Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cuddle Creek Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Cuddle Creek Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was wonderful and the easy check in process was GREAT! The only issues we had was the toilet upstairs leaked a little, but I think it may have been from the jacuzzi upstairs as well.... when we tried to fill it the water would only trickle out of the faucet, but we could hear the water running under the floor. Also, the hot tub smelled a little musty, but these are all quick fixes and I'm sure will be fixed soon!
Thank you for a wonderful stay, as this was our first (and not last!) visit to Tennessee! We loved it!!!!!

2 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great view. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Very pleased!!!

3 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 1
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved everything! My only complaint is that making people wait until 4 to check in, when the cabin isnt even being occupied is silly. So if you think about it we only got to use the cabin for 1 day and an evening. We got into town about 12 or 1 , we were exhausted and just had to ride and sit. So we rode to our cabin sat on the balcony for 2 1/2 hours waiting till 4. I just dont feel as if you get your money's worth. We are planning a week long vacation in pigeon forge for next year, but I'm looking at hotels, just because you can check in at 11. As I said everything was wonderful, just frustrated having to sit till 4. If it's not being used and its clean and ready to utilize than guest should be allowed to go inside.

4 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love for the most part no hassle and everything provided in the cabin you need.

5 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin! It was so clean and perfect for relaxing. We enjoyed it very much! The only thing I would have liked to have known in advance was the road conditions to get to the cabin. We come to the mountains several times a year and drive different vehicles. I always want to know how accessible the roads to the each cabin is as to know which vehicle to drive. No one had commented on those conditions so I will now for anyone interested. You would be fine in a low clearance vehicle such as a sports car however it might be a little too much for a motorcycle due to the small stretch gravel road to the cabin. Not impossible but not ideal either. We have never been disappointing with any of the staff or any of the cabins that we have rented through Cabins USA. And this one was wonderful for us!

6 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was perfect. Staff is prompt, professional and courteous. Will definitely use Cabins USA again.

7 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is all around great just needs a full size ironing board

8 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The TV in the master bedroom was not working when we checked in Saturday afternoon. I called and requested maintenance to look at it. A maintenance man came to the cabin that evening and said the cable box was bad and that they would need to have it replaced. He said they should have been able to get the cable company to get a new box out there on Monday. Monday afternoon I called the main office and they said the owner would have to call the cable company and request a new box. Needless to say no one came to switch the box out during the six days and nights that we were there. The hot tub also had a brown film on the water so we did not use it while there. We have stayed multiple times with Cabins USA and this was a disappointment.

9 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED Cuttle Creek Cabin! It was beautiful and cozy and perfect!

11 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 3
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
it is good except the cleaning fee is too high considering we keep the cabin clean and cleaned up after ourselves.
also the rule for that jacuzzi tub on the loft is something i've never heard of for as long as we've been renting rooms/cabins with jacuzzi tub...no bubble bath? what makes it different from the hot tub outdoors?

the jacuzzi also started leaking water through the kitchen wooden ceiling down to the floor in puddles everytime the jacuzzi gets drained .

the outdoor hot tub is also dirty with some mossy residue on the side..caused our arms to break out when we accidentally leaned over the side and we couldn't see very well since lights too dim .

and even though the cabin was pictured and depicted online as secluded ...it is not...cabins are nearby , other guests in balconies could look over over us. should have privacy screens or slats built on the porch to cover the hot tub area.

12 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall we loved the cabin. The beds were the only real problem that we had. The upstairs bed felt broken and squeaked a lot and the sofa bed had broken springs and the mattress sank because of it.

13 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Location was great and we enjoyed our time. We would recommend. Staff at check in could be more friendly. Our coffee pot wasn’t working but we called and they sent a new one out which was great but whoever brought it while we were out left a mess with coffee grinds on the floor where they missed the trash and left all the packaging for the coffee pot all on the table but overall a great time. We do recommend this cabin. Thanks for a great time on our anniversary. Daron

14 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Totally awesome and would recommend your services to anyone. My brother is now going in a couple weeks and rented the cuddles cabin.

15 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay - the cabin was nice and a great location- felt far away from the hustle and bustle but yet was actually quite close by

16 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was mine and my youngest daughters first time in Pigeon Forge and I was VERY satisfied. It was very quiet and accommodating and we were very comfortable and satisfied with our stay. We will definitely be back.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.