Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Smoky Mountain Dream Guest Reviews

Reserve A Smoky Mountain Dream Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, 4 full beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/26/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a family of 17 stay for Thanksgiving week. It was everything we dreamed of. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. The views were stunning. We spend most of the week at the cabin because there was just so much to do there; swimming, hot tub, pool table, theater room, sit by the fireplace, or play endless games of BINGO. The check-in/out process was easy. We had an amazing experience, and will be returning in the future. It’s worth every dime.

Cons: The pots and pans in the kitchen should be upgraded. And they should keep in mind that this is a large cabin which will most likely have a large group of people. The pots and pans should be larger. Otherwise, be prepared to bring your own.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay!

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be using CabinUSA again in the future. The experience was best in class.

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay in A Smoky Mountain Dream and will definitely be back! We had a couple of hiccups the first night but the staff was super responsive and got someone out there that very night to take care of the problem. We did not feel like we were a bother or a hassle to anyone, even though we had to call to report two different issues. Our girls loved the pool; it is a great size for kids and we enjoyed being able to relax and have fun together in it after a busy day. Oddly enough, I think the girls liked the karaoke system even more than the pool! They had so much fun singing their favorite songs. The cabin is near some construction but we were busy running around all day having fun and the work was finished by the time we were ready to relax in the evening. The cabin was extremely clean - I am really picky about cleanliness when I stay in a rental or hotel and I was extremely pleased with the cabin. We had a wonderful long weekend here and will be visiting again soon!

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Only thing I would recommend in the pool area the steps needed a runner they were very slick

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I did a couple trip this July. The trip was great and the cabin was out of this world. it was more then I expected, we really didn't have to leave the cabin for anything but grocery. We had a Pool Party and the husband BBQ while the ladies get the sides together.But most of all topping off a night with a movie night with pajamas. I recommend this cabinet for any group

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 4
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
For a large party house to have a set of single, double and possibly 4 person frying pans were just silly.

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/30/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Exceeded our expectations! Only 1 thing missing..... A grill mat for under the grill! Everything was PERFECT! Will be booking this cabin again bery soon!

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This property is AMAZING! From the spacious bedrooms to the awesome views. If you are planning a stay with you family or a group of friends this cabin is so fulfilling. The Amenities are awesome, my favorite was the indoor pool area! Please book you will not be disappointed.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.