Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


2nd Choice Guest Reviews

Reserve 2nd Choice Today!

4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Vacation Home Rental
with 2 level vacation home, 3 king beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful home - LOVED THE VIEWS! Hot tub was in a weird location - would have used it more if it were on the deck outside of the living room where it was covered. Needed more towels since there was a hot tub but we washed them and it all worked out! You can tell that it's not been used much - most homes we rent for the week have extras (salt, pepper, oil for cooking, coffee, etc. would have been nice for them to allow guest to leave items that were not used (example: we had sugar and tea left over and we left it) but I'm thinking the cleaning crew trash these items. I would prefer to rent a place that If I needed ketchup packets I would find them in a designated space to use as needed since you don't want to pack the kitchen when you travel to another home. More blankets would have been nice too. Pool table holders are needed, but the beds, pillows, bathrooms, all were great and the views from all windows will have us coming back. Just next time I will pack more everyday items (trash bags, etc) when we come back. And it was weird on the way there and on the way back we had to sit in one lane traffic for road work and nothing was going on! kind of a pain when you sit in traffic excited to get to grocery store and house for your trip to stop. Make sure you have plenty of gas! Nothing but wonderful things to say about this community and house! it's a beauty!

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 12/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 5
Value: 6
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived the cabin had not been cleaned. I called the office and was told you did not guarantee that it would be cleaned by check-in. The cleaners did arrive about 30 minutes later and were very rushed to complete cleaning so as to be out of our way. I don't blame the cleaners I feel this falls back on the management company for not having adequate help for such a busy season. I notice the cabin was great need of a deep cleaning. The pool table being on the top floor is extremely loud on the lower level and the room was not large enough to play . There was also a defect in the pool table that caused the balls to jump off table. No TV in the bunk room which didn't use for the fact it was so small.

I have just today booked with your company for next year at Copper Ridge Lodge, (the pool table is on the bottom floor!). I hope when we arrive for check-in that the cabin will have already be cleaned. I also hope there will be batteries in all remotes. We didn't have batteries in ne of the remotes and it was our first night there and didn't want to have to go out. I called the office and ask if they could bring us so and the lady was not very nice about it and said ok in disgust. We did ask the cleaners before they left if the might happen to have any but they did not. You might want to consider have the cleaning crew check these things and batteries and such with them.

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/02/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This house exceeded our expectations. It was just as beautiful as the pictures and was SPOTLESS. We were thrilled! Check in and check out were super easy and convenient. We hope to stay there again!

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I were in need of a weekend getaway and had been wanting to go to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN. My husband had used Cabins USA years prior to our trip and had a great experience so we decided to use them again to book our getaway. We were pleased with the ease of selecting and booking our getaway. Once arriving at the office for check in, we were once again pleased with the ease of check in. Once we arrived at our chosen accommodations, 2nd Choice, we were simply amazed! What a beautiful place inside and out! Spacious, beautiful, clean, nicely appointed and the views were breathtaking! We couldn’t have been happier. We were sad to leave but look forward to going back again. We highly recommend Cabins USA and 2nd Choice for your vacation getaway to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN!

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place was amazing, great view quite We are going to come back next year. One thing i wood do is get better pots and Pans. They were terrible. And get more towels. Other than that. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The house and the views were AMAZING. My family and I have used Cabins USA on several occasions and this was the best cabin/luxury home by far! We did not use the hot tub however, it was clean and readily available. If you are looking for comfort and a relaxing stay this is the place for you. I can only imagine what it looks like when it snows! There are steep hills on the way up but it’s worth it. There are enough large towels however, you may need to bring face towels. Also, if you are traveling with couples call dibs on one of the bedrooms upstairs (again...amazing views).

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a gorgeous property with an outstanding view of the mountains and valley.
The property is close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and their shopping and entertainment
plus all of the natural beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains.
Everything in the property is first class. You can sleep 8 (6 adults, 2 children) with
ease. We spent a majority of our time on the porch in the rocking chairs enjoying the view,
great weather and each other.

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic Home! The view is amazing! Very quiet! It is situated where you seem far away but you are 10-15 from the Parkway. This cabin was luxurious and every piece of furniture was comfortable from the recliners to the beds. There was more than enough space. The kitchen is a dream and has everything you could need. Even the view from the hot tub is great. The entire process from booking to check-out was spectacular.

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the neatest cabin I've seen in a long time and we've been visiting Gatlinburg and pigeon forge for over 13 years

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This home was gorgeous and perfect for our stay!! We truly enjoyed our week here!!!
Only negative ...no backyard , no fire pit.

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA is a great place to stay while visiting Gatlinburg !!! Our stay was great and the view was spectacular !!!! Plenty of space for the whole family !!!! I would recommend this place to anybody !!!! And just so you know I’m not easily pleased !! So that’s saying a lot !!

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a grand time. Thanks

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.