Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Lil Country Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Lil Country Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
the only problem we experienced was trash cans at property could not be properly contained to keep animals out of it. but ur
stay was A/1.

2 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the Cabin! The location of the cabin was very nice due to it being really close to the strip. My family and I will be returning soon!!

5 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 3
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Dear Cabins USA,
We were very pleased with our cabin. We have rented from you several times. I think this cabin was one of the best we have had.The kitchen was well stocked with everything that we needed. Everything in the cabin worked. We love the area at cabins at the crossing. We will be calling soon to make another reservation. Danny Turner

7 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Would definately stay here again. Our check in and check out was very easy Had no problems. The only thing we found was the light was out in the hot tub but no big deal. Really like the location.

10 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The location and cleanliness were wonderful. However there were 5 light bulbs out and mattress not comfortable. The check in and check out were the best i have ever experienced.

12 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin and good location . Cabins Usa called and checked on our stay as well . Check in and out was easy . Would recomend this cabin

14 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very Clean and well kept. Couple Burned out light bulbs but no big deal. All in all nice place to stay and will probably book the Cabin again.

15 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed at several cabins in the mountains over the years and this one was very special to us. It was a nice get-away and even though the weather was very cold and wet it was perfect for us. Judy Denney Chattanooga

16 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We quite enjoyed the cabin & location though for the money I was expecting it to be much nicer. The hot tub is very old & took quite sometime to heat up & the jacuzzi tub downstairs didn't hold water very long.

17 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved the location only 3-5 minutes from the parkway
Cabin was very clean

18 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin hasn’t been dusted in ages. Thick layers of dust on anything that was up high and on all of the vents. The outside has also been neglected. We couldn’t use the swings or chairs for all the cobwebs. I had to clean the tub before using it. We liked the cabin and the process of checking in and out.

19 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 0
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 0
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was my third time booking with Cabins USA. I have always had a good experience checking in. But, on August 24th when I arrived at the office I wasn't greeted with the normal "" Hi how may I help you or welco.e to Cabins USA how may I help you"". Instead I was asked"" is there something we can do for y all today"". My Daughter and I were floored and looked at each other (she had reservations as well). Due to our 7 he drive and was exhausted I kindly responded and said"" yes to check in if that's ok with you"". Had we not driven that far to visit a place we like to visit and return the same resort area I would of took the lost with my deposit and risk finding another area to stay.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.