P.Lexington, SC
Stayed on 07/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 2
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was pretty good EXCEPT no wifi and upstairs toilet issues. Lightning struck it the first night and were without the entire trip. The upstairs toilet wouldn't work the 1st night or 2 but after a little TLC we were able to use it. Fix these 2 issues and this cabin is the PREFECT GET-AWAY!

85 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Ydiop B.Matthews, NC
Stayed on 07/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

86 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Ashley M.Moody, AL
Stayed on 05/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything in the cabin itself was great the only downfall is that while in the hot tub, the neighbors are able to see you and even hear your conversations

87 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Elizabeth S.Dayton, OH
Stayed on 04/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The. hot tub had a few issues which was resolved the same day I called. A little disappointed we were not offered money off or a discount for the inconvenience since we arrived on Thursday and we really could not use the hot tub until Friday night. The pool table looked a little run down could use a face lift. Both arcade games have issues with the joy sticks. We found a few bugs in the refrigerator. We would book again as we enjoyed our stay minus the few issues.

88 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jenna C.Murfreesboro, TN
Stayed on 04/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin. Had a great time!

89 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Nadia R.Toledo, OH
Stayed on 03/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love the creek. Thanks to the maintenance men who try to get to the jaccuzi to work. Very nice guys. Hope to come back again. Great cabin.

90 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Margaret P.Lufkin, TX
Stayed on 02/23/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

91 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Michelle F.Star Tannery, VA
Stayed on 12/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Let me say to start off we loved this cabin and would stay again. But it started with a few hiccups that either hadn't been told by previous renters or issues that hadn' t been address light bulbs needing replaced, video games not working,hot tub light needing replaced all minor things. The one thing that kept happening was calling about the hot tub. We stay for a prolong period and when calling in to staff it doesn't feel the hot tub was a issue water kept evaporating and the filter was dirty. When one of the maintence guys came out he said if we hadn't been adding water the motor would have burned up. All the maintence guys that came out were great and wonderful. And the staff was friendly to talk with. We had a wonderful time at the cabin and would rent it again .

92 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Dustin S.Thibodaux, LA
Stayed on 12/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great overall. Had an issue with the shower, but matanince came out and fixed it the same day. Only complaint we as the beds. They are not comfortable.

93 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Brian B.Hurdle Mills, NC
Stayed on 12/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

94 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Christy B.Lyerly, GA
Stayed on 11/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a problem to start with, the staff was awesome & fixed it, without hesitation! Loved our stay! We will be back & using Cabin USA

95 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Ava H.Summerville, SC
Stayed on 11/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It started off shaky with the boken dishwasher & bugs, but very pleased with the exterminator came while we were there! LOVED the outdoor fireplace and accommodations! Beautiful location!

96 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Adam K.Sand Fork, WV
Stayed on 11/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

97 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Sherice K.Cudahy, WI
Stayed on 10/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This is our 2nd time booking with Cabins USA. However, the cabin was not as clean as expected. Some of the dishes were dirty. Under the couch cushions there were French fries, candy and crushed chips. Both times, the jetted tub did not work. Last year the water leaked from the knobs and this year the cold water handles was broke. I was really looking forward to soaking in the tub, especially having arthritis. There were light bulbs missing from lamps. The hair dryer didn’t work. I did love the cabin and the fireplace outside! Amazing! Location was perfect!

98 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Cobe G.Lubbock, TX
Stayed on 09/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I sent an email to your contact email address but I will share here as well. As to can se we were overall very satisfied except one important item. The bed. I think l remember previous reviews stating the same but I suspected that it was just a mattress preference and didn’t put much stock in it. We thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness, location and amenities of the cabin but our sleep was less than desirable. We aren’t complainers and never expect any bed to be “like home”. But two things really need some attention in this cabin. The King mattress upstairs is shot, five years past it’s usefulness. It was probably the worst mattress I’ve slept on anywhere. The other item was the ceiling fan over the same bed. It was off balance and the light fixture was very loose so it sounded like a repetitive squeaky gate. The cabin and the experience was easily a 9-10 on all other items and it’s unfortunate that a mattress and a fan downgrades the whole experience. We will be back. Cabins USA has earned our trust with future reservations but we will ask about the mattress before we request Kicked Back Creekside again. Hopefully it will be replaced and we will look forward to reserving it again.

99 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
David M.Windsor, IL
Stayed on 09/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We booked this cabin for our honeymoon so we could be away for a while. We booked the cabin on line and that was smooth.
Checking was easy but felt like we had to give more info then necessary.
Upon arrival the cabin looked as pictured and was just what we were looking for.
Key pad and alarm feature was nice and easy to use.
Once inside we did see a lot of dirt on the floor in corners and in the bathrooms. Also our sheets looked as if they had been slept in.
We turned the fans on to help cool the cabin down. The master bedroom light/fan was very unstable and we shut it off because we thought it was going to fall from the ceiling.
That evening we went to play some of the games in the upstairs loft. The large upright arcade game would not work. It appeared the screen was burnt out because the sound would work. The pool table and pac man game worked fine.
Kitchen and bedrooms were also nice.
Fire place does say only operational October-April I believe. Which was disappointing for us because we love fires.
The hot tub worked well. The view from the hot tub was right to the next cabin.
There was table and chairs on the porch which were nice. The fire pit outside was nice but there was a no burn policy while we were there due to dry conditions. We totally understand stand that.

We did enjoy our stay. It was very short drive to town. Location was key.
We will stay again we would just like to see some changes. Cleaning and small fixes.

100 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Amber C.Max Meadows, VA
Stayed on 09/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience. We had a power outage after hours one night and the gentleman was very helpful getting back to us about when the power should be restored. We will definitely use your company again.

101 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Gwendolyn R.Florissant, MO
Stayed on 09/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

102 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Bryan S.Fort Wayne, IN
Stayed on 08/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

103 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Kennedy E.Verona, KY
Stayed on 06/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

104 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Connie E.Athens, AL
Stayed on 06/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect for our 22nd anniversary! We will definitely book this cabin again for the 2 of us!!! In the
near future we hope to find a bigger cabin with Cabins USA to bring our family back!!

105 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Denise D.Baltimore, MD
Stayed on 06/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin.

106 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Karen S.Waxahachie, TX
Stayed on 05/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Kicked Back Creekside was wonderful! Clean, big enough for a family, full kitchen, hot tub, game room. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!

107 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Roxie C.Cherryville, NC
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this little cabin so much! Definitely making this #1 on our list of "homes away from home". We can't wait to take our kids back with us for a family weekend.
Our only true complaint were the pillows, flat as pancakes! So next time we'll be taking our own, but that's definitely not something to keep us from booking again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roxie! We are delighted that you loved your cabin and are honored that you are making this cabin your #1 Home Away From Home! We are checking these pillows and will be replacing them as needed. We offer a return guest discount so be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to our Reservationists when you call to book your next stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

108 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Eugenia M.Broadway, VA
Stayed on 05/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

109 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Scott M.Creekside, PA
Stayed on 04/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! No issues.

110 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Jessica S.Munfordville, KY
Stayed on 04/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin be careful pulling in and out of the road little dangerous there. Had everything we needed inside and was very peaceful.

111 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Brittany S.Weaverville, NC
Stayed on 03/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our hot tub was off when we got there so we didn’t get to use it the first night.

112 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Rachel E.Tallahassee, FL
Stayed on 02/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I would recommend is for them to put a normal size coffee pot in the kitchen. For normal coffee drinkers, that two-cup pot just doesn't work.
Overall we had a fantastic time there and really loved the close location to town.

113 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Angela C.Valley, AL
Stayed on 02/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was everything that I expected for my mini vacation. On my last day at the cabin I had to relocate due to the weather ( I had a mudslide come down the mountain into the drive-way and lost power) which I was disappointed about. However, Tina was so desperately trying to keep me out of a motel. She tried to place me in 2 other cabin rentals; which didn't work out due to the floods and mudslides in the area. She did give me a comp to use for the next time I come back to TN. I appreciate all her efforts that day!!!

114 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Ana M.Louisville, KY
Stayed on 01/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

115 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Michael R.Louisville, KY
Stayed on 01/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

116 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Audra W.Buchanan, TN
Stayed on 12/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a lovely cabin. They put up a Christmas tree which was an added bonus. We had a wonderful time playing video games, dipping in the hot tub and cozying in by the fire. It was such a relaxing time by the creekside.

117 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
John &.Bessemer, AL
Stayed on 11/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Lovely cabin, I would definitely stay here again. Comfortable beds, love the shower and soaker tub. Game room was awesome the only complaint is the WiFi didn’t work and would never connect but besides that everything was spot on. I will book this cabin with this company again.

118 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Elwood A.Nicholasville, KY
Stayed on 11/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We've visited Pigeon Forge 2-3 times per year for 12 years. This was our first time with Cabins USA. We are glad we chose them for our stay. The check-in and out was very speedy. The Office Staff were very friendly. This cabin was clean and cozy. We loved all the amenities Kicked Back Creekside had to offer. The Outdoor Fireplace was absolutely wonderful. We slept good, however, the mattresses could use a little upgrading. We will be staying with Cabins USA on our next visit in March.

119 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Paul M.Dayton, OH
Stayed on 10/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at the cabin and spent a lot of time there. The thermastat was really nice as well as the fireplace and having all of the dishes fully stocked. The bed upstairs was very comfy and we loved having our own laundry facilities. The deck was wonderful and very private, we enjoyed the hot tub in the day and evening. Loved the simple check-in/check-out experience. It was all very convenient. Our only complaint was that the dvd player in the living room did not have a remote and there was no way to watch one there. Also the other two tvs with dvd players built in did not have remotes for controlling the dvd player so we had to get up and hit play and stop on the TV itself without any other options.

120 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Pamela P.Asheboro, NC
Stayed on 10/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our visit to Pigeon Forge and the stay in the cabin. The only issue I had was the cleanliness of the floors. Other than that it was wonderful!

Thanks for great time!

121 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Deanna S.Leitchfield, KY
Stayed on 10/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I LOVED the cabin and location. I rested more in this cabin than any of the others we had stayed at. So cozy and comfortable. Usually I like a mountain view, but this trip I wanted a wooded area. I love hearing the creek as well. So relaxing. The staff was so kind. I had trouble with the internet and the maintenance guy came out the same day I reported the issue. Check out, I did it by e-mail. Fabulous. Thanks for having us.

122 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Brodie T.Iowa, LA
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

123 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Jordan W.Morehead, KY
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Totally loved the cabin! It was very clean, and just like the pictures. The only complaint I have about the cabin is the driveway turning in. It’s in a blind curve, and easy to miss. Other than that, the cabin met ALL expectations.

We have booked with cabins USA before, and always loved their services. Can’t wait to book our next stay as well!

124 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Wade C.Middletown, OH
Stayed on 08/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Bed mattress needs replaced.
Hot tub partially worked.
Interrupted sleep by workers building a fence and blocked our car in.

125 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Kathy L.Lake Saint Louis, MO
Stayed on 08/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was perfect for a couple retreat. Enjoyed the hot tub and the game room was fun. The cabin was clean and well kept. We somehow managed to set off the alarm upon arriving. Future guests may want to locate the alarm code on your check in information upon arrival! I was concerned about check in after reading other reviews, but our check in was fast and we had no issues whatsoever. We would recommend the cabin and will likely book another stay.

126 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.4
Glenn Y.Waynesville, OH
Stayed on 07/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 1
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 1
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is very good the hot tub was broken and never got to use it but they did fix it before I left and worked with me on the price.
The location was only a few miles out of town which was nice but if I sat on my deck my view was the cabin next to me. I come down to Tennessee to see the beautiful country and the wilderness and wildlife. I know you all make more money by having more cabins. But I come to Tennessee to see the awesome views and beautiful country. I like Tennessee so much I choose to get married there. So overall I will be back and even though I do like the cabin I stayed in it was very nice but I want to see the views so I would pick another cabin but I will be back to Tennessee and will probably use cabins Usa again. My low score on check in I don’t like the idea of sending my card info online that is not a good idea I don’t think so I had to wait in a long line of people at check in the previous time I stayed in a cabins Usa cabin I didn’t have to do that and I did like the express check in.
Thank you again for the nice cabin we got married in.

127 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jeremiah L.Burnsville, NC
Stayed on 07/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The Cabin we stayed in we got married at it when Rivers Edge owned it. Cabins USA had the come looking amazing and the Hot was great. Hope to visit every year to the same cabin. Also the price is great and staff!!

128 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Jodi H.Indianapolis, IN
Stayed on 06/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and amenities! Highly recommend to others

129 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Laura M.Wilkesboro, NC
Stayed on 06/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. Cabin very secluded which is what we wanted. Pillows were terrible! Needs gas grill. Otherwise cabin was very nice.

130 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Joni H.Brookfield, MO
Stayed on 06/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The two cabins that we rented were extremely nice and very clean. The issues that we had were at check in we were not told anything about replacing towels, etc. and there was no information about that found at our cabin. We had a six person cabin with four washcloths for four nights. I finally called Cabins USA and was told that we could bring them to their office to get clean towels. That is very unhandy. It would be great if you would leave more towels, more toilet paper (we had to borrow from another cabin), more trash bags. When you have 4-6 people in a cabin for multiple nights, 2 rolls of toilet paper is not enough.

131 of 131 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Jennifer B.Piqua, OH
Stayed on 05/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Copyright 2013-2024, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Welcome to Cabins USA! We hope you enjoy your stay with us and look forward to helping you make incredible vacation memories. To help you navigate your Guest User account, we've provided a helpful guide to walk you through the process.

Creating an Account

Creating a guest account is as simple as submitting your email and creating a password. Keep in mind the email used to create your guest account must match the email provided on your reservation.

If a different email is on your reservation, you'll need to create a guest account with that email to manage the reservation.

When finished, an email will be sent to confirm your email address. Follow the steps in the email to complete the creation of your account.

Note: If you need to change the email address on your reservation, please contact the reservations office for further assistance.

Managing Your Account

Once your account is created, you can start managing your reservations. Your guest reservations will show as follows:

Click on the view button to get more details about each reservation. Within the reservation, you'll be able to do three things, which are:

Submit a Trouble Ticket

Click the report issue button for maintenance needs or other concerns during your stay. Briefly describe your issue, provide contact information, and submit up to 3 photos detailing your situation if applicable.

Submit Cancellation Request

This must be done before check-in and per our policies. Within the request, provide a reason for cancellation and click submit. After submitting your request, one of our reservationists must complete the cancellation process before your reservation is canceled.

Make a Payment

For future stays with a balance open, you can make credit card payments from $50 up to the total cost of the reservation.

Additional Information

If you have a future reservation and haven't completed the Express Check-In, please send your confirmation number and email used for the reservation to reservations@cabinsusa.com to request an invitation to complete the process.

After you've signed all reservation documents and paid the balance in full, you'll receive an email with your active stay information 8 hours prior to arrival, which includes the following:

Note: If the reservation documents have not been signed electronically and/or the balance has not been paid three days prior to arrival via the credit card on file, you must check in at our 2140 Parkway office. Our office hours are currently 8:00am - 10:00pm, Monday thru Sunday.

Contact Us

Didn't find the information you needed? Contact Us for further assistance with your reservation or guest account.

Thank you for choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation! We look forward to helping you make your dream vacation a reality!

Warm regards,

Cabins USA

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.