Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Cuddle Creek Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Cuddle Creek Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, hot tub, wifi internet, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 10/10/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The TV's on the bottom floor didn't work. Called and left message but didn't get a call back. Also the alarm didn't work. When we got to the cabin couldn't get in. Had to call and get several numbers to get in. It had to have a check mark after the number to get in. The cabin it self was nice.

2 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved our stay, and the location, especially the creek right off the back deck. Our only issue was our key code didn’t work and it took us an hour to get in touch with someone from the office so that we could get into our cabin. Also as far as towels go your expected to use the same towel your whole stay, which we didn’t like, or you can wash them yourself but need to take your own laundry detergent. Or if you want new towels you have to take the dirty towels to the office and they will give you new ones but that just wasn’t an option for us with traffic being horrible and 3 small kids.

3 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The keypad on the front door did not work. I sat on hold with the office for over 20 minutes trying to get Into our cabin after a 5 hour drive. It was very frustrating. They ended up giving me the lock box code to get in without an apology or a reason why the keypad wasn’t working. The cabin has a great view and was very cozy but definitely could use updating. I would recommend this cabin if they could get the keypad to work so you didn’t have to use a lock box each time.

4 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/01/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cuddle creek was a cute little cabin that was perfect for my husband, myself and our two boys. Everything was clean and all necessities were provided. We really enjoyed our time here! Our only negative was that we had to leave.

5 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/26/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the quiet location. Cabin was roomy for 3 people. Closet space in bedroom was unusable due to several pillows and Christmas tree being stored there and no hangers. Bedroom could use overhead lighting. Need to install a normal thermostat that you can set to desired temperature and it stays there. The current thermostat has a mind of it's own and fluctuates quite often.

6 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/05/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

7 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/21/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only complains we would have would be how creeky the floor is it’s pretty loud. And we weren’t even able to use the hot rib as it looked gross so I was not putting my kiddos in there. Other than that we had a good stay.

8 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/19/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 2
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

9 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/07/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great! The only exception was the TVs in the bedrooms did not work properly. We loved sitting on the porch listening to the creek waters flow.

10 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/18/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the beds. They should really have a queen or king size in at least one bedroom. The full/queen(honestly those are both full size who are we kidding) were way too small for two adults. We were on our honeymoon and ended up sleeping in different beds so we could be comfortable.

11 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/22/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It would be nice to get acknowledgment of received check out when done by text

12 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/17/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
As usual, my wife and I enjoyed our stay in the Smokies. We always use Cabins USA and we are always satisfied. This is the first time we stayed at Cuddle Creek Cabin. We loved it. The sound of the creek is very relaxing. We had all the privacy we needed and we had a little squirrel who would visit us every day. He likes to sit on the beam of the back deck and watch us. I've read other reviews about the floor creaking too loudly. Yes, it creaks, but it never once bothered us. The only thing I would recommend is that the couch needs to be replaced soon. It has seen better days. However, it did not hinder our stay one bit. We will be returning customers more sooner than later. God loves the Smoky Mountains, and so do we.

13 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/02/2021
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very helpful staff.

14 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything we needed to cook was in kitchen. The cabin was super cute. I have a horrible back with many slipped discs and the bed didn’t hurt it at all. We will definitely use Cabins USA again.

15 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice, the only complaint to mention is the floor..Its called Cuddle Creek Cabin which there is a small creek for viewing but the biggest creek there is, was the creek of the floor from the bottom bedroom to the kitchen..OMG it woke everyone up as soon as you walked to go to the bathroom and kitchen. Other than that, the bed was very comfortable and extra blankets were given, had to go buy extra pillows because they were to soft and sunk flat. Dishes were available and other things to start up with. It was nice when it snowed..loved loved it. The only reason Staff recieved (0) is because we did not come in to contact with any of them.

16 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/19/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

17 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There was no frying pan in the cabin. When I received my express check in email there was no door lock code so I had to call and was on hold for a while before I got through and was able to get the code. I turned the fireplace on and a bunch of black soot blew out

18 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice stay. We enjoyed the cabin. It was a little close to the other cabins for us. The bed and pillows wasnt very comfortable. The cabin was a little dirty in certain areas. But overhaul we had a good stay. Thanks again.

19 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 10/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Overall the whole family enjoyed the cabin, the only issues we had was that the tv in the bedroom did not work and the outside hot tub smelled a little funny. Cabin was very clean and would stay there again

20 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a blast. We loved the creek that ran behind the Cabin. Sitting in the hot tub and having peace and quiet sitting around the fire pit. The cabin was away from society but was close enough to other cabin's incase you needed something. The property was close to stores and not far from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. It was a great adventure and we will definitely be back.

21 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/12/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the dryer, it didn't work. So I was not able to dry my clothes.
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at Cuddle Creek Cabin. We are happy to let you know that the dryer has been replaced! We hope you can plan another stay with us soon; thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very happy with the entire experience overall. There was a few beer cans, broken glass, and a couple pieces of garbage around the outside. I was able to pick it up easily and then really enjoyed the location from then on. The inside of the property and the porch were very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property and the company to anyone.

23 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and in a great location. The only thing we could not figure out was the downstairs TVs. The upstairs TV was the only one we could figure out. Everything else was amazing about our stay!

24 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place! Very clean! I couldn’t have been happier!

26 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

27 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin for 2 or small family! Location was great. Close to all the attractions but far enough out of the hustle and bustle. This is our 4th time booking with Cabins USA and we plan on continuing to use them in the future!

28 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was wonderful and the easy check in process was GREAT! The only issues we had was the toilet upstairs leaked a little, but I think it may have been from the jacuzzi upstairs as well.... when we tried to fill it the water would only trickle out of the faucet, but we could hear the water running under the floor. Also, the hot tub smelled a little musty, but these are all quick fixes and I'm sure will be fixed soon!
Thank you for a wonderful stay, as this was our first (and not last!) visit to Tennessee! We loved it!!!!!

29 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great view. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Very pleased!!!

30 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 1
Value: 5
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved everything! My only complaint is that making people wait until 4 to check in, when the cabin isnt even being occupied is silly. So if you think about it we only got to use the cabin for 1 day and an evening. We got into town about 12 or 1 , we were exhausted and just had to ride and sit. So we rode to our cabin sat on the balcony for 2 1/2 hours waiting till 4. I just dont feel as if you get your money's worth. We are planning a week long vacation in pigeon forge for next year, but I'm looking at hotels, just because you can check in at 11. As I said everything was wonderful, just frustrated having to sit till 4. If it's not being used and its clean and ready to utilize than guest should be allowed to go inside.

31 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Love for the most part no hassle and everything provided in the cabin you need.

32 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin! It was so clean and perfect for relaxing. We enjoyed it very much! The only thing I would have liked to have known in advance was the road conditions to get to the cabin. We come to the mountains several times a year and drive different vehicles. I always want to know how accessible the roads to the each cabin is as to know which vehicle to drive. No one had commented on those conditions so I will now for anyone interested. You would be fine in a low clearance vehicle such as a sports car however it might be a little too much for a motorcycle due to the small stretch gravel road to the cabin. Not impossible but not ideal either. We have never been disappointing with any of the staff or any of the cabins that we have rented through Cabins USA. And this one was wonderful for us!

33 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was perfect. Staff is prompt, professional and courteous. Will definitely use Cabins USA again.

34 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is all around great just needs a full size ironing board

35 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 4
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The TV in the master bedroom was not working when we checked in Saturday afternoon. I called and requested maintenance to look at it. A maintenance man came to the cabin that evening and said the cable box was bad and that they would need to have it replaced. He said they should have been able to get the cable company to get a new box out there on Monday. Monday afternoon I called the main office and they said the owner would have to call the cable company and request a new box. Needless to say no one came to switch the box out during the six days and nights that we were there. The hot tub also had a brown film on the water so we did not use it while there. We have stayed multiple times with Cabins USA and this was a disappointment.

36 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

37 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED Cuttle Creek Cabin! It was beautiful and cozy and perfect!

38 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/01/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 3
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
it is good except the cleaning fee is too high considering we keep the cabin clean and cleaned up after ourselves.
also the rule for that jacuzzi tub on the loft is something i've never heard of for as long as we've been renting rooms/cabins with jacuzzi tub...no bubble bath? what makes it different from the hot tub outdoors?

the jacuzzi also started leaking water through the kitchen wooden ceiling down to the floor in puddles everytime the jacuzzi gets drained .

the outdoor hot tub is also dirty with some mossy residue on the side..caused our arms to break out when we accidentally leaned over the side and we couldn't see very well since lights too dim .

and even though the cabin was pictured and depicted online as secluded ...it is not...cabins are nearby , other guests in balconies could look over over us. should have privacy screens or slats built on the porch to cover the hot tub area.

39 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Overall we loved the cabin. The beds were the only real problem that we had. The upstairs bed felt broken and squeaked a lot and the sofa bed had broken springs and the mattress sank because of it.

40 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Location was great and we enjoyed our time. We would recommend. Staff at check in could be more friendly. Our coffee pot wasn’t working but we called and they sent a new one out which was great but whoever brought it while we were out left a mess with coffee grinds on the floor where they missed the trash and left all the packaging for the coffee pot all on the table but overall a great time. We do recommend this cabin. Thanks for a great time on our anniversary. Daron

41 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Totally awesome and would recommend your services to anyone. My brother is now going in a couple weeks and rented the cuddles cabin.

42 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 06/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay - the cabin was nice and a great location- felt far away from the hustle and bustle but yet was actually quite close by

43 of 43 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was mine and my youngest daughters first time in Pigeon Forge and I was VERY satisfied. It was very quiet and accommodating and we were very comfortable and satisfied with our stay. We will definitely be back.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2021, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.