Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Rushing Waters Guest Reviews

Reserve Rushing Waters Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with river view, 2 king bedrooms, 2 and half baths, 2 jacuzzi tubs, theater room, pool table, wifi, twin bunk beds, outdoor fireplace and tv, swim spa, sleeper sofa, sleeps 8, grill, flat parking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely amazing. We loved the hot tub too and the creek running behind the cabin was awesome!

2 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was one of the best cabins we've ever stayed in! We loved the location being close to everything but far enough to not be noisy and also close to veterans Blvd. and teaster lane where we didnt have to get on the parkway much. This was a beautiful cabin with a fun swim spa. The only 2 things that would have made this cabin better for us was a hook next to showers for towel convenience & more comfortable beds. The beds were ok but had noisy mattress pads & the mattresses dipped in the middle. Overall we loved this cabin tho & hope to stay here again!

3 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
As stated in other reviews, outside TV doesn't work, which owners/company knew this before we booked it. Because maintenance man didn't act surprised. This cabin is close to strip. Not secluded. Cleaning crew could've did a little more & HVAC is a bit loud, but overall enjoyed our stay.

4 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/09/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a great stay here but when we took the girls outside to use the swim spa I bet I picked up 20 plus screws laying on the deck
I'm just glad none of the girls stepped on them. I did leave them on black table out back also water and ice machine on fridge does not work. I took pictures of all of this

5 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/02/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and location👌 Had a great time and was plenty of room😄 Really enjoyed swim spa very roomy and beautiful view. Also movie seats were great! Would recommend highly!!

6 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing the location was perfect comfort was awsome only problem it had was the ice maker on the refrigerator didn’t work an water on the fridge but other then that it was amazing I will definitely be going back to this cabin over all the cabin we have stayed in rushing waters is definitely our number one cabin to stay in absolutely love it.

7 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin! This was my family's third year staying at a Cabins USA cabin and we were not disappointed. Excellent location, beautiful view, and it had everything we needed. The only thing that did not work was the outside TV cable box. The TV would turn on, but the cable box wouldn't even light up. Also, both the outside TV remote and the fireplace remote had water dripping out of them. Maybe for future guests, build a shelf that protects the cable box and remotes from the elements a little more. Overall we had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again.

9 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The location is terrific if you want to be close to attractions and shops. However the spa was cloudy the first day we arrived and never used. I think it would be helpful to have some kind of handrail at spa since there is only one very deep step to get in and out if. Also my only other issue was the central heat and air unit located outside downstairs master suite. It was so loud you could not sleep through the night. I noticed other guests had this same issue.

10 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED the cabin and the amenities. The location is right in town, but it still has the cabin feel with the river view. I didn't realize we would be right in town when we booked, but it made runs for coffee and groceries easy! Once inside the cabin, it felt wonderful. We didn't even feel like we were in town. We had some trouble heating the hot tub and called on our first day, they came out quickly and taught us how to use it. When the furnace kicked on at night, it was very noisy in the bedrooms. It made it difficult to sleep. It wasn't as noticeable for those sleeping in the loft. I reported it at the end of our stay so they could take a look. Overall, we had a GREAT week in a GREAT cabin:) We would recommend it to a friend.

11 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Nice newer cabin with plenty of room. Swim spa had an odor so did not use. Liked being on the river and close to everything

12 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a very nice cabin. Excellent location! But needs to feel more homey and better beds because the beds are not comfortable and the pillows are cheap.

13 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 14 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/16/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum




























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.