Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Pigeon Forge Hideaway Guest Reviews

Reserve Pigeon Forge Hideaway Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and nice. The decor was very cute. The location was convenient. The beds were very comfortable. Our only complaint was there was an odd odor from the hot tub - almost a moldy smell, even though it appeared clean - the smell was awful and after the 1st use it prevented us from using it any further. Otherwise the cabin was great and our stay was enjoyable.

2 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We are definitely coming back soon! Thanks so much for a great birthday get away

3 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Mold on shower curtains and no place to hang used towels or to hang clothing in downstairs bedroom. Excellent location and easy to get to cabin was nice and comfortable. Cabins USA are great to work with check in and out was a breeze. This is the third time we used Cabins USA and will do so again.

4 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

5 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It’s was a awesome place and close to Dollywood! Very peaceful and comfortable place to stay will always choose cabins USA for our go too

6 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/10/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying here. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. Plus it was close to everything but you were still far enough away to have privacy and seclusion. We loved that Rocky top alpine coaster and dollywood was just a few minutes away from us. We would definitely stay here again. Cabins USA is a wonderful place to book thru it was a great experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

8 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

9 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/15/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful cabin! The best we have stayed in yet. The only issue was the downstairs bathroom and bedroom were not cleaned when we got to the cabin at 4pm. But I emailed and they had someone come out and change the sheets on the downstairs bed right away! We will def stay here again. Location is great. And the pool table was a plus!

10 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/01/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The staff were so helpful and understanding. The cabin was amazing and was more than what we expected. We will definitely be back!

11 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay here. I can't wait to come back again. Beautiful cabin and great spot to be in close to the main roads.

12 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was just as expected and then some. Great location with no steep hills or tricky curves. Couch was uncomfortable and the tv in the living room and master bedroom was kinda small. Other than those small things, everything else was great. Would definitely stay here again!

13 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful - inside and out. We loved the hot tub, comfortable beds, and the spacious showers/bathrooms. It was really disappointing that the televisions had a child lock on a lot of channels and no one seemed to know the passcode to unlock them.

14 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exactly as the website stated. Excellent location for a stay in December, no steep hills or mountains, close to all the shopping and we did not have to worry about snowy weather. The cabin was clean, beautiful and decorated for Christmas. We relaxed in the evenings watching movies from the large collection available at the cabin. We had a great vacation!

15 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I love everything about the cabin and the location.. love the big tub upstairs .. I will say that downstairs tub their were so issue and also the provide cable but the problem we encountered that their was a code on tv .. you couldn’t watch certain things because it’s a pin needed on tv.. other than that everything was great

16 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was nice...it was just let you advertise...I really appreciate it

17 of 17 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 10/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 6
Amenities: 8
Location: 3
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin overall was very nice there were just a couple of things that could have made the experience a little better. The couch downstairs was really uncomfortable and had no cushion left on it so it felt as if I was sitting on a hard frame. The TV in the main living room area was very small and hard to see and could have been a lot bigger especially since it has all that room in the spot on the top of the fireplace. The path in the yard leading to the garbage was a complete muddy mess a side set of steps would make the deck have easier access to the garbage area. Other than these I had a nice experience
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Travis! This property just sold and is under new ownership. The new owner is in the process of replacing the furniture in the cabin. They are also replacing the TV in the living room to a bigger one. The owner agrees that it is a good idea to add a pathway to the trash bins as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time that you visit the Smokies!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.