Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Majestic View Guest Reviews

Reserve Majestic View Today!

4 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 16, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was an awesome stay but I will say that not knowing the location of our stay was difficult because we had booked activities to do for the weekend but went in blindfolded and not knowing the distance to our activities from the cabins. There should be a way to give a specific area to those wanting to book so they can plan their weekend/activities accordingly.

2 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
all around great

3 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was GREAT few minor problems but overall great view was Outstanding

4 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Majestic View Cabin was perfect. My 7 grandkids loved the bunkbed room, so they could all be together. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for all 12 of us. Beautiful view!!!! Swimming pool was very close. Had everything we needed...…. Would highly recommend

5 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 06/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 1
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay started off a bit rocky. We were supposed to be in this cabin by 4pm on Saturday, but the previous nights tenants were still there. From the conversation with them it was that they were moved there and had one more night. From the conversation with the rental company associate, they were supposed to have been gone by 10 am and were unresponsive. Instead of sending company reps out to make them move we, a family of 11, including 5 kids ranging from 2-13 had to go to a different cabin. It was about 10-15 minutes away and we then had to move back the following day, Father’s Day. This delayed our plans for the day by about 2-3 hours. But we made it work because we weren’t going to let it ruin our trip, it was a short one anyways, which we will never repeat. This cabin was perfect for us, our only wish list would have been to have the hot tub with access to all the rooms, not having to go through the rooms to get to it on the lower level. There was bat poop or serious bird poop every morning on the front porch and you could hear bat(s) in the bunk room upstairs and when I got into the hot tub there was sand at the bottom of it. How sand got there, I’ll never understand, it’s Tennessee not the beach.

I will definitely recommend this cabin and this company. But would highly suggest calling the day you’re planning to come down to verify all is Kosher with your rental. No squatters, that refuse to leave. This was our theory after talking to management.

7 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Check in was a little messed up because someone else had our cabin but they upgraded us to this one which was very nice of them to do. The cabin is wonderful had a great nights stay in it

8 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Upon arrival the cabin was very hot Inside and the refrigerator was not cold. I called the office to let them know and was told they would have someone come out. (This was at 4pm) I also realized that the TV for the movie room did not exist. The maintenance man did not get there until 9-930pm. He did fix the air conditioning and refrigerator but had to wait for another guy to bring a new TV. The work was done around 11 PM. The maintenance guys were great and the ladies who took the call were also great. The cabin was Awesome. The view was spectacular! We will be coming back.

9 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was amazing. From the cabin to the beautiful view. Can't wait to come back 😊

10 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, view and location.
But, second floor had a smell as if there was a pet (dog) staying there.
Otherwise, perfect!

11 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/28/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to coming back real soon the kids really enjoyed the zip line behind the cabins I would recommend cabin USA for your next vacation trip to seriveville TN. Didn't stay long enough to do all that it has to offer but we are planning a week long trip this time thanks Cabin USA for a wonderful place to stay.

12 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

13 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great view ! I truly enjoyed my stay .

14 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was amazing . Only issue was our trash bin was not empty before or during our stay so we had a pile out of garbage out side our cabin. Other Than this every thing was great large beautiful cabin lots of lady bugs and they should put flyers of places that deliver we arrive late around 8pm so we where so hungry and not even Pizza Hut

15 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/18/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This was an awesome cabin with a awesome view. It was disappointing that we were unable to use the Jacuzzi the first day due to it being turned off at the breaker box, and the water was freezing. After we figured out what was wrong it took the entire night and next morning to get it hot. We also had to contact maintenance about the clothes dryer not working and they were there in no time and fixed the dryer and we were back in business. We will give the Maintenance team a A+++. Other than those two issues we had a wonderful weekend, ending with Snow the day we were leaving and it was beautiful.

16 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My fiancé wasn’t real happy about the trees down and some below the first balcony. The view was amazinG. The hot tub could have been hotter. General bath water is 107degrees. Just saying. But all in all the cabin was phenomenal and we would definitely stay again. Thank you for making our vacation great and memorable. The kids cant stop talking about it

17 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Majestic View is a beautiful cabin with an amazing view. The layout of the cabin is great and it has an abundance of beds. I loved that three of the bedrooms had king size beds. We shared the cabin with our family and two other couples so it was perfect. The fourth bedroom had queen size bunks so our four teenage and young adult daughters all had their own beds. The dining room had lots of seating space with the table that seated eight and then four stools at the bar/counter. The dining room chairs, however, are very worn and you sink into them. I think the cleaning crew also needs to do a little better job. The movie theater area had popcorn pieces under the chairs when we arrived also the wall next to the toilet in the downstairs bathroom had what looked like urine splatter on it. Overall, however, the cabin is beautifully furnished and decorated. We would definitely recommend it and rent it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for leaving a review, Tammy! We appreciate your review and recommendation for this cabin and we do hope that you will rent it again in the future! We just wanted to let you know that the cleaning issues will be addressed and resolved. We look forward to having you come stay with us again!

18 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful house. Perfect for families with kids. We loved every second and didn't want to leave.

19 of 19 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the first retreat for the females in my family and the stay at the cabin was awesome. I have already recommended your company to several people! We wer comfortable, there was plenty of space and the amenites were great. Definitely will be back!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.