Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Panorama Guest Reviews

Reserve Panorama Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/04/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely spotless. It was roomy and comfortable. Only bad thing was some of the video games in game room were broken. And the mountain view in pics didn't really match what we had there were 2 giant trees blocking the view. But those are just small things I really didn't worry about. I love the cabin it was super nice.

2 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/14/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My only complaints were that there is a yellow stain on the pullout couch upstairs, on the same couch there are broken springs and it leans forward when its folded back as a couch. Everything else was amazing tho.

3 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

4 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Great cabin but disappointed in lack of a view.

5 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent

6 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/25/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

7 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/18/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice! Lots to do! Lots of towels!

The floors were disgusting! and the jacuzzi was not in the master bedroom. Which was inconvenient.

Lots of parking and lots of activities.

We would we stay again though.

9 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great! Some things you might want to know about the cabin...

It had a Keurig and regular coffee maker depending on your liking, toaster, blender, baking sheets, pizza pans, glass baking dishes, mixing bowls, plenty of utensils to cook/bake with, measuring cups/spoons, pizza cutter, can/bottle opener, eating utensils and sharp knives for preparing food, veggie peeler, etc, pots and pans, cutting boards, strainer, glass dishes, bowls, drinking glasses, wine glasses, and coffee mugs. It does not have a griddle or crockpot (bring your own if you need it). The freezer makes ice. They provide a small thing of dish soap, a couple of tabs for dishwasher and a couple starter laundry soap for you, roll of paper towels, a couple of trash bags in all trash cans and a couple rolls of toilet paper, bring extra in case you use all this up. I would suggest bring some extra dish rags and dish towels, they only provided one of each for our stay. Also they did not have any oven mitts/hot pads while we were there, so bring some just in case. They had plenty of extra towels and wash cloths in the bathrooms for our stay under cabinets. There are extra blankets besides what are on the beds in the closet and a couple extra thin pillows. They had a vacuum cleaner and a broom, but no dust pan for some reason when we stayed. Hot tub and Jacuzzi worked while we were there. All games were in working order. We were surprised to see an extra sit down arcade in the corner by the TV in the basement because it was not pictured in original pictures of the cabin. They had a couple of regular board games and dvds which we did not use. XBOX 360 was there with a few sports games and 2 remotes, but only one remote was working. Both upper and lower back decks are private facing the woods with rockers on both levels. Cabin sits at the end of a quiet culdesac, and could easily park 3 vehicles in front of the cabin. Easy to get to downtown Gatlingburg in just a few minutes close to traffic light number one in Gatlinburg. The only complaints I had is it needs trash cans to put trash in directly outside of the cabin instead of having to store it in the cabin until you are ready to check out. The second complaint I would have is install a different washer/dryer combo. It is so small you can only wash and dry the equivalent of about 3 towels in it or it is too overloaded. Also took some searching to find lint screen for dryer. It snaps on the back wall inside the dryer. When I pulled the cover the lint screen was not attached and had fallen slightly down inside screen holder which caused tons of lint build up on back wall and beneath where screen sits which could cause a fire if not being cleaned correctly. I found out you have to snap filter screen to cover first before snapping back in hole. Really should have some detailed instructions for that for the guests so that people are using the dryer safely. Cabin was pretty clean, however maybe a good dusting on the fans and blinds would be better. Other than those things the cabin was great and we would definitely stay there again.

10 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 02/07/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 4
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 6
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
My bf & I enjoyed our two day stay. Nice hot tub, jaccuzi, game room....cabin was clean but could have been cleaner. With it being Feb. , Xmas tree & garland half hanging on stairway cud have been taken down. There is limited view of mountains even with there being no leaves on trees. Not real close to anything but a short drive. My only complaint was the girl at cabins usa when we checked in. She was fast to get us to sign papers & pay fees without explaining any of it or what we were signing & when I asked her about something she quickly answered with short answer & attitude. She was not very welcoming.

11 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint I have about our visit is the cabin only had two rolls of toilet paper and one trash bag. Only one roll in each bathroom and one trash bag in the kitchen. When we went to stay 4 nights and 5 days we didn't want to leave the cabin. We brought food, drinks and snacks to get us through the visit. I called the main office and asked if we could have a couple more rolls, but they said they only provide two rolls that we will have to go buy any extra. Which this didn't do any harm to our trip, we just wasn't aware. We just didn't want to leave until the check out date. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to stay again in the future. Thank you for the stay.

12 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/23/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin could have been cleaned a little better and staff was not to helpful with the WiFi connection not working.

13 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had an outstanding stay at this very nice and roomy cabin. As others have mentioned, the cabin is located at the end of the road which offers more space between the one neighbor's cabin and ample parking area. The views of the mountains were good at this time of year with no leaves on the trees. Game room was nicely equipped and the full double bunk beds are a premium for a "one bedroom" cabin. The kitchen was stocked with every thing necessary and more with the exception of hot pads and there was only one dish towel ...just a minor suggestion. If we make it down again, we will probably stay at Panorama.

14 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/31/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and everything was nice and clean and very comfortable.
Great arcade room!

15 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
The staff at Cabins USA is always very kind and helpful. We had an issue with the WiFi not working; not usually a big deal but our son has online classes. We called Cabins USA and were advised to call the HOA because that's the WiFi service provider for Gatlinburg Falls Resort. It is an open network. The HOA representative was extremely rude and unhelpful on the phone and refused to help since we rented through Cabins USA and not Gatlinburg Falls Resort. When I reported this to Cabins USA, they kindly sent out a service technician to try to see if there was anything they could do. There was not. The service technician also called the HOA to tell them of the problem and they wouldn't help him, either. We enjoyed the cabin other than this and will absolutely use Cabins USA in the future but will not be staying at this particular cabin again or any other cabin in Gatlinburg Falls.

17 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/19/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. We loved the game room. The only improvement would be to have a better Mountain View. The view is of the woods. I like how the cabin isn’t right next to anyone else so you have privacy.

18 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thanks great

20 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing. Kids & adults both enjoyed game room & all amenities. Had everything we needed to prepare & cook meals. Only thing is that from our balcony the trees were over grown so we couldn't see the mountain & in the pics on website it was visible which you can clearly see it may have been winter when pics were taken. If they could just clear a lil spot it would make coffee drinking on balcony so much more amazing with mountain view. But we would definitely stay there again. Thanks for an amazing vacation.

21 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The location was great and the cabin was spotless. Our grandson loved the game room most of all and enjoyed playing pool each night after a soak in the hot tub.

22 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/04/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

23 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/07/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I had a chance to visit Gatlinburg the weekend of my birthday.. the cabin was gorgeous. Everything was exceptionally clean and well organized. Even tho it rained the whole time, I enjoyed just spending my vacation inside with my boyfriend. Will definitely be visiting again.. REAL SOON!!

24 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had such a great time at this cabin, the game room was amazing. we will definitely be back again. Thanks!

26 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/17/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thanks had a Great time !

27 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect it is on the end of the road so perfect seclusion. The view was beautiful. The cabin was very clean it's big enough to sleep 3 to four couple do to the two bunk beds king bed and sleeper sofa. Definitely will recommend and def will use again

28 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best cabin I’ve ever stayed in, hands down. Wonderful location. A little hard to find at first but easy to get to once you know where you’re at. 5 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. Awesome for kids.

30 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

31 of 31 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/25/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.