Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Kicked Back Creekside Guest Reviews

Reserve Kicked Back Creekside Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 8.9   /   10

1 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I LOVED the cabin and location. I rested more in this cabin than any of the others we had stayed at. So cozy and comfortable. Usually I like a mountain view, but this trip I wanted a wooded area. I love hearing the creek as well. So relaxing. The staff was so kind. I had trouble with the internet and the maintenance guy came out the same day I reported the issue. Check out, I did it by e-mail. Fabulous. Thanks for having us.

2 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

3 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Totally loved the cabin! It was very clean, and just like the pictures. The only complaint I have about the cabin is the driveway turning in. It’s in a blind curve, and easy to miss. Other than that, the cabin met ALL expectations.

We have booked with cabins USA before, and always loved their services. Can’t wait to book our next stay as well!

4 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 08/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Bed mattress needs replaced.
Hot tub partially worked.
Interrupted sleep by workers building a fence and blocked our car in.

5 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! It was perfect for a couple retreat. Enjoyed the hot tub and the game room was fun. The cabin was clean and well kept. We somehow managed to set off the alarm upon arriving. Future guests may want to locate the alarm code on your check in information upon arrival! I was concerned about check in after reading other reviews, but our check in was fast and we had no issues whatsoever. We would recommend the cabin and will likely book another stay.

6 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.4
Stayed on 07/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 1
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 1
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is very good the hot tub was broken and never got to use it but they did fix it before I left and worked with me on the price.
The location was only a few miles out of town which was nice but if I sat on my deck my view was the cabin next to me. I come down to Tennessee to see the beautiful country and the wilderness and wildlife. I know you all make more money by having more cabins. But I come to Tennessee to see the awesome views and beautiful country. I like Tennessee so much I choose to get married there. So overall I will be back and even though I do like the cabin I stayed in it was very nice but I want to see the views so I would pick another cabin but I will be back to Tennessee and will probably use cabins Usa again. My low score on check in I don’t like the idea of sending my card info online that is not a good idea I don’t think so I had to wait in a long line of people at check in the previous time I stayed in a cabins Usa cabin I didn’t have to do that and I did like the express check in.
Thank you again for the nice cabin we got married in.

7 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The Cabin we stayed in we got married at it when Rivers Edge owned it. Cabins USA had the come looking amazing and the Hot was great. Hope to visit every year to the same cabin. Also the price is great and staff!!

8 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and amenities! Highly recommend to others

9 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. Cabin very secluded which is what we wanted. Pillows were terrible! Needs gas grill. Otherwise cabin was very nice.

10 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The two cabins that we rented were extremely nice and very clean. The issues that we had were at check in we were not told anything about replacing towels, etc. and there was no information about that found at our cabin. We had a six person cabin with four washcloths for four nights. I finally called Cabins USA and was told that we could bring them to their office to get clean towels. That is very unhandy. It would be great if you would leave more towels, more toilet paper (we had to borrow from another cabin), more trash bags. When you have 4-6 people in a cabin for multiple nights, 2 rolls of toilet paper is not enough.

11 of 11 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.